John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great people
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Reid was recommended to me and I highly recommend him to others. Dr Reid and his staff are very professional, polite and friendly. I have received excellent service. Dr Reid is an excellent dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Great people at this Dentist Office.
Caring, professional, staff and excellent Dentist at this office. They care about you and take your comfort into consideration. I have never had a bad day here. The Dentist is always smiling, the staff are very sweet and accommodating. Would highly recommend this nice bunch.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, professional and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They were on time and completed my dental procedure in an appropriate amount of time. They discussed all options thouroughly and helped me make an educated decision onmy next atep.
S
1 month ago
Very good service to a nervous patient
Excellent as always
J
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Dr. Reid is both personable and very professional. He explained needed procedures in language I could understand while making recommendations based upon what was absolutely necessary right now vs what would be best for the long run.
D
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Reid is an exceptional dentist! Office staff is very friendly. Overall great experience. Dentist for all my family members.
L
2 months ago
Having an unexpected issue with a crown, he worked me into his schedule even right before leaving for vacation. I call that great and caring service. His practice is the best!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful People At this Dendist Office
Everyone at Dr. Reid's office is kind, polite, professional and courteous. I have never had a bad experience here. That's why I always keep coming back. They make you feel like you matter and that's unusual in todays world. I appreciate when someone is kind to me and treats me like I matter. Recommend to anyone who may be a little apprehensive.