John J Reilly DDS

Dentist

640 Bankview Dr

Ste 3

Frankfort, IL 60423-1669

Open Today By Appointment

johnjreillydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Knowledgeable
I joke with the staff that my name is on the bottom of one of the dental chairs since I have spent many hours over the past several years in Dr. Reilly's office. He recapped many of my teeth and corrected inadequate care I had received from a prior dentist. Couldn't be happier with the outcome and continued service that I receive from his office. Not only is Dr. Reilly knowledgeable in his field of practice but he does a thorough job of vetting his staff - from Joanne at the front desk to Jackie in the exam/treatment room. Lastly, he is not hesitant to refer you to another provider who is more specialized if the need arises. I am grateful I can call Dr. Reilly "my dentist". Dee-Dee P.
R
5 months ago
Great Job!
Came in today to have a cracked molar repaired two days before a week long vacation to Hawaii. Was eating on it by noon the same day! Friendly, knowledagble staff. This is a solid operation to be sure.
S
10 months ago
Always a pleasure to come see the dentist.
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Been going to see Doctor Reilly when he was in Riverdale. After moving to Joliet in 1992 we tried another dentist closer to home and didn't like the treatment we received there, so we went back to Doctor Reilly since he moved his practice to Frankfort and me and my kids have been going there ever since. It's like going to see family. They are always friendly and professional and really care about your dental health. They really try to work around your work and life schedules. They are very accommodating. Doctor Reilly and his staff are the best!! 5 stars aren't enough.
P
11 months ago
High quality as always
Great as always!
M
12 months ago
The office is very efficient and professional. They understand the needs of a working patient. Also willing to accept payment arrangements. Very helpful and polite.
A
1 year ago
Not Enough Stars
Yes, I'm another person who always got nitrous oxide for ANY dental visit. Not so with Dr. Reilly. Neither he, nor his staff, haver failed to deliver less than a high level of genuine concern, professionalism and commitment to my dental health. I thank them for that and for helping me to finally fin some relief to the stress that has always preceded a dental visit.
J
1 year ago
Another positive encounter
Dr. Reilly and his staff are an exceptional staff. This recent visit was for a filling. Painfree during and after. Yeah! They are so professional and friendly. It is always a positive experience. Thank you for being so caring.
R
2 years ago
5 stars
Such a great office!!! From the front waiting room/ reception area to the great cleaning and exam. I've been so pleased with previous dental work. I would recommend these dental experts to everyone.
P
2 years ago
Best dentist on earth, friendly, efficient, patient. He and his staff are just the best.
Great appt.
K
2 years ago
Awesome Experience
This is my first time using Dr. Reilly and am so impressed with the professionalism and care they showed. I’ll have several more visits to complete the work but if today was any indication I will actually look forward to the dentist visits.