JOHN J. SCHYMANSKI, DDS, PC

Dentist

7303 FOREST RIDGE DR

SCHERERVILLE

SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Any visit to a dentist for me is traumatic, the doctor and staff were great. Had a tooth extracted and had only minimal discomfort.
L
3 weeks ago
Family atmosphere
Have been patients here since re-locating in '99. Could not ask for better care! Family atmosphere, very personable employees/owners. Never rushed, always kind, attentive and detailed. If you're looking for QUALITY dental care and a welcoming, personalized atmosphere, Dr. John and Debbie are the team for you. They truly treat you like family!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Good Quality Practice
Finding a good dentist is not an easy task. I am really glad I came across this office. Everyone here is very nice, accommodating and their quality of work is excellent. Thank you
E
1 month ago
Very Fulfilling
Losing a filling and Doctor John drilled and filled and was excellent at getting my mouth back to the pain free state. He also tells the best jokes!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service from Debbi, Dr John,and the rest of the staff. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
very frendly
He gave me the imformation about my mouth and let me choose which perceture I wanted. I would recommend Him to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Always the best service love this place they truly care about there patients
J
2 months ago
Beautiful job
My teeth are white, clean and beautiful! Thank you, Deb, for your wonderful work. You are friendly, fast and do wonderful work. God bless.
E
3 months ago
If you want Quality service this is the place to go for ANY Dental needs. As I grow and the years slip by I can always count on Forest Ridge Family Dentistry to take care of my teeth like they are their own! They are honest and upfront with every visit and take the time with each patient. I would not think of going anywhere else as I have been with Forest Ridge Family Dentistry since the early 80's and will continue to go!
J
3 months ago
The years roll by very quickly, and I just realized how long i've been going to Dr, Schymanski & Debbie. even before moving to Forest Ridge,So I've moved with them. Watched their beautiful girls grow up and have received excellant service. I would recommend them to everyone!!!