John J. Ebeling II, DDS

Dentist

1360 South Fifth Street Suite 214

St. Charles, MO 63301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
The staff is so friendly and they really care about everyone! Professional in every way.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
I have been Dr Ebeling’s patient for 34 years. Anyone, which are many, that I refer tell me exactly what I experience at every visit! Dr Ebeling and every staff member are kind, professional, and treat you like family!
A
2 weeks ago
Did outstanding job cleaning and repairing my bridge no pain. Thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Ebeling is by far the best Dentist in the area! Staff is awesome. Always a pleasure to go to my dental appointments.
C
1 month ago
❤️ my dentist.
Dr. Ebeling and his staff are very professional and always friendly. Thanks for taking care of my teeth. Always smiling, Sue
J
1 month ago
thanks
Thanks for seeing me on short notice!
T
2 months ago
I always receive excellent treatment from John and his entire staff.
V
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Ebeling knows his profession. He explains what he is doing and why. He explains your options and let's you choose the path that is right for you. His staff is very professional and always welcoming. I do recommend him.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Ebeling III took the time to explain things thoroughly, but was very considerate to make sure I understood a technical term or concept. He takes time to hear your questions and offers to research further if needed. Office staff and dentists all were very inviting and friendly. I left understanding things I had not previously understood the full importance of and they also worked to help me realize what my best options are for treatment and comparative costs for each of those choices. I left feeling good about my options and my care plan.
J
2 months ago
As always considerate and professional. Tracy was extremely helpful in getting me in right away.