Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Excellent
I came for my initial visit on an emergency basis & was so glad to have done so. Dr. Ferranti made time for me, immediately taking care of the problem. The office is clean and modern. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. I am so happy to have found my new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Right on schedule, professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great visit
Took my daughter here after she lost her crown to get a replacement. What friendly, helpful staff they have! Everyone was very nice, thorough, and accommodating. The office was clean and neat. My daughter came out of the room and instantly said, "They are so nice, and that dentist is so smart!" We will definitely go back and would highly recommend this office to others.
D
3 months ago
Professional, warm and welcoming. Great overall experience!
It was my daughter's first dental visit after always seeing a pediatric dentist. Beth did her cleaning before seeing Dr. Ferranti. They were both excellent and everyone in the office made sure she felt welcomed and comfortable.
M
3 months ago
staff is professional,polite and very attentive to patients needs
I would highly recommend this is one of the most professional medical practices I have ever been to
J
3 months ago
A home away from home
Happy to be reunited with doctor Farrente and her professional and classy staff, the feeling is like being around family and friends looking forward to the experience and and all my prayers and best wishes to your new venture. Sincerely John Boro
A
3 months ago
Visit was all positive from beginning to end.
R
4 months ago
Amazing experience- Highly recommended
As a pregnant woman I know how intimidating going to the dentist can be. The hygienist Jackie and Dr. Ferranti and her assistant Meghan were so warm and welcoming and really put me at ease. The first three months of pregnancy are definitely tough on your mouth, with hormonal changes, dry mouth, vomiting, reflux, and a total aversion to mint toothpaste. Thank god for offices like this that put your mind at ease during these times of changes.
M
4 months ago
Coming from a person that was afraid to go to the dentist.Dr.Ferranti and her staff has pampered me through major dental work. She is actually given me a smile that I am proud of today.I cannot thank her enough
R
4 months ago
Very Friendly and professional.