Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Warm friendly environment! Dr. F is truly the best .
Pain free root canal. Worked easily with my insurance. Easy to schedule appointments for a working Mom. My children love DR. F and visiting the office. Judy at the front desk is such a lovely person Jackie is a wonderful hygienist. My teeth look and feel incredible . She is exteeemly knowledgeable and provides gentle but thorough cleanings. I highly recvomend SomersSmiles
K
4 months ago
Gentle Dental Service
Very good, gentle & professional service. I am very pleased with the service at Somers Smiles. The staff are terrific!
S
4 months ago
Helped me with a problem that I had with my bit from my last Dentist Dr Ferranti listened to my complaint And solved it. Thank you Shirley s Traugot
T
4 months ago
Office staff is friendly and helpful; Hygenist Beth is wonderful - thorough cleaning, super caring and personable - she makes your experience stress-free!; Dr. G is very knowledgeable and friendly; Great experience overall!
C
4 months ago
Very please with Dr. Ferranti and her staff.
Dr. Ferranti and Megan were extremely pleasant and professional every visit.
D
4 months ago
Lovely staff!! Great Dentist.
What a nice, pleasant visit!! Lovely staff!! Great Dentist. I usually hate going to the dentist (afraid lol) but look forward now!!
D
4 months ago
High quality service and very professiional
No wait. I was treated very well and the staff was very professional and friendly.
N
4 months ago
Jackie is amazing! She was so gentle and took her time cleaning my teeth. I don't particularly like the dentist, but she made it much more enjoyable.
D
4 months ago
First dental cleaning at Somers Smiles
My first cleaning at Somers Smiles was truly the best I’ve ever had. My dentist of 25 missed things that were immediately picked up by the state of the art equipment used here. Every person that you come in contact is welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. Excellent experience !
K
4 months ago
I was very happy with my care. Everyone was helpful and informative.