John J. Spurr DDS, PLC

Dentist

1624 S Drake Road

Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

kalamazoodentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I look forward to visiting Dr Spurr's office and seeing the entire staff during my visits!! They all care for my family's overall well-being as much as they care for our teeth. Thank you for the good work, positive attitudes, and stellar customer service/patient care. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental practice in Kalamazoo
As always, superb personal and professional service! Dr. Spurr and his team are the absolute best! If you are looking for a great dentist - you've found him! I LOVE MY DENTIST!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
Always a good experience at Dr. Spurr's office! Friendly and professional staff that make you feel very comfortable. Great job!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality with a personal touch
Dr. Spurr and his staff are the top of the professional dental services. Julie is our DH for my 2 year old is seeing them. Unbelievable, so patient, professional, talks through my concerns and such a relief to see them. I know that my family dental needs are taken care of. The front office staff so good about insurance and telling upfront what is what. To the dental hygienist and of course Dr Spurr. Love them. Thank you for being you!!
D
2 weeks ago
very pleased with the service from Julie and the quick and painless from Dr.Lawrence...Glad to be able to do the drill and fill. BTW, my secondary health insurance is with Hartford Life & Accident Insurance Company///Hartford Life Insurance Company. Thank you. Dale B. Krueger
K
2 weeks ago
We have been patients for over 5 years and we couldn't be happier! My girls genuinely enjoy coming to the dentist appointments especially when they can put their names on the no cavity board. Each of the girls has won the raffle for having no cavities and they received a gift card for enough to get a book of their choice -They still talk about how much fun that was to get in the mail and what book they got every time we go in for a cleaning. I on the other hand have never been a fan of the dentist but they put me right at ease and thanks to their expertise I really started to feel good about my teeth. I cannot say enough positive things about the staff at this office-they are wonderful.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff at your office are professional and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend your practice to others.
Y
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my dental appointments. The staff is friendly and professional, and the patients' comfort is of primary importance.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Denist and staff
Best experience,I've ever had,on time appointments,and staff calmed my fears,about the procedure,
E
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff