John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service with a bright smile!!
My son had his first cleaning and check up. He was a bit nervous when we where driving there. The staff from beginning to end made him smile and feel welcome and comfortable. He actually said he loved it there and cannot wait to go back!! I have always been impressed and will continue taking my whole family there!
A
2 days ago
Great service
I feel like I’m with friends when I visit Dr. Johnson and his staff. They treat me like they really care. Lori was so friendly when she cleaned my teeth. I really appreciate them.
V
4 days ago
A great experience!
I recently moved to Lewiston and, fortunately, choose Dr. Johnson. They're extremely friendly and professional. I will recommend them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
As usual we had a great experience. Going somewhere for care and having the staff know you and your family and small details shows how much this office truly cares for their patients. Wonderful with the kids, professional, and completely competent care. Even Sophia's first visit was "awesome"!
K
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
I found Dr Johnson by chance and have always been treated so well by him. I wanted my kids to see him, and even though he may not have all the fancy TV's pediatric dentists have, he is far superior. I can't even begin to describe how he sets a positive relationship with my young kids so they never fear the dentist. He never continues if they say no or show signs of distress. His hygienists are the best with them as well. My gabby 3 year old was full of it and her hygienist worked around it. (By the way, you always have the same hygienist and them knowing your teeth takes the quality of care to the next level.) If I could take them home with me, I would lol. Thank you guys at Dr. JOHNSONS!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff. Dr. Johnson is a knowledgeable and a perfectionist. I highly recommend he and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff. Dr. Johnson is a knowledgeable and a perfectionist. I highly recommend he and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and everyone in his office are the BEST!!!
H
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The best dental experience every time. The staff are great and take extra time to help patients with anxiety about dental work.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommended
They are just awesome so happy I found this group staff and doctor is the best in the valley!