John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
THe "Best" in the Dentistry business
Dr. Reid and staff are so personal, yet not sacrificing a bit of professionalism. When it comes down to it, they will give you the diagnosis so that you can understand it, do procedures necessary to get the job done and follow up to make sure that you are doing fine.
L
6 days ago
Another great visit with Dr. Reid and his staff!!! Excellent care!!! Professional!! Friendly and family oriented!!!
A
1 week ago
Wonderful people, wonderful service!
My visits to Dr. Reid’s office have always been wonderful!! Everyone is so nice, and the visit is very efficient. Keep up the good work!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, professional staff
Dr Reid and his staff are professional and caring, I had a filling done today and ex-rays on another tooth. Dr Reid explained my treatment plan for my next visit. I definitely recommend Dr Reid and his staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Timely and thorough
Dr. Reid and his staff were very professional and friendly, as usual and we didn’t have to wait long at all for our appointments. Our cleanings and exams were timely and thorough. Highly recommend going to Dr. Reid for any dental needs! :)
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service and professionalism by Dr Reid and staff
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and high quality care.
Dr Reid and his staff are very professional, friendly and caring. I had a checkup, X-rays and cleaning. I will be going back for a follow up appointment. Dr Reid takes time to explain and tells you what the options are. They are the best!
S
2 months ago
Dr Reid and his staff have always been careing and professional.
Dr. Reid has been my Dentist for almost 10 years and I have always been treated with compassion and the highest quality of professionalism. He has always called me personally after any procedure that was very involved. He always explains any procedure in depth and always gives you an idea of the cost involved.
N
2 months ago
Quality service
You guys do a great job. I really appreciate the fact that you take the time to explain all of the options and what would be the best for the situation.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Reid and his staff are the best. My wife and I have been seeing him for years, and will continue to go to him. He took care of a beginning cavity I had before it became a real problem. He's absolutely painless. We'll always go to him.