John J. Dubos, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3425 Grant Ave.

Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dubosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Recent visit
Always have a enjoyable time and always satisfied with my visit.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff and service were great
M
3 months ago
Very efficient didn’t have to wait to get back into the chair
S
3 months ago
As always had a great visit and everything was explained to so that I could understand. Thank you job well done.
J
3 months ago
Quality, Friendly Service using the latest advancements available
As a patient you are treated professionally with the upmost care, answer all questions or concerns that you may have about your visit, and at the same time leaving feeling like family.
M
3 months ago
painless crown procedure
Had preliminary work done for dental crown. Painless process by caring staff.
D
3 months ago
A group of highly trained professionals that put patients as the number one priority.
This a highly efficient office, Your appointment is treated as top priority, There is no sitting in the waiting room long after your appointment time,
K
3 months ago
Staff friendliness and professionalism
The staff is always friendly and professional. They spend the necessary time to answer all of your questions. If an issue arised, they always work to make sure that all is corrected and satisfied.
M
4 months ago
great service in a friendly environment
My wife and I have been patients of this practice for many years...First with Dr Wine and more recently with Dr Dubos. Travel down from Powell for office visits since moving north 20+ years ago. .Dr Dubos gives very good care in a friendly setting. His staff is top notch. Would recommend to a fried or relative.
R
4 months ago
I had an appointment to have teeth cleaning and it was done by Starla. She did an excellent job and we had a fun and interesting conversation. I go there twice a year for this service. After the cleaning, Dr. Dubos checked my teeth and I scheduled my next appointment. All in all, it was a very pleasant meeting.