John J Roberson DDS

Dentist

814 Highway 139

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best Dental Hygienist ever!
We always get the most thorough and gentle cleaning. The follow up check by Dr Rob is always good. Highly recommend this Dental practice!
T
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Hygienist gave a through examination and she was careful to not cause any pain. My teeth look and feel great!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Roberson and his staff are always friendly, and sincere care is always given. He fully explains what is going on, things to watch for, and options for future care.
J
2 months ago
The best!
I can’t thank y’all enough for seeing me last minute this morning! I felt very taken care of and my experience here has always been great. Sorry for crying like a baby! Thanks again, Jana
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly and nice
I love coming to Dr. Roberson and Amy. They are always nice and professional and efficient
K
3 months ago
My dental hygienist, Amy, is always friendly, professional, polite and does a great job! Dr Robertson is also very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Robertson and Amy.....
R
4 months ago
Him and staff mans a great team
Always great
J
4 months ago
Great trip to the Dentist
I was there for a cleaning but I had a problem tooth and Dr Roberson and his staff stayed with me until the problem was solved that same day
R
4 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Roberson and his staff are very courteous and professional; His workmanship is outstanding and I would recommend him to my family and friends; He see you when you are schedule to see him with little or no waiting;
M
4 months ago
Staff and Dr. Roberson are Excellent. They always take great care of me. The facalty is always clean and the environment is friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great Dentist.