John J. Dubos, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3425 Grant Ave.

Suite A

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dubosdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
OVERALL PROFESSIONALISM, SKILL, KINDNESS
Great bunch of Dental Professionals. Simply Great Experience and Results.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist.
I came in for my semi annual cleaning. I know I have calcium build up on my teeth. The removal of that with the pick was a little uncomfortable the last two times. EVERYTHING else has been wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
Always a pleasure to get your dental work completed by a dentist you trust.
G
1 month ago
As ALWAYS!! The team was excellent! Very knowledgeable and courteous! Always positive! Got me in and out quickly! Thank You Team Dubos!!
N
3 months ago
Trust Dr. Dubos
Teeth cleaning today. Everyone is professional. They treat me well. Been seeing Dr. Dubos for many years and still smiling.
C
3 months ago
Checkup
I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Dubos and his staff provide excellent care. I highly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
Great experience...the staff and the doctor were very pleasant and interacted with me! They treaded me like I mattered and took the time to make sure the work was done correctly!
E
3 months ago
Care you can trust
Dr Dubos and staff are experts at dental care- combined with their caring attitude and respect for their customer's time. Would highly recommend.
S
6 months ago
Recent visit
Always have a enjoyable time and always satisfied with my visit.
M
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff and service were great