JOHN J. SCHYMANSKI, DDS, PC

Dentist

7303 FOREST RIDGE DR

SCHERERVILLE

SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The best always caring and willing to help anyway they can. They are all friendly. Love this staff
P
1 month ago
very friendly staff from start to finish
D
1 month ago
Recent cleaning visit
Always very pleasant visit. Thorough, excellent work. Overall highly recommend. Like visiting family members.
L
1 month ago
Entire staff is professional, and considerate
Since 2013, has met and gone beyond all my and my family orthodontic needs. All the staff is beyond professional, more like family.
O
1 month ago
Great Service — as always
The best group works in my Dentist’s office. I went in a bit nervous and left laughing! That kind of says it all! O-M Bolton 😇
G
1 month ago
Dental care is excellent with professional staff & work.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff that has treated me for years. Always accommodating and very personal and pleasurable.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
T
2 months ago
My first time visit was a very pleasant one. As this was not my usual dentist, I was greeted and treated very kindly. I really appreciate having them in my nearby neighborhood and open on a Saturday!! I had a little bit of an emergency with a temporary crown and my dentist office like many others are not open. They were so nice accommodating! Thanks to ALL of the staff/professionals there!
M
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The entire staff is great and caring. Any questions I have are always answered and I trust them; for me, that is very important.