John J Roberson DDS

Dentist

814 Highway 139

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Best dentist I have ever been to! Honest and well priced even without insurance. Cares about his patients
D
1 month ago
Amy did a great job!!
H
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office. They make you feel very comfortable and glad that you're there ! I highly recommend this dental office.
B
1 month ago
Quick, friendly service
They are always very quick to get me in and out, friendly and thorough!
S
2 months ago
they are the best. very friendly!
M
2 months ago
Eveyone @ Dr. Roberson's office is FANTASTIC! They are always so kind, and do all they can to make sure their patients are comfortable during their visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Roberson!
G
3 months ago
Excellent Business
Made an appointment for an extraction as a new patient and after filling out the paperwork (which didn't take long at all) I only had to wait about 15 minutes before being called back. There was no long waiting once sitting in the chair & everything moved along at a good pace. Very tough extraction but everything was fine & well taken care of.
T
3 months ago
I had a great time at the dentist, the staff was great, very friendly and very professional 😀
B
3 months ago
Great experience, very friendly staff, always meet our family needs and keep us updated on cleaning scheduled. We love the appointment reminder.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I like the way Dr. Roberson and the staff explain everything they are doing to you. Very nice and polite. Everyone make you feel relaxed.