John J. Ebeling II, DDS

Dentist

1360 South Fifth Street Suite 214

St. Charles, MO 63301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
32 minutes ago
Dr. Ebeling III took the time to explain things thoroughly, but was very considerate to make sure I understood a technical term or concept. He takes time to hear your questions and offers to research further if needed. Office staff and dentists all were very inviting and friendly. I left understanding things I had not previously understood the full importance of and they also worked to help me realize what my best options are for treatment and comparative costs for each of those choices. I left feeling good about my options and my care plan.
J
1 day ago
As always considerate and professional. Tracy was extremely helpful in getting me in right away.
M
1 week ago
My visit today
John and his staff are the very best.
J
3 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly advice to correct teeth grinding
Dr Ebeling is a good listener and gives expert service to help me with all my dental issues.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Ebeling for several years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. The dental services I have received have been excellent. I highly recommend him.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Just an overall great experience. Always take care of my dental needs.
V
1 month ago
Same day appointment available
Dr. E’s office was able to get me in the same day. Dr. E has a calming presence and is able to talk me down from my fear of anything dental related! It says a lot that I’ve been coming back for 15+ years, even when he mentioned “root canal” during this visit. My entire family comes here and I would highly recommend for all ages.
J
3 months ago
Professional & knowledgeable
I have great respect for Dr Ebeling, as a highly qualified, thoughtful provider & as a caring, conscientious person. I always come away with something interesting to think about.
L
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and highly trained staff
12 years of experience at Dr Ebeling's office - always excellent service. Very friendly staff. Excellent technology. Couldn't be happier.
M
3 months ago
Patient Experience/Expectations
Friendly, thorough and professional office. Exceeded expectations.