John J. Burke, DDS

Dentist

3505 Hill Blvd.

Suite E

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Not enough follow through
I have been waiting for a phone call for my treatment plan for weeks. It’s almost like Dr Burke doesn’t want to work very hard. Now their isn’t anyone answering the phone all week. Not sure this office is very organized.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist office around
I have been going to doctor Burke’s office for years now. I cannot say enough about dr Burke and his staff. It’s a very friendly and inviting atmosphere and they do a great job preventing you from having any major dental problems for years to come. They truly care about their patients. Barabara is awesome and super friendly. Always fun to talk to and gets to know you besides just looking at your teeth. Thank you Dr. Burke’s office for your excellent service, keep up the good work.
K
3 months ago
Replacing crown
I greatly appreciate Dr. Burke for his thoroughness, his attention to what is best for the patient and his good nature. I had an original crown removed and the temporary fits far better in my mouth than the original. The first crown was done by my prior dentist. Thank you as always to Dr. Burke and his staff!!!
H
4 months ago
Very friendly- calming- great service- understanding
Terrific. I felt comfortable. As I was changing dentists I had some apprehension but Dr.Burke was welcoming.
J
4 months ago
Dr Burke is a great dentist, concerned about each patient , sympathetic, and makes sure you are not in any pain for the treatment you are having. His staff members are great especially elizabeth and celeste.
E
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Hygienists!
We had 3 other dentists before selecting Dr. Burke and we have been extremely happy ever since! He’s a great dentist, very professional but also treats you in a warm and friendly manner. When his office decided to stop accepting insurance we were concerned however they submit the claims and we are reimbursed within 3 days sometimes faster! And now he’s offering a membership for people who don’t have insurance and it’s reasonably priced with good membership offerings! His hygienists are great!! We are very happy with the services we receive!
R
4 months ago
Great Experience and Great Staff
Great experience!! I had some gum work/cleaning/maintenance performed by Barbara. I walked in for my 11am appointment and was taken right away. The entire staff, including Dr. Burke, are very knowledgeable and friendly. Barbara was fantastic throughout the entire experience and explained everything that was going to happen prior to, during and after the procedure. Great overall experience!!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
It’s my Second time there the office is very professional and friendly.
J
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly & great dental care
We have been patients of Dr Burke's for a while now. Great team at the office, front desk, assistants and hygienists. Barbara is the best hygienist ever! Dr Burke is a great dentist, we totally trust them with our teeth .
J
8 months ago
I have been with Dr Burke since he opened his office. The staff has always been professional and courteous. He still has some of his original staff. I will continue to go to Dr Burke because when you find someone good you don’t want to change.