JOHN J. SCHYMANSKI, DDS, PC

Dentist

7303 FOREST RIDGE DR

SCHERERVILLE

SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always the best service love this place they truly care about there patients
J
5 days ago
Beautiful job
My teeth are white, clean and beautiful! Thank you, Deb, for your wonderful work. You are friendly, fast and do wonderful work. God bless.
E
3 weeks ago
If you want Quality service this is the place to go for ANY Dental needs. As I grow and the years slip by I can always count on Forest Ridge Family Dentistry to take care of my teeth like they are their own! They are honest and upfront with every visit and take the time with each patient. I would not think of going anywhere else as I have been with Forest Ridge Family Dentistry since the early 80's and will continue to go!
J
1 month ago
The years roll by very quickly, and I just realized how long i've been going to Dr, Schymanski & Debbie. even before moving to Forest Ridge,So I've moved with them. Watched their beautiful girls grow up and have received excellant service. I would recommend them to everyone!!!
C
2 months ago
Love these people! So friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
A Quick Check
Last week I had a few twinges in a tooth when I bent down or had a cold drink. Of course, once I called & made an appointment, they went away. So they took an X-ray, Doc checked the tooth and found nothing wrong. However, he explained that this sometimes happen if the nerve gets a little inflammation. He said if it happens again to take an ibuprofen. If that does not help to call the office for an appointment. That is why I love Forest Ridge, they are always there to take care of you.
M
4 months ago
The best always caring and willing to help anyway they can. They are all friendly. Love this staff
P
5 months ago
very friendly staff from start to finish
D
5 months ago
Recent cleaning visit
Always very pleasant visit. Thorough, excellent work. Overall highly recommend. Like visiting family members.
L
5 months ago
Entire staff is professional, and considerate
Since 2013, has met and gone beyond all my and my family orthodontic needs. All the staff is beyond professional, more like family.