John J. Ebeling II, DDS

Dentist

1360 South Fifth Street Suite 214

St. Charles, MO 63301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional & knowledgeable
I have great respect for Dr Ebeling, as a highly qualified, thoughtful provider & as a caring, conscientious person. I always come away with something interesting to think about.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and highly trained staff
12 years of experience at Dr Ebeling's office - always excellent service. Very friendly staff. Excellent technology. Couldn't be happier.
M
1 month ago
Patient Experience/Expectations
Friendly, thorough and professional office. Exceeded expectations.
J
1 month ago
John Ebeling has been my Dentist for over 20 years and has performed many successful procedures from fillings to crowns.He and his staff are courteous always professional all while making sure your visit is painless and comfortable.I have referred him and will continue to refer him.
C
1 month ago
Arrived on time and was seen immediately. The staff are very professional and friendly. A good dentist appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Ebleling.
M
2 months ago
As always excellent job, I didn't feel the shot or the drilling at all. And......Dr,. Ebeling is so sociable which really relaxes me. I no longer have a fear of dentists. (plus he's not hard on the eyes)
D
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
Thanks for the quick clean!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care for Terry. Couldn't have been better.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Eberling for years. It’s the first dentist office I have gone to and not felt berated for not flossing enough. Don’t get me wrong. They are very professional and will let you know where you could use improvement. Each room is fully decorated with a different theme instead of mostly white walls. That along with the friendly staff makes for a relaxing atmosphere. Also, if we did need “extra” services, they were willing to work around our finances. Which helps through those already stressful times. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking.
V
3 months ago
Professional, patient oriented, friendly
My complete dental experience @ Dr. Ebeling's was professional, comfortable, thorough, educational and enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and totally patient oriented from check in to leaving the office. No one was rushed, sincere in their approach to patient care. They took their time preforming their specialty services while keeping me informed and checking on my comfort throughout the entire visit. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ebeling's practice to any of my family, friends or anyone seeking a dentist referral from me.