Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Jackie is amazing! She was so gentle and took her time cleaning my teeth. I don't particularly like the dentist, but she made it much more enjoyable.
D
1 month ago
First dental cleaning at Somers Smiles
My first cleaning at Somers Smiles was truly the best I’ve ever had. My dentist of 25 missed things that were immediately picked up by the state of the art equipment used here. Every person that you come in contact is welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. Excellent experience !
K
1 month ago
I was very happy with my care. Everyone was helpful and informative.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My first visit at Somers Smiles was a wonderful experience. It was so nice to have my teeth professionally cleaned thoroughly instead of the 2 minute cleanings from other places. The staff is wonderful.
R
1 month ago
The whole staff are very helpful and kind. Dr. Ferranti and her assistant do a great job. I would recommend them to my friends and acquaintances.
M
1 month ago
A plesuarable experience !!!
Amazing experience today. My root canal was super easy, quick and painless. I can not begin to describe how talented Dr. Ferranti and staff are. It’s trully an amazing practice!!!!! Choose Somers Smiles for your family dental care. Dr. Ferranti is the best of the best.
M
1 month ago
Just keep doing the wonderful job that you are doing
Just keep doing the wonderful job that you are doing. I am very happy with my new tooth. I now have a Somers smiles.
H
2 months ago
I have never experienced a better dental visit at any other office.
I have never experienced a better dental visit at any other office. Professional, on-time, and knowledgeable office staff. FIVE STAR!!
T
2 months ago
Truly a wonderful experience
I can't say enough positive things about my experience as a new patient. I had a routine cleaning and needed to have a tooth repaired with a crown. The dentist is superb. I didn't feel a thing. The office and the staff are welcoming and professional. The practice is extremely efficient, emailing appointment information right after you schedule one and sending a text reminder the day before actual appointment.
M
2 months ago
For someone that has been afraid of the dentist all my life I love to go now