John J Roberson DDS

Dentist

814 Highway 139

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and caring.
I had teeth cleaned and wisdom tooth extracted without any pain or even any discomfort. Dr Roberson and his staff or outstanding.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Y
3 weeks ago
Keeping it real
Always have a great experience at Dr Roberson’s office. The staff is so friendly and caring.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, positive atmosphere
We Changed dentists to Dr Roberson last year. Amy is great and always so friendly! Dr Roberson takes time to make you feel welcome, important, and I never feel rushed. I just don’t dread my appointments with their office! The office staff is always courteous and professional. A friendly, helpful, and down to earth staff will always seal the deal for me. And, a dentist who cares about his patients!
S
1 month ago
WOW - only dentist I have ever been to where I was comfortable through the whole process. Amy did an awesome job on the cleaning, extremely thorough yet gentle and compassionate. Dr Roberson was exceptional in his technique and patient interaction, very reassuring and positive. Felt pretty comfortable during the procedure and basically no discomfort or pain during or after the fact that evening or the next day. Pretty admirable skill. The entire staff were exceptional and professional. I found the atmosphere to be quiet and calm which was reassuring. Finally, a dentist I dont mind going to. Thanks !!!!!
W
1 month ago
First Class
Dr Roberson and his entire staff are very caring and professional. You won't find a better group for you and families dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and polite
Was anxious about going to a new dentist but was very pleased and definitely will be back
M
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for better service, the whole staff is EXCELLENT!!!!!😁👍
D
3 months ago
Great professionals. Got me in quickly when I had a problem.
Friendly office staff. Dr. Roberson always makes sure you are in as little pain as possible.
S
3 months ago
Love our Dentist and His Amazing Staff
Very comfortable and loving. Dr. Roberson and the ladies always do an amazing job. I've been coming to Dr. Roberson since a teenager and now my son has grown up here.