John J Roberson DDS

Dentist

814 Highway 139

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better service, the whole staff is EXCELLENT!!!!!😁👍
D
2 weeks ago
Great professionals. Got me in quickly when I had a problem.
Friendly office staff. Dr. Roberson always makes sure you are in as little pain as possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Love our Dentist and His Amazing Staff
Very comfortable and loving. Dr. Roberson and the ladies always do an amazing job. I've been coming to Dr. Roberson since a teenager and now my son has grown up here.
J
4 weeks ago
Clean and happy atmosphere, Professional work.
Mr. Roberson and his staff are always professional and friendly. They always do excellent work, and I always leave feeling satisfied and happy.
M
4 weeks ago
True Dental Professionals
There are great dental professionals left and Dr Roberson and his staff fall into this category. Susie started by cleaning my teeth and thoroughly explaining dental hygiene and latest procedures and when finished, Dr Roberson performed a thorough inspection. Upon completion of his inspection, he began to explain my condition and options. When I walked away, I felt like a patient rather than someone trying to get into my pockets.
T
1 month ago
High Quality
The workmanship and effective dental care for my family is top rated.
K
1 month ago
Every thing was very good as usually. Great group to work on your teeth.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
B
2 months ago
amazing service!
They are always great, but working me in last minute to fix a broken tooth and making magic for it to be amazing AND quick was just above and beyond. These guys are consistently fantastic.
P
3 months ago
Love my dentist and his staff
Love my dentist, Joey, and his staff. Amy does a great job cleaning my teeth and Joey is the best! They sure do make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!