Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Wonderfully friendly and professional
It is always a pleasure to visit Somers Smiles. The staff is very efficient and professional, while still extending every courtesy and making us feel comfortable in every way. Dr. Ferranti and her colleagues explain the treatment and future plan clearly; and we have been very pleased with the results so far.
M
5 months ago
My first visit to your office could not have been better.
My first visit to your office could not have been better. I was welcomed and explained everything when I arrived. Judy at the front desk is great at her job and Jackie is a fabulous hygienist. Thank you!!
D
5 months ago
Happy Teenager
This is the first time EVER that my daughter has left a dentist happy!! Thank you for being so amazing!!!
J
6 months ago
Had such a comfortable visit & enjoyable appointment (cleaning & X-rays) with Somers Smiles. The entire team is so sweet & genuine. Such a nice change from other local dental offices! Highly recommend!!
J
6 months ago
Great office environment and great with kids!
Somers Smiles is unlike any dentist office that I have visited before. Immediately walking in, you are greeted by warm, friendly, and professional office staff members who make you feel very welcomed! This appointment was for my two year old daughter who was getting her teeth checked and cleaned for the first time. Jackie, the dental hygienist, made her feel comfortable the entire time and even got her to laugh on occasion. She was great with my daughter. I highly recommend this office for anyone who is nervous about going to the dentist, adults and children. Somers Smiles will change your perception on what your dentist used to be!
B
6 months ago
I LOVE being greeted by my first name as soon as I enter, and was taken care of immediately. the friendliness of the staff, the professionalism and outstanding service was GREAT. Thank you so much
J
6 months ago
High quality profesional and friendly
This was my 3rd visit. The nurses' are without a doubt the nicest ones I ever dealt with in any office. Dr. Ferranti is so good, she does EXCELENT WORK. she is very thorough and explains everything with no surprises. She is the coolest Dr. I ever met. Good luck with the baby!
M
6 months ago
Thank you to Vanessa for speaking with Dr Ferranti for squizingm me in today. Really appreciated. Only wish I had insurance coverage.
D
7 months ago
I'm so glad I switched our entire family to Somers Smiles
Coming to Somers Smiles was the easiest and most comfortable transition ! The second you walk through the door you are met with a kindness like no other! I'm so glad I switched our entire family to Somers Smiles!
B
7 months ago
Hygiene app
Jackie was great.. fast and thorough!!!