Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Great experience
Follow up appointment was pain free. Dr and staff are great!
C
2 years ago
Everyone was professional and compassionate
W
2 years ago
Excellent service
Friendly Dr. and staff really knew how to take care of a timid patient! I left very happy. I will also recommend them. Clare at the front desk is wonderful, as were Dr. Hong and Megan.
E
2 years ago
Practically painless crown procedure.
I was pleased to have suffered no pain during my procedure. This makes me less apprehensive for my next visit. Kudos to Dr. Hong & Megan.
L
2 years ago
Great work, efficient, and friendly.
L
2 years ago
My experience was very good. Everyone is very kind, courteous and pleasant.
E
2 years ago
Good visit
I hadn't been for 7 mos & was apprehensive. Beth & Dr. Hong gentle & reassuring & I had a good visit.
R
2 years ago
Always friendly, professionlal and great service.
E
2 years ago
Very good visit
I really had a good visit last Tuesday. I thought the personal treated me with professionalism and respect, yet very friendly and helpful. I will visit this place for sure in the future.
J
2 years ago
Thorough service with a smile.
Thorough exam. Pleasant staff. Like the new lady at the front desk. Helpful and friendly. Sometimes wonder if extra, non-essential services are added to pad the bill, but today there were no issues, so was pleasantly surprised.