John J Reilly DDS

Dentist

640 Bankview Dr

Ste 3

Frankfort, IL 60423-1669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnjreillydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
No worries.....total professionalism!!!
Had my first appointment in the midst of this pandemic, everyone at the office worked together to ensure my “dental anxiety” was kept at bay! Not surprising how prepared and ready the office was to deal with patients, but major kudos to all of them for how they’re taking on so many new tasks and responsibilities! They were their usual friendly selves, and my lengthy appointment pretty much flew by! I would recommend them across the board!
C
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Reilly and his staff. Joanne is the Best as opening face in the office! Dr Reilly saved me thousands of dollars as well as my teeth OVER 30 years ago when a well regarded periodontist told me that I would lose my teeth by my fiftieth birthday ( I am well past that!) if I didn’t follow his plan. Dr Reilly recommended teeth cleaning four times a year and flossing! I haven’t lost a tooth yet! Thank you Dr Reilly and your professional staff. I appreciate that your office is beyond clean and have no worries of a visit during this pandemic.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Thank you for your kind words and your vote of confidence! Along with providing the best dental care possible, infection control has been and always will be, top priority. Everyone must be safe!
P
1 month ago
Long time patient never disappointed
I was one of Dr Reilly’s first patients and I am his patient today. I have never been disappointed with my care and he is always very upfront about what a procedure will cost and how critical he feels it is to my overall care. I love walking into an office and being treated like an friend by the entire staff.
J
3 months ago
Definitely Recommend Dr. Reilly
I’ve been seeing Dr. Reilly since 2011. He has taken care of my teeth, and I am so grateful for all he has done! His staff is awesome too! Great man, and dentist for sure:)
L
5 months ago
#1 Dentist All Around!
I've never had a bad experience with Dr Reilly or the staff. When I was younger.... I was scared to death of sight of coming to the dentist because I knew how devestated I would be. I absolutely dreaded it! I'm over that feeling now when I come to their office! I'm more comfortable with every appointment! I highly recommend Dr Reilly for being the Best dentist around! 💖
L
7 months ago
A Good Day at the Dentist
Dr Reilly always makes sure I am as comfortable as I can be and I know the temporary crown he gave me today is better than the permanent crown he removed from the other dentist. His whole staff is friendly and interested in making my experience the best it can be every time I come in.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Lisa, Thank you so much for the great review. We truly work hard to make a visit to the Dentist as pleasant as we can! I look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. Dr. Reilly
H
8 months ago
Love this place!
The whole office is wonderful. Knowledgable, friendly, professional, thorough. I have been going here for years with a recommendation from a friend, & always pass on my recommendation now. People that were scared of dentists love to go see Dr. Reilly now.
D
10 months ago
Compassionate and Knowledgeable
I joke with the staff that my name is on the bottom of one of the dental chairs since I have spent many hours over the past several years in Dr. Reilly's office. He recapped many of my teeth and corrected inadequate care I had received from a prior dentist. Couldn't be happier with the outcome and continued service that I receive from his office. Not only is Dr. Reilly knowledgeable in his field of practice but he does a thorough job of vetting his staff - from Joanne at the front desk to Jackie in the exam/treatment room. Lastly, he is not hesitant to refer you to another provider who is more specialized if the need arises. I am grateful I can call Dr. Reilly "my dentist". Dee-Dee P.
R
1 year ago
Great Job!
Came in today to have a cracked molar repaired two days before a week long vacation to Hawaii. Was eating on it by noon the same day! Friendly, knowledagble staff. This is a solid operation to be sure.
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasure to come see the dentist.
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Been going to see Doctor Reilly when he was in Riverdale. After moving to Joliet in 1992 we tried another dentist closer to home and didn't like the treatment we received there, so we went back to Doctor Reilly since he moved his practice to Frankfort and me and my kids have been going there ever since. It's like going to see family. They are always friendly and professional and really care about your dental health. They really try to work around your work and life schedules. They are very accommodating. Doctor Reilly and his staff are the best!! 5 stars aren't enough.