Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Helped me with a problem that I had with my bit from my last Dentist Dr Ferranti listened to my complaint And solved it. Thank you Shirley s Traugot
T
6 months ago
Office staff is friendly and helpful; Hygenist Beth is wonderful - thorough cleaning, super caring and personable - she makes your experience stress-free!; Dr. G is very knowledgeable and friendly; Great experience overall!
C
6 months ago
Very please with Dr. Ferranti and her staff.
Dr. Ferranti and Megan were extremely pleasant and professional every visit.
D
7 months ago
Lovely staff!! Great Dentist.
What a nice, pleasant visit!! Lovely staff!! Great Dentist. I usually hate going to the dentist (afraid lol) but look forward now!!
D
7 months ago
High quality service and very professiional
No wait. I was treated very well and the staff was very professional and friendly.
N
7 months ago
Jackie is amazing! She was so gentle and took her time cleaning my teeth. I don't particularly like the dentist, but she made it much more enjoyable.
D
7 months ago
First dental cleaning at Somers Smiles
My first cleaning at Somers Smiles was truly the best I’ve ever had. My dentist of 25 missed things that were immediately picked up by the state of the art equipment used here. Every person that you come in contact is welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. Excellent experience !
K
7 months ago
I was very happy with my care. Everyone was helpful and informative.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
My first visit at Somers Smiles was a wonderful experience. It was so nice to have my teeth professionally cleaned thoroughly instead of the 2 minute cleanings from other places. The staff is wonderful.
R
7 months ago
The whole staff are very helpful and kind. Dr. Ferranti and her assistant do a great job. I would recommend them to my friends and acquaintances.