JOHN J. SCHYMANSKI, DDS, PC

Dentist

7303 FOREST RIDGE DR

SCHERERVILLE

SCHERERVILLE, IN 46375

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great expertise.
Dr. John and staff are always courteous, professional and you leave with the greatest smile ever! They are simply the best!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and excellent care
They do a very nice job, are always very friendly, and flexible with scheduling. In addition, they are so kind and patient with my adult son, who has autism.
T
1 month ago
These office is fantastic. All super caring and very professional
C
2 months ago
Friendly service
Debbie provides great cleaning and is a kind and caring provider
M
2 months ago
First visit
Highly recommended by good friends. This was my initial visit. Everyone was extremely pleasant caring and professional. My issue, procedure and diagnosis was thoroughly explained. Will definitely recommend. Thanks for getting me in one day on an emergency basis.
G
2 months ago
Completely satisfied with the entire staff. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always gentle and professional
C
3 months ago
Great service!
Forest Ridge Family Dentistry provides excellent service. I would recommend it to any family or friend.
D
4 months ago
Timely Caring Professional
Waited so little time that I did not get to finish the article I was reading! Friendly caring staff. Thorough exam. Very reasonably priced.
L
5 months ago
Great Staff and Dr. S is the best
I am not a fan of going to the Dentist. BUT NOT HERE. Dr. Schymanski is patient and alleviates my fears Procedures are explained in detail and all questions are answered until completely understood It is easy to recommend Dr. S for any dental work.