John J Roberson DDS

Dentist

814 Highway 139

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Highly efficient and personable
Dental hygienist is the best!
M
5 days ago
Very gentle, kind, professional
Everyone at the office is wonderful! I've always been a nervous wreck going to the dentist, not anymore! Dr. Roberson has never hurt me and he and his staff are always very patient with me. I'll never go anywhere else.
D
7 days ago
Nothing but accolades to Dr. Roberson & his staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. Roberson now for over a year, after having other dentists over the past 52 years. His professionalism, knowledge, and level of expertise in his field is unsurpassed of any dentist that I have been a patient, and is matched only by his demeanor, patience, and taking all the time he needs to take with a patient. The mentality of his practice is not one of herding patients in and out as fast as possible, but providing the highest level of care with the patient's budget in mind. Dr. Roberson does not "push" procedures on his patients. All of his staff exhibit the same level of professionalism, knowledge and care for their patients. When Dr. Roberson does a procedure, he does it right the first time, and to perfection. For that, I am thankful. I would highly recommend Dr. Roberson and his staff for anyone looking to find a "different" kind of dental practice that does not focus on the quantity of patients treated, but rather, the quality of treatment for patients. Thank you Dr. Roberson and all your staff.
K
1 week ago
Always a great visit. Staff is always friendly and courteous.
L
1 week ago
This was the easiest filling I ever had!! Thank you!!!!
We love Dr Roberson!! He always makes you feel at ease and dose a wonderful job!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great overall experience. Staff is kind, helpful, and professional. Excellent job!!! Dr Roberson is polite, thural, and sincere when talking with you about your visit. I would definitely and have recommended people to try Dr Roberson and his staff for any dental needs whether cleaning or dental work. Great job! 👍🏻👏🏻
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Roberson is very personal, warm, friendly, and professional. His staff is knowledgeable and efficient. Best is town!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Staff and doctor run office with a friendly smile and caring disposition, on time will all procedures. My 18th year with Dr. Roberson and his staff, I feel like family!
M
1 month ago
Love! Professional, Kind, Gentle
They are always patient, kind and I've never felt pressured into anything I didn't need. Will never go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Personal and Proffessional!
Being "new in town" makes one apprehensive about finding a new dentist. Dr. Roberson not only worked me in with little notice, he was very personal and genuinely concerned about what was going on. I appreciated that even though we had just met, he showed the kindness and concern of someone he had known for years. 👍🏼