John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very polite
Nice people highly recommend don't like going to dentist but I felt relaxed coming back for a lot of work
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Let me start by stating a few years ago I went to one of those dentist groups that were nationally known and had the worst experience of my life. It took 4 tries for them to fill one cavity correctly. It hurt. It ached. After such a bad experience I was leery of ever going to a dentist again and feeling like I could trust them. Dr. Reid and staff are great! I had a composite filling break that another dentist had inserted 1.5 years ago and was panicked. Dr. Reid saw me within a few hours and had me all fixed up within a few hours. It was painless. My teeth cleaning experience here was amazing also. The office and John included were personable. I love this dentist practice! Dr. John Reid is experienced at dentistry and his work speaks for itself. You have had one of the best dentist in our area work on your teeth. I trust Dr.Reid.
K
1 month ago
Dr. John and staff are the absolute best!
I visited Dr. Reid's office today for my routine cleaning. I have been a patient of his for more than 20 years and have never had a negative experience. He is an excellent dentist, knowledgeable, open and honest. He and his staff are professional, yet friendly. I have seen both his hygienists at various times, and both are diligent, experienced, and very capable. I am welcomed by all the members of his staff and made to feel like I am very important to them. I have seen their interaction with other patients and we all are welcomed equally. They go out of their way to offer any assistance needed.
C
2 months ago
Great people
J
2 months ago
Dr Reid was recommended to me and I highly recommend him to others. Dr Reid and his staff are very professional, polite and friendly. I have received excellent service. Dr Reid is an excellent dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great people at this Dentist Office.
Caring, professional, staff and excellent Dentist at this office. They care about you and take your comfort into consideration. I have never had a bad day here. The Dentist is always smiling, the staff are very sweet and accommodating. Would highly recommend this nice bunch.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly, professional and efficient.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were on time and completed my dental procedure in an appropriate amount of time. They discussed all options thouroughly and helped me make an educated decision onmy next atep.
S
3 months ago
Very good service to a nervous patient
Excellent as always
J
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Dr. Reid is both personable and very professional. He explained needed procedures in language I could understand while making recommendations based upon what was absolutely necessary right now vs what would be best for the long run.