John J Reilly DDS

Dentist

640 Bankview Dr

Ste 3

Frankfort, IL 60423-1669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnjreillydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Another positive encounter
Dr. Reilly and his staff are an exceptional staff. This recent visit was for a filling. Painfree during and after. Yeah! They are so professional and friendly. It is always a positive experience. Thank you for being so caring.
R
8 months ago
5 stars
Such a great office!!! From the front waiting room/ reception area to the great cleaning and exam. I've been so pleased with previous dental work. I would recommend these dental experts to everyone.
P
9 months ago
Best dentist on earth, friendly, efficient, patient. He and his staff are just the best.
Great appt.
K
9 months ago
Awesome Experience
This is my first time using Dr. Reilly and am so impressed with the professionalism and care they showed. I’ll have several more visits to complete the work but if today was any indication I will actually look forward to the dentist visits.
J
9 months ago
Professional, positive, and caring
Dr. Reilly and the staff I have come in contact with at the office, Joanne and Jackie, have created an environment for their patients which is exceptional. The minute you walk into their practice, you feel like you have come to see your dear friends. They are warm and welcoming which puts you at ease immediately. Once in "the chair," they put you at ease with their friendliness and interest in you as a person first and then as a patient. I have always referred to Dr. Reilly as Dr. Pain Free, and now I will add that name to Jackie as well. They are so supportive and encouraging to their patients in their dental health as well as their personal lives. I always look forward to my dental visits! Thank you, Dr. Reilly and Staff.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Jean, thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to your visits and really value our long-term relationship.
C
10 months ago
Very thorough, does a lot of research and stays current with technology. Excellent dentist.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
I had an minor emergency and left Dr. Reilly voice message on cell phone during non-business hours. He returned my call within a reasonable time and we were able to schedule repair the following morning. Very happy with how things turned out.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Taking care of our patients (our dental family) is the reason we exist. We're happy that you're happy, Dave!
B
2 years ago
As always, high quality service, professionalism and friendly. My family has been seeing Dr. Riley, Joann and Nancy for over 20 years and now that my children are adults they have said that they will continue seeing him and his staff.
J
2 years ago
Another pleasant visit
Believe it or not, I do look forward coming to Dr. Reilly's office. It is like visiting good friends with a little side distraction of having my teeth checked. Thank you, Nancy, Joann & John.
P
3 years ago
You know I don't like going to the dentist{not because of the staff, I consider you friends}, but if I have to go, this where I want to be.
See above.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
We recognize the huge compliment in this! Most people wouldn't put going to the dentist at the top of their list of fun things to do (actually, it might not make that list at all) but, if we can make coming to the dentist tolerable and doable, then we count that as a win. So, thank you for tolerating us!