John J Roberson DDS

Dentist

814 Highway 139

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
amazing service!
They are always great, but working me in last minute to fix a broken tooth and making magic for it to be amazing AND quick was just above and beyond. These guys are consistently fantastic.
P
1 month ago
Love my dentist and his staff
Love my dentist, Joey, and his staff. Amy does a great job cleaning my teeth and Joey is the best! They sure do make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, I had a great experience at Dr. Roberson's office! I feel like family when I am there, and every procedure is done professionally, yet personally. I have seen patients who were very young, up to the eldest. Dr. Roberson and his staff makes everyone feel welcome, and takes care of their needs to assure long-term dental health.
J
1 month ago
I absolutely wanna thank the whole staff they we’re super nice & friendly. Got me taking care of in no time!! & also a supppeerrrr thanks to Dr.Roberson!! Will be visiting again soon he was nothing but patient & nice.
M
1 month ago
Man really knows how to grind a tooth . He’s the real tooth fairy
M
2 months ago
They got all the bugs out my grill !
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I felt comfortable almost as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Roberson did an unbeliable job on the tooth I was having trouble with. I will be going back for my dental needs!
A
2 months ago
They are wonderful ! Worked my son in for a visit and took excellent care of him
J
2 months ago
Great service by qualified staff!!!
Professional, friendly,
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I felt very comfortable during my visit. Enjoyed my window view of birds and wildlife. Looking forward to coming back for my cleaning😃