John H. Swannack, DDS & Brittany E. Stafford, DDS

Dentist

105 Professional Park Dr.

Victoria, TX 77904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnswannack.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
outstanding
Visit with office to get cleaning was a 5+ Tech was great and very nice.
D
2 days ago
Great dental office
Best dental office in Victoria always friendly and very professional. My dental office for many years.
D
2 days ago
Service was wonderful
Super nice people.
W
7 days ago
Very friendly service,great people to deal with.
M
7 days ago
My experience was very great very understanding people and very friendly overall it was good that they spoke English
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Everyone is very nice and always smiling. They are very helpful and I recommend anyone that needs dental work to go here.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Swannack has always done great work. Been seeing him for at least 25 years.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience as usual. Dr. Swannack has always done great work. Been seeing him for at least 25 years.
K
1 month ago
I brought my children here and they are in their 50s so Dr Swannack has been my dentist for a long long time. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.
I
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removed!!
Fast friendly great dental office very professional!!