John J. Ebeling II, DDS

Dentist

1360 South Fifth Street Suite 214

St. Charles, MO 63301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Awesome as always!
Thanks for the quick clean!
M
1 week ago
Excellent care for Terry. Couldn't have been better.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Eberling for years. It’s the first dentist office I have gone to and not felt berated for not flossing enough. Don’t get me wrong. They are very professional and will let you know where you could use improvement. Each room is fully decorated with a different theme instead of mostly white walls. That along with the friendly staff makes for a relaxing atmosphere. Also, if we did need “extra” services, they were willing to work around our finances. Which helps through those already stressful times. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking.
V
1 month ago
Professional, patient oriented, friendly
My complete dental experience @ Dr. Ebeling's was professional, comfortable, thorough, educational and enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and totally patient oriented from check in to leaving the office. No one was rushed, sincere in their approach to patient care. They took their time preforming their specialty services while keeping me informed and checking on my comfort throughout the entire visit. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Ebeling's practice to any of my family, friends or anyone seeking a dentist referral from me.
D
1 month ago
I always have a good experience with the dental hygienist, the dentist, and the scheduler. Everyone is very cheerful, professional, and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Thanks
B
2 months ago
I think Dr. Ebeling is a little loopy. Kind of left wing. In fact, only left wing. Like a bird with only a left wing. But I like him. And he's concerned about doing a good job and shows concern for my comfort. Unfortunately, he took out the wrong tooth. I don't know. We got to talking, and "Whack!" out pops the wrong tooth. A front one, too. But that's okay. Helps me whistle. Thanks Dr. Ebeling. You can use this review for publication if you wish.
O
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
I could not have been more satisfied with the service received today. An "emergency" situation was handled as if it were routine. Everyone involved gave the impression they sincerely cared about my situation and did everything to make me aware of what needed to be done, options available, and comfortable during the process of the option chosen. My thanks to all. I believe I have finally found a new dentist I respect and trust! I look forward to my next visit and a mutually beneficial relationship going forward.
T
2 months ago
Always GREAT!
Quick and attentive. Love my dentist!! No issues at all ever just great service!
T
2 months ago
Another excellent visit