John J. Burke, DDS

Dentist

3505 Hill Blvd.

Suite E

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly- calming- great service- understanding
Terrific. I felt comfortable. As I was changing dentists I had some apprehension but Dr.Burke was welcoming.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Burke is a great dentist, concerned about each patient , sympathetic, and makes sure you are not in any pain for the treatment you are having. His staff members are great especially elizabeth and celeste.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Hygienists!
We had 3 other dentists before selecting Dr. Burke and we have been extremely happy ever since! He’s a great dentist, very professional but also treats you in a warm and friendly manner. When his office decided to stop accepting insurance we were concerned however they submit the claims and we are reimbursed within 3 days sometimes faster! And now he’s offering a membership for people who don’t have insurance and it’s reasonably priced with good membership offerings! His hygienists are great!! We are very happy with the services we receive!
R
1 month ago
Great Experience and Great Staff
Great experience!! I had some gum work/cleaning/maintenance performed by Barbara. I walked in for my 11am appointment and was taken right away. The entire staff, including Dr. Burke, are very knowledgeable and friendly. Barbara was fantastic throughout the entire experience and explained everything that was going to happen prior to, during and after the procedure. Great overall experience!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
It’s my Second time there the office is very professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & great dental care
We have been patients of Dr Burke's for a while now. Great team at the office, front desk, assistants and hygienists. Barbara is the best hygienist ever! Dr Burke is a great dentist, we totally trust them with our teeth .
J
5 months ago
I have been with Dr Burke since he opened his office. The staff has always been professional and courteous. He still has some of his original staff. I will continue to go to Dr Burke because when you find someone good you don’t want to change.
J
8 months ago
Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, and caring. Dr. Burke takes his time to answer questions and explain procedures thoroughly. It’s a pleasure to visit Dr. Burke’s office.
J
9 months ago
Dr Burke and his staff are very helpful,courteous,professional at all times and most of very sensitive for people who are afraid of dentists. My wife, daughter and myself have been going to Dr Burke for a long time. I have recommended Dr Burke to my friends and family and i will continue doing that. Special kudo's to Elizabeth she has been very helpful and courteous to me and my wife. She is a definite asset to Dr Burke's staff.
S
11 months ago
First baby checkup
Dr. Burke made my little toddler feel right at home when she got her first dental checkup! He was very sweet and gentle and provided us with very helpful information. Would definitely recommend!
Response from John J. Burke, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping your little one for many years to come.