Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful first visit
I had a wonderful first visit and all the staff were very helpful, courteous and not pushy or hurried. Answered all my concerns. I have chosen Dr. Ferranti to do all my dental work.
H
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Everyone at Somers Smiles is friendly, helpful, and, most importantly, professional. My most recent visit was the preparation for a crown and it was the fastest and easiest ever.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable and friendly staff
I would recommend Dr. Ferrenti and her staff highly. I was put at ease on the first visit.
R
3 weeks ago
A great experience in spite of my nervousness Dr. Ferrenti was fantastic with my daughter, she is usually complaining but not this time with Dr. Ferrenti. Her patience is remarkable!
L
3 weeks ago
Best DDS around hands down
Dr. Ferrante and her team are professional and friendly. Respectful of your hectic schedule so the time you spend in the waiting room is close to nil. Always clear and concise in explaining procedures and treatment. Dr. Ferrante's energy and positivity are contagious, so no matter how you feel about going to the dentist you are guaranteed to walk out with a smile.
L
1 month ago
Incomplete checkup
As part of my 6-month appointment, I should receive a teeth-cleaning session and a checkup by the dentist. I am disappointed that my October 1 appointment only contained teeth-cleaning. Jackie, the dental hygienist, was very professional and pleasant. However, when Dr. Ferranti came into the room it was apparent that she had a bad cold. When I said that as I am prone to infection due to cancer surgery and didn't feel comfortable being examined by her, she said, "No problem" and left for the day. In the 2 weeks since my visit no offer was forthcoming to reschedule my dentist checkup. I am sorry to say that I don't feel valued by this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service / Friendly Staff
Always a friendly staff and top shelf service...painless dentistry!!!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Ferranti is THE BEST
Dr. Ferranti is not only sweet, personable, and friendly, she makes you feel so comfortable in her chair. I don't feel like i'm at the Dentist. Her staff is just as great! Jackie, Judy, Beth, and Megan are the best! She has the most efficient and friendliest team! I feel like A MILLION BUCKS because of how Dr. Ferranti has helped me change my smile! I feel so comfortable when i'm at Somers Smiles! I can't stop smiling!
P
2 months ago
I am very impressed after my visits with this office. The staff was not only professional but they were warm and caring.
P
2 months ago
I always have a good experience when I go to Somers Smiles. I've been with Dr Ferranti for the last 2 years. She is always a lot of fun. Her energy is always positive. And her staff is great. Very professional, always a warm greeting, & a smile. Nothing phoney. I have never liked going to the dentist. But Dr Ferranti & her staff are Aces.