John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. John Reid is my Hero. He is very gentle, conscientious, and compassionate with his patients. He as also hired a staff with the same traits. I have always been gun shy with the dentist chair, but he makes the visit almost enjoyable.
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr. Reid always works to do the best for his patients and take care of any issues.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Love Dr. Reid and all of his staff. Dr. Reid has been taking care of my teeth for over 15 years. I have found him to be very honest, caring and skillful. I highly recommend him.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and no pain at all
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Reid for years. He and his staff always make us feel comfortable, and are always thorough. Thanks, Dr. Reid. :-)
N
3 weeks ago
This was the first time I had been to the dentist in 5years. And I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. But they were great. Friendly. Painless. I would definitely recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Staff and Doctor are friendly, professional and caring. Especially appreciate the straight info you get. No pressure to do unnecessary procedures, but all options are clearly explained. Love how Dr. Reid operates on a "If this were my child..." basis!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional dental care with affordable solutions.
My wife and I have been receiving our dental care with Dr. Reid since we moved to Georgetown and are extremely pleased with the services we have received. Dr. Reid provides superior treatment and offers all treatment options for your to choose from and answers your treatment questions completely and patiently. He always follows up personally with a phone call the day after a procedure to make sure you are ok. I have called him after hours for dental issues and he answers his phone and or returns your call in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Reid to anyone looking for a highly qualified dentist that provides a premium service with compassion and confidence.
H
1 month ago
The best dentist office ever
I cannot stress how much I love this office. Everyone in this office is fantastic. Dr. Reid has done amazing work and continues to do amazing work. He’s professional, polite, and informative. All of the assistants, office staff, etc., are just wonderful. I will never go to another dentist!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Reid is very good and gentle dentist. And he followed up to check if everything alright.
B
1 month ago
Great service, Great staff!