JOHN J. SCHYMANSKI, DDS, PC

Dentist

7303 FOREST RIDGE DR

SCHERERVILLE

SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Staff and Dr. S is the best
I am not a fan of going to the Dentist. BUT NOT HERE. Dr. Schymanski is patient and alleviates my fears Procedures are explained in detail and all questions are answered until completely understood It is easy to recommend Dr. S for any dental work.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Dr. Schymanski and Debbie always do a fantastic job! It’s like I’m going to see an old friend instead of going to the dentist! If people ask for dental recommendations, I never hesitate to say Forest Ridge Family Denistry.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly
Great dental care. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended compared to other dental services.
R
3 months ago
Any visit to a dentist for me is traumatic, the doctor and staff were great. Had a tooth extracted and had only minimal discomfort.
L
4 months ago
Family atmosphere
Have been patients here since re-locating in '99. Could not ask for better care! Family atmosphere, very personable employees/owners. Never rushed, always kind, attentive and detailed. If you're looking for QUALITY dental care and a welcoming, personalized atmosphere, Dr. John and Debbie are the team for you. They truly treat you like family!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Good Quality Practice
Finding a good dentist is not an easy task. I am really glad I came across this office. Everyone here is very nice, accommodating and their quality of work is excellent. Thank you
E
4 months ago
Very Fulfilling
Losing a filling and Doctor John drilled and filled and was excellent at getting my mouth back to the pain free state. He also tells the best jokes!
G
5 months ago
Excellent service from Debbi, Dr John,and the rest of the staff. Thank you!
W
5 months ago
very frendly
He gave me the imformation about my mouth and let me choose which perceture I wanted. I would recommend Him to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Always the best service love this place they truly care about there patients