Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High Quality, Great staff
As a new resident, I was pleased to get a recommendation to Dr. Hong from a neighbor. The office is beautiful, the staff so caring and Dr. Hong listened to my concerns, and took care of my dental issues. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
2 years ago
Great team of professionals
The dental hygienist was a sweetheart, as well as Dr Hong. I had X-ray and cleaning done, I definitely recommend this practice based on my first visit. My wife hers the day before me and was very pleased also.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and dedicated
E
2 years ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Hong and all of the ladies are superb!! I would definitely recommend this office!!
K
2 years ago
Highly Qualified
Dr. Hong has been my dentist for a couple of years and I find him to be knowledgeable and highly qualified in all he has done for me. His staff is friendly and very informative!
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist, Beth, cleaned and checked my teeth in a professional and thorough manner. She was also very knowledgeable and friendly. I usually dread my cleaning appointment but this was not stressful at all. Dr. Hong is very pleasant and caring. Great practice all around.
A
2 years ago
On time and courteous.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly office
Dr. Hong is gentle, professional and painfree and I would recommend him to family and friends. Had cap done last week.
J
2 years ago
Very professional , friendly and painless treatment.
M
3 years ago
Great job!!! Painless dentistry and a friendly staff...