John J. Ebeling II, DDS

Dentist

1360 South Fifth Street Suite 214

St. Charles, MO 63301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Comfortable and easy-going
Comfortable and easy-going are not two words I typically use when speaking about dentist visits, but the staff, dental hygienists and Dr. Ebeling are all absolute pros. They take care of me, relate to me, work with me, and best of all, treat me with respect and concern during EVERY appointment!
H
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Service and Friendly
Dr. Ebeling has been my Dentist of Choice for over 20 years Would not go any place else.
V
1 month ago
Very professional yet freindly, knows his stuff
Knowledgeable in ALL aspects of his industry, neat, clean, thorough. Cares about his patients. Great staff. Dr. Ebeling is the dentist for my entire family. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Very good........... Thank you
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
L
1 month ago
Pleasant, gentle, professional and painless
I always enjoy going to Dr Ebelings office. I had two cavities filled today without any discomfort, even the numbing injection was pain free!! I recommend everyone and their family and friends to give them a try. He will be your forever dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist & staff
Over 20 years as a client and always have great experiences with Dr Ebeling and everyone in his office. Recommend to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Great dentist! Staff are always professional and helpful!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Personalized Service
These Dr's are wonderful to have for our employees, they were morn than professional and were very attentive to our needs.
L
3 months ago
MY DENTIST FOR LIFE
Always a great experience!! Friendly staff, awesome, friendly, gentle Dentist. Highly recommended.