Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Amazing!
The Somers Smiles staff is like no other! Our family is always well taken care of and the front desk always assists us with our emergency needs. It is so nice to have a flexible, reliable and honest dentist, I would recommend them to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Friendly & professional staff!
Love visiting somers smiles, they’re always friendly & thorough! Jackie & Dr Ferrante do a great job & always takes the time to listen.
G
4 months ago
Kids Check Up
My 5 year old daughter just loves going to the dentist. Jackie cleaned her teeth and has a magical way with kids. You can tell she loves her job!! Thank You Somers Smiles!
D
4 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff makes for a very pleasant dentist visit Thank you!!
H
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
Friendly, on-time service and a thorough cleaning for all family members!
P
4 months ago
Professional
Great, comfortable experience. They took the time and showed they cared.
H
5 months ago
Warm and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised by the warm and friendly welcome at my first appointment. The cleaning was very thorough and I'm confident that all our teeth will be in good care!
M
5 months ago
Field trip to the dentist
Dr. Ferranti and Beth did such a great job with my two year old. He's still talking about his field trip to the dentist and ' no cavities, yay! Thank you!!!
L
5 months ago
Compassion and professionalism
My experience was one of compassion and professionalism. I truly appreciated my initial visit and will recommend and return.
C
5 months ago
Excellent dental care and an excellent patient experience
I'm a tough customer AND patient. I recently "fired" my previous dental practice. Despite quality dental care, they were a horrible "business." I was seeking a dental practice that runs like a customer oriented business. Somers Smiles has exceeded my expectations on both fronts: excellent dental care and an excellent patient experience! I look forward to being their patient and customer for years to come.