John J. Burke, DDS

Dentist

3505 Hill Blvd.

Suite E

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
It’s my Second time there the office is very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly & great dental care
We have been patients of Dr Burke's for a while now. Great team at the office, front desk, assistants and hygienists. Barbara is the best hygienist ever! Dr Burke is a great dentist, we totally trust them with our teeth .
J
3 months ago
I have been with Dr Burke since he opened his office. The staff has always been professional and courteous. He still has some of his original staff. I will continue to go to Dr Burke because when you find someone good you don’t want to change.
J
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is professional, courteous, and caring. Dr. Burke takes his time to answer questions and explain procedures thoroughly. It’s a pleasure to visit Dr. Burke’s office.
J
7 months ago
Dr Burke and his staff are very helpful,courteous,professional at all times and most of very sensitive for people who are afraid of dentists. My wife, daughter and myself have been going to Dr Burke for a long time. I have recommended Dr Burke to my friends and family and i will continue doing that. Special kudo's to Elizabeth she has been very helpful and courteous to me and my wife. She is a definite asset to Dr Burke's staff.
S
9 months ago
First baby checkup
Dr. Burke made my little toddler feel right at home when she got her first dental checkup! He was very sweet and gentle and provided us with very helpful information. Would definitely recommend!
Response from John J. Burke, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping your little one for many years to come.
T
10 months ago
Great Service great job !!!!!!
Glad I now have Dr Burke as my Dentist !!!!
Response from John J. Burke, DDS
We value your feedback and continued support.
R
11 months ago
Myself and my 3 boys have been patients of Dr.Burke for over three years now and we just love him ! He is professional, caring and gentle. Always takes the time to throughly explain whats going on and answer any questions . The office staff and hygienist are great too everyone is so friendly ! The office was renovated maybe 2 yrs ago ,and its Beautiful I love the new decor. I definitely recommend Dr.Burke :-)
Response from John J. Burke, DDS
We value your feedback and continued support.
R
11 months ago
Pleasure Everytime I Visit
Dr Burke and his staff are always a pleasure. Just had an appointment to take care of a filling. Very grateful for Tammy helping me schedule my apts with eaise. Both Dr Burke along with Elizabeth helped make me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr Burke is very knowledgeable & does everything possible to make his patients aware of what he is doing while making you feel comfortable. . Highly recommend Dr Burke and his staff for all your Dental needs.
Response from John J. Burke, DDS
It's patient's like you that make what we do even more special!
K
11 months ago
Great new hygenist
I had one of those great cleanings today! Thanks Cecile!!!
Response from John J. Burke, DDS
Thank you Ken! Celeste is an amazing Hygienist and a wonderful addition to the team.