John H Reid DMD PSC

Dentist

1156 Lexington Rd

Bldg B

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnhreiddmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Crown work
The current crown involved a root canal. No worries Dr. Reid refereed me to an endodontist in Lexington and the tooth pain was eliminated in 1-hour. The crown work was completed by Dr. Reid and staff with no problems. Dr. Reid is the dentist for you if you want affordable expert dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great friendly professional service
I was throughly happy with my teeth cleaning and exam. All were very professional and friendly. Listened to my concerns and explained all issues throughout. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Reid
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Reid and his staff are excellent.
E
1 month ago
Quality service
Professional and friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
A+
Dr. Reid and his staff are great - kind, caring and professional! He knows his stuff and has never steered me wrong. I have been going to him for a long time (half of my life, I just realized!). After procedures, he always gives a follow up call to make sure everything is ok, which is very nice. Would highly suggest if you are looking for a new dentist.
E
2 months ago
Great Care, Great Staff, quality!
Dr Reid and his staff genuinely cares about his patients.
M
3 months ago
Very polite
Nice people highly recommend don't like going to dentist but I felt relaxed coming back for a lot of work
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Let me start by stating a few years ago I went to one of those dentist groups that were nationally known and had the worst experience of my life. It took 4 tries for them to fill one cavity correctly. It hurt. It ached. After such a bad experience I was leery of ever going to a dentist again and feeling like I could trust them. Dr. Reid and staff are great! I had a composite filling break that another dentist had inserted 1.5 years ago and was panicked. Dr. Reid saw me within a few hours and had me all fixed up within a few hours. It was painless. My teeth cleaning experience here was amazing also. The office and John included were personable. I love this dentist practice! Dr. John Reid is experienced at dentistry and his work speaks for itself. You have had one of the best dentist in our area work on your teeth. I trust Dr.Reid.
K
3 months ago
Dr. John and staff are the absolute best!
I visited Dr. Reid's office today for my routine cleaning. I have been a patient of his for more than 20 years and have never had a negative experience. He is an excellent dentist, knowledgeable, open and honest. He and his staff are professional, yet friendly. I have seen both his hygienists at various times, and both are diligent, experienced, and very capable. I am welcomed by all the members of his staff and made to feel like I am very important to them. I have seen their interaction with other patients and we all are welcomed equally. They go out of their way to offer any assistance needed.
C
4 months ago
Great people