John J. Burke, DDS

Dentist

3505 Hill Blvd.

Suite E

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
I will never go another dentist AGAIN!!!
From the moment I walked into the door over a year ago, I felt welcomed and valued as a patient. Joanne is lovely and welcoming and so sincere. Barbara is awesome!! Elizabeth is so nurturing and calming and kept me at ease before during and after my procedure. Every patient is treated life family with care and concern. This practice is top notch as far as professional and CLEAN. All of the hygenists take their time to know you as a patient and make you feel very comfortable. Its not just a business its a very caring environment. Dr. Burke is extremely gentle, thorough and knowledgeable. He takes his time and get the job done and I trust him immensely.
P
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Always a great experience with friendly staff that make you feel at ease.
A
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Dr Burke and his staff are top notch! Aside from their professionalism and friendliness, they go above and beyond their cleanliness and health practices amidst this Covid pandemic. I’m a super chicken and tend get very anxious; Dr Burke and his staff are gentle and explain every step of the way. Thank you Dr Burke! Annnnd shout out to Barbara for assisting and making sure I can continue to get services done. Thank you!!
S
5 months ago
High quality service and ALWAYS friendly!
I’ve NEVER had a bad experience here. The entire staff is so friendly and informative. Everyone wants to make sure you understand what they are doing and the health of your mouth. Highly recommend coming here!!
C
5 months ago
Dental hygiene perspective
Dr Burke is careful, thorough, and skillful. He genuinely treats patients well. I highly recommend him.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff! Special shoutout to Elizabeth and Barbara!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Burke, Barbara, Myra and Elizabeth are superb!!
I would never switch from all of the above. They are the most professional and caring professionals I have ever met!! My whole family loves them all!!
P
5 months ago
Dr Burke and his staff are friendly, knowlegble, courteous and professional. The staff takes their time and explains thoroughly each procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Burke if you are looking for a good and reliable dentist.
J
6 months ago
I was 100% satisfied with the treatment by everyone, from Dr Burke and his techical staff to the receptionist. It’s like being with family. My teeth couldn’t be better or happier.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
As always everyone was very professional start to finish. All necessary precautions are taken during this time. You can feel very secure in coming to Dr Burke’s office for any procedure you may need.