John J Reilly DDS

Dentist

640 Bankview Dr

Ste 3

Frankfort, IL 60423-1669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnjreillydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to come see the dentist.
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Been going to see Doctor Reilly when he was in Riverdale. After moving to Joliet in 1992 we tried another dentist closer to home and didn't like the treatment we received there, so we went back to Doctor Reilly since he moved his practice to Frankfort and me and my kids have been going there ever since. It's like going to see family. They are always friendly and professional and really care about your dental health. They really try to work around your work and life schedules. They are very accommodating. Doctor Reilly and his staff are the best!! 5 stars aren't enough.
P
1 month ago
High quality as always
Great as always!
M
2 months ago
The office is very efficient and professional. They understand the needs of a working patient. Also willing to accept payment arrangements. Very helpful and polite.
A
2 months ago
Not Enough Stars
Yes, I'm another person who always got nitrous oxide for ANY dental visit. Not so with Dr. Reilly. Neither he, nor his staff, haver failed to deliver less than a high level of genuine concern, professionalism and commitment to my dental health. I thank them for that and for helping me to finally fin some relief to the stress that has always preceded a dental visit.
J
3 months ago
Another positive encounter
Dr. Reilly and his staff are an exceptional staff. This recent visit was for a filling. Painfree during and after. Yeah! They are so professional and friendly. It is always a positive experience. Thank you for being so caring.
R
11 months ago
5 stars
Such a great office!!! From the front waiting room/ reception area to the great cleaning and exam. I've been so pleased with previous dental work. I would recommend these dental experts to everyone.
P
11 months ago
Best dentist on earth, friendly, efficient, patient. He and his staff are just the best.
Great appt.
K
11 months ago
Awesome Experience
This is my first time using Dr. Reilly and am so impressed with the professionalism and care they showed. I’ll have several more visits to complete the work but if today was any indication I will actually look forward to the dentist visits.
J
11 months ago
Professional, positive, and caring
Dr. Reilly and the staff I have come in contact with at the office, Joanne and Jackie, have created an environment for their patients which is exceptional. The minute you walk into their practice, you feel like you have come to see your dear friends. They are warm and welcoming which puts you at ease immediately. Once in "the chair," they put you at ease with their friendliness and interest in you as a person first and then as a patient. I have always referred to Dr. Reilly as Dr. Pain Free, and now I will add that name to Jackie as well. They are so supportive and encouraging to their patients in their dental health as well as their personal lives. I always look forward to my dental visits! Thank you, Dr. Reilly and Staff.
Response from John J Reilly DDS
Jean, thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to your visits and really value our long-term relationship.
C
12 months ago
Very thorough, does a lot of research and stays current with technology. Excellent dentist.