John J. Dubos, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3425 Grant Ave.

Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dubosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Trust Dr. Dubos
Teeth cleaning today. Everyone is professional. They treat me well. Been seeing Dr. Dubos for many years and still smiling.
C
1 month ago
Checkup
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Dubos and his staff provide excellent care. I highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Great experience...the staff and the doctor were very pleasant and interacted with me! They treaded me like I mattered and took the time to make sure the work was done correctly!
E
1 month ago
Care you can trust
Dr Dubos and staff are experts at dental care- combined with their caring attitude and respect for their customer's time. Would highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Recent visit
Always have a enjoyable time and always satisfied with my visit.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff and service were great
M
6 months ago
Very efficient didn’t have to wait to get back into the chair
S
6 months ago
As always had a great visit and everything was explained to so that I could understand. Thank you job well done.
J
6 months ago
Quality, Friendly Service using the latest advancements available
As a patient you are treated professionally with the upmost care, answer all questions or concerns that you may have about your visit, and at the same time leaving feeling like family.
M
6 months ago
painless crown procedure
Had preliminary work done for dental crown. Painless process by caring staff.