John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent care during my appointment. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!
K
1 week ago
All the staff are super friendly and great work!
Dr. Reid did a fantastic job on my chipped tooth! You cannot even tell where he did the work. All the hygienist were very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this office!!
C
1 month ago
John is AWESOME!!! Loraine is the BEST!!! John is the #1 Dentist for me... ALWAYS!!!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Appointment was on time, and Dr. Reid was very thorough in discussing all alternatives for treatment.
B
2 months ago
Crown work
The current crown involved a root canal. No worries Dr. Reid refereed me to an endodontist in Lexington and the tooth pain was eliminated in 1-hour. The crown work was completed by Dr. Reid and staff with no problems. Dr. Reid is the dentist for you if you want affordable expert dental care.
S
3 months ago
Great friendly professional service
I was throughly happy with my teeth cleaning and exam. All were very professional and friendly. Listened to my concerns and explained all issues throughout. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Reid
S
3 months ago
Dr. Reid and his staff are excellent.
E
3 months ago
Quality service
Professional and friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
A+
Dr. Reid and his staff are great - kind, caring and professional! He knows his stuff and has never steered me wrong. I have been going to him for a long time (half of my life, I just realized!). After procedures, he always gives a follow up call to make sure everything is ok, which is very nice. Would highly suggest if you are looking for a new dentist.
E
4 months ago
Great Care, Great Staff, quality!
Dr Reid and his staff genuinely cares about his patients.