John H. Swannack, DDS & Brittany E. Stafford, DDS

Dentist

105 Professional Park Dr.

Victoria, TX 77904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service
D
2 months ago
I have been going to SWANNACK and his staff for over 30 years. Obviously I am 100% satisfied with the service or I wouldn’t still be going. Debbie is an unbelievable dental hygienist who has been working with me for years and is efficient, professional, and always congenital.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Swannack is the most kind hearted caring soft spoken dentist you will ever want to vist. in 25 years of using him he has never changed. The world could take some lessons from him!
S
2 months ago
Always feel comfortable with any service that I have received. Great staff, always making patient feel special....
M
2 months ago
All-around outstanding
Quick, friendly, calming, and professional.
T
2 months ago
Been seeing swannack for 30 years and have not one complaiint. Debbie is a very good hygienist
G
2 months ago
Very pleased.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Love all the staff here and the service. Never had a bad experience in the years I’ve been going here!
C
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
Dr Stafford and her staff are fantastic. Had a crown put on and a cavity filled. Best experience I have had with a dentist and her staff! I go back for another crown and a cleaning. I would highly recommend Dr Stafford.
W
2 months ago
Very professional
Once again very professional and friendly, caring staff.