JOHN J. SCHYMANSKI, DDS, PC

Dentist

7303 FOREST RIDGE DR

SCHERERVILLE

SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The appointment went very well. I broke a tooth and he was able to find a time for me to come in so he could repair it. He discussed option s and after a decision was made proceeded with expert work.
S
2 weeks ago
Always the best service there. Last minute problem toothache on a Saturday taken care of immediately.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and great work
I am very pleased with Mrs. Debbie Schymanski's work. She is friendly and kind, and very gentle on my sensitive teeth. I had coffee and tea stains on my front teeth. After she polished them, the stains are gone, and my teeth are white and beautiful. I would recommend her work to anyone. The receptionist, Karlee is excellent and always helpful.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and outgoing did a great job
D
2 months ago
On Time Professional Service
Met the Doctor and staff for the first time Saturday morning. I have not been to a dentist in years, hence the need to replace a tooth the Army pulled! Explained the process for a dental implant so I could understand what needed to be done. I am on my way to no missing teeth!
L
4 months ago
Family-oriented, friendly, professional service
The entire staff, from Dr. John to desk clerk, are friendly, accommodating, and professional. Whether it's a routine cleaning or an emergency, you get the best personal care around. They even help with billing/insurance company questions/problems. I would HIGHLY recommend this dentist!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. John was great with my sensitivity and pain management. My procedure was over before I knew it. I am very happy with the results.
K
4 months ago
Pain free dentistry!
Staff is always very friendly and professional! No pain!!
T
5 months ago
Dr John and the staff are the greatest
E
5 months ago
Once again a teeth cleaning and check-up with that family feel. Professionalism, courtesy, concern, are just some of the adjectives that describe Dr. John and Hygienist Debbie. Been going here since teeth were invented or at least it feels like it. Over 30 plus years and on into the future!