John H. Swannack, DDS & Brittany E. Stafford, DDS


105 Professional Park Dr.

Victoria, TX 77904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
You aren't made to feel important, You ARE important. Everything is explained before they do it. You can let go because they are going to take care of you. You go in scared and come out thankful and blessed. Thank you to all of you.
3 days ago
Great atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Had a very good experience and very satisfied with work.
1 week ago
Good experience
2 weeks ago
The people at this dental office are great. Good kind service, awesome people, and the quality of dental work is great. Will be bringing my family to this dental office.
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning. Debbie is fabulous!!!!
Debbie was sooo sweet and gentle with me. She went above and beyond patience with me since I was so scared. My teeth look wonderful and I can't wait to go back!
4 weeks ago
High quality service staff very informative and nice .
Left the office feeling very good , all of my questions were answered .
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
My experiences has been with Brittany Stafford and not John Swannack. I’m pleased with the work and attention I’ve received from her and the staff I’ve had contact with. I intend to continue with them. Thanks for the service.
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr Swannack for at least 35 years. The staff is always helpful and courteous. I had my first appointment with Dr Stafford yesterday and she did a great job.
1 month ago
I'm a disabled vet with dental thru va. I had a toothace and needed approval from va for treatment. They worked with me to get same day approval and to get my medicines at minimum cost without having to wait on va to approve and then send meds.I have anxiety problems but am confortable with dentist and staff
1 month ago
Incredible service with very friendly staff.
Dr. Stafford is a wonderful doctor, very friendly and approachable. Made me feel welcome, at ease, and I did not feel a thing during my procedure. The staff is intelligent, fast, and friendly. Thank you.