Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I had an absolutely wonderful experience on my first visit to Dr. Ferranti's office. Everyone was great- the doctor and all of the staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Personable - Highly Recommend
From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a smiling friendly staff. Hygienists are very thorough. Dr. Ferranti and her staff are very personable and create a relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Ferranti's dental work is impeccable. She took the time to explain what she was doing and set me at ease. I was referred by someone who said she had the best experience with a root canal - yes I know - it seemed a bit odd to hear - but after going for a cap and a filling I agree. This was the best dental experience I've ever had. Hassle free insurance processing and scheduling was accommodating. Changing over my family to their care.
B
5 months ago
Great Dentist Great hygenist Great Experience
Gentle, personable, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, patient experience focused. This practice is excellent.
R
5 months ago
My 3 Year Old Experience
Beth was absolutely fantastic with my 3 year old son. I knew he’d do better if I wasn’t there and she was so energetic and loving he went right in with her! I stood outside the room and listened, and she was great! Hands down recommend this practice to anyone with kids who is looking for a true family practice.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
Dr. Ferranti and her team are the absolute best! Warm, compassionate and friendly. Jackie is also the best hygienist! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist now. Thank you for making me comfortable.
A
6 months ago
Warm and welcoming experience
What a warm and welcoming experience from the minute I walked in until the minute I left. A caring, great staff-sure to recommend my neighbors!!
T
6 months ago
I cannot express what a great group of people that work here! Coming in to take over a business is a big deal, but their excellence shows confidence, smooth transition from beginning to end and non the less their actual service is impeccable! My son came in to get his teeth cleaned by Jackie and she is truly a tooth fairy! Her skills not only cleaned my son’s teeth, but her expertise showed him routine care at home and the importance of it without him feeling talked down to. She even sent him home with homemade slime! The whole staff, from Judie to Dr. Ferranti, to those we didn’t even “see” today truly make this place memorable! Thanks again! Xo
S
6 months ago
Appointment went well
Everything was great
M
6 months ago
Warm friendly environment! Dr. F is truly the best .
Pain free root canal. Worked easily with my insurance. Easy to schedule appointments for a working Mom. My children love DR. F and visiting the office. Judy at the front desk is such a lovely person Jackie is a wonderful hygienist. My teeth look and feel incredible . She is exteeemly knowledgeable and provides gentle but thorough cleanings. I highly recvomend SomersSmiles
K
6 months ago
Gentle Dental Service
Very good, gentle & professional service. I am very pleased with the service at Somers Smiles. The staff are terrific!