John H. Swannack, DDS & Brittany E. Stafford, DDS

Dentist

105 Professional Park Dr.

Victoria, TX 77904

Open Today By Appointment

drjohnswannack.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I'm a disabled vet with dental thru va. I had a toothace and needed approval from va for treatment. They worked with me to get same day approval and to get my medicines at minimum cost without having to wait on va to approve and then send meds.I have anxiety problems but am confortable with dentist and staff
H
2 weeks ago
Incredible service with very friendly staff.
Dr. Stafford is a wonderful doctor, very friendly and approachable. Made me feel welcome, at ease, and I did not feel a thing during my procedure. The staff is intelligent, fast, and friendly. Thank you.
I
2 weeks ago
Love how the staff is so friendly and courteous. Dr. Swannack is the best and I would recommend him to my friends and relatives.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental visit as it should be😊
dr. swannack's staff is very polite, courteous and friendly. Never a wait time for my appointment and the professional attitude and work ethic is greatly appreciated.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and Honest Doctors with a very friendly staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite
Dr. Swannack and his staff are always very friendly, and they make going to have work or cleanings done a pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
The girls were sweet and kind since I am so scared of the dentist! Dr. Swannack was so sweet, kind and understanding. I have a new dentist!
M
1 month ago
Dental visit with Dr.Swannack
Dr. Swannack and his staff did a professional job. They were able to accommodate me on a the day that I called with my dental problem. I realize going to a dentist can be stressful but Dr. Swannack and his staff make you feel comfortable during the procedure. I would definitely recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Great staff excellent services