John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Dr Reid pays attention to every little detail. He and his staff are top notch.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional in every aspect.
Highly recommended !
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff ever been too
Dr. Reid and his staff are the most caring and friendly dentists office my family has ever been too. Their very gentle and understanding. Very easy to deal with in emergency situations. He is always there for his patients and goes the extra mile to make dental procedures as gentle as possible. Never in the 8 years my family has been seeing his practice has he ever made us feel uncomfortable or treated us like a dollar sign.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Georgetown, Kentucky
The staff is very friendly and they make you feel like to you are family. Hygienist was very sweet and did a great job at cleaning my teeth. My teeth were very cleaned and polished when I left the office. John Reid is very professional. He explains what the next steps you need to do to take care of the problems with your teeth. He make you feel like you and your teeth are very important. Love the staff and John Reid.
D
3 months ago
Awesome hygienist. Did a very thorough job. Very sweet and personalable.
S
3 months ago
Professional and informative
Having gone to Dr Reid for years o am still always impressed with the knowledge and skill he and his staff display. Family dentistry at its best.
A
3 months ago
Always excellent!
Dr. Reid and his office are excellent as always!
S
4 months ago
Great People
Everyone is so friendly :)
M
4 months ago
Exceptional
Always a pleasure. Strange phrase to use when describing a visit to the dentist, but the staff is friendly, professional, and extremely competent.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I could not ask for a better dentist! Dr. Reid is very caring and polite. He explains everything throughly and does not push you into anything you do not want to do. I will never go anywhere else! The staff of Dr. Reid are so nice. They talked to me the whole time I was there and made sure I was comfortable.