Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
My first visit at Somers Smiles was a wonderful experience. It was so nice to have my teeth professionally cleaned thoroughly instead of the 2 minute cleanings from other places. The staff is wonderful.
R
5 months ago
The whole staff are very helpful and kind. Dr. Ferranti and her assistant do a great job. I would recommend them to my friends and acquaintances.
M
5 months ago
A plesuarable experience !!!
Amazing experience today. My root canal was super easy, quick and painless. I can not begin to describe how talented Dr. Ferranti and staff are. It’s trully an amazing practice!!!!! Choose Somers Smiles for your family dental care. Dr. Ferranti is the best of the best.
M
5 months ago
Just keep doing the wonderful job that you are doing
Just keep doing the wonderful job that you are doing. I am very happy with my new tooth. I now have a Somers smiles.
H
5 months ago
I have never experienced a better dental visit at any other office.
I have never experienced a better dental visit at any other office. Professional, on-time, and knowledgeable office staff. FIVE STAR!!
T
5 months ago
Truly a wonderful experience
I can't say enough positive things about my experience as a new patient. I had a routine cleaning and needed to have a tooth repaired with a crown. The dentist is superb. I didn't feel a thing. The office and the staff are welcoming and professional. The practice is extremely efficient, emailing appointment information right after you schedule one and sending a text reminder the day before actual appointment.
M
5 months ago
For someone that has been afraid of the dentist all my life I love to go now
N
5 months ago
My new dentist
My sons and I have found our new dentist in Dr. Ferrari. Beautiful, clean office with very convenient hours. Front staff is so nice and helpful. Beth cleaned our teeth in a thorough, but gentle manner. So happy to have found Somers Smiles.
J
5 months ago
professional, clean, accommodating, caring, comforting and knowledgable!
I absolutely hate the dentist. I've always had awful experiences there. All which have left me dreading to schedule any type of dentistry followup or routine cleaning. Not the case at Somers Smiles. From my initial phone call to their office to my arrival, my cleaning, and exam- everything was superb. Not an ounce of pain during my cleaning! (and if i'm remembering correctly, my previous hygienist has definitely left me hurting) Jackie actually made the whole experience relaxing! She was very gentle, thorough, personable and knowledgable! I'm pretty sure we even laughed a little! Dr. Ferranti was also very gentle, through, personable, and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why, and what our next steps would be. She mapped out a timeline of procedures as to not overwhelm me with dental work and (because I do not have dental insurance) cost. I guess I actually don't HATE the dentist at all! I just hadn't found the right one! Dr. Ferranti and the entire staff at Somers Smiles were everything and more. I am SO HAPPY to have found a new Dentist! I've already scheduled my next two appointments :)
J
5 months ago
6 mos check up
Beth is terrific and this was first time to meet Dr. Ferranti since she purchased the practice- she was very nice and explained all to me so I could make a decision as to the next step. The office is bright and inviting and clean.- very modern- I am looking forward to this new chapter with Somers Smiles!!