John J Reilly DDS

Dentist

640 Bankview Dr

Ste 3

Frankfort, IL 60423-1669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnjreillydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality service
I had an minor emergency and left Dr. Reilly voice message on cell phone during non-business hours. He returned my call within a reasonable time and we were able to schedule repair the following morning. Very happy with how things turned out.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Taking care of our patients (our dental family) is the reason we exist. We're happy that you're happy, Dave!
B
7 months ago
As always, high quality service, professionalism and friendly. My family has been seeing Dr. Riley, Joann and Nancy for over 20 years and now that my children are adults they have said that they will continue seeing him and his staff.
J
9 months ago
Another pleasant visit
Believe it or not, I do look forward coming to Dr. Reilly's office. It is like visiting good friends with a little side distraction of having my teeth checked. Thank you, Nancy, Joann & John.
P
2 years ago
You know I don't like going to the dentist{not because of the staff, I consider you friends}, but if I have to go, this where I want to be.
See above.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
We recognize the huge compliment in this! Most people wouldn't put going to the dentist at the top of their list of fun things to do (actually, it might not make that list at all) but, if we can make coming to the dentist tolerable and doable, then we count that as a win. So, thank you for tolerating us!
L
2 years ago
Always Looking Forward To This Visit - Can You Believe That!
Our family have been patients for over 30 years. Great service and follow-up for any care received. Dr. Reilly, Nancy, Joanne and all the rest of the staff have your interests first. Can't say that with so dentists. Go and have any work done, you will ask what took me so long to find this great staff and office.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
You guys feel like family to us, Lucia. Thank you, not only for the privilege of taking care of your dental needs, but also getting to share in your lives and experiences.
C
2 years ago
Always an amazing experience people. An incredibly kind and courteous group of people who go out of their way to help you in anyway they can! I would recommend to anyone I know!
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Thank you Celeste, we try to treat people as we would like to be treated. We noticed that you do the same! Thank you for being a part of our dental family.
C
2 years ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Reilly is what every dentist aspires to be! Has great people working with him too.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Thank you, Chuck! From clinical staff to office staff, we all care very deeply about how we treat our patients.
K
2 years ago
Great visit as always
Even on a routine visit, we are always treated with familiarity and the utmost care for not only our dental health, but our overall well-being. Dr. Reilly and his staff are amazing- I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Thank you for the kind words, your "routine" visits are very special to us. Thank you for being a part of our dental family!
A
3 years ago
So Thankful...
No more fear of going to the dentist for me. If you are hesitant in any way to have your teeth cleaned, this is the office for you. The hygienist, Nancy, has taken me from novicane injections to shot-free cleanings. Dr. Reilly takes the time to explain treatment plans and has helped to calm my fears. And the entire staff is warm and caring, most of which have been there since the opening of the practice.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
We are so grateful that you have given us the opportunity to work with you, and we are very honored to have earned your trust!
T
3 years ago
Thank you!
Response from John J Reilly DDS
The "thank you" belongs to you! Thanks for being a part of our dental family.