John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Highly recommended
They are just awesome so happy I found this group staff and doctor is the best in the valley!
T
2 days ago
Worked me in quickly
Lost a crown eating dinner. Called after hours and left a message. They worked me in the next morning. Best dentist EVER:)
S
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone is very personable and friendly. It is an easy-going, relaxed atmosphere. Dentist visits are easy for me as I'm luck to have good dental health. Cleanings, X-rays, and the routine stuff is done very well and my questions are answered thoroughly.
F
2 days ago
I was amazed with how cordial and efficient everyone was and Dr Johnson was just great.
N
3 days ago
Speedy and listen well to resolve dental issues.
I had a weird rough surface on a tooth and worried that the enamel was compromised. Well, it was. They got me in, took care of the issue and got me on the road again. Thank you Dr. J, Verla and team!
E
2 weeks ago
Great communication, relaxing atmosphere
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, tender, compassionate. Just a few words to describe the total dental care I have received.
A
2 weeks ago
Very good service. Always professional and fun to visit with
The staff always makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Would recommend them and have recommended them to many people. Thank you guys
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Johnson and his employees are always so pleasant and easy going, they put me at ease in what used to be an anxiety-ridden experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Team!
Dr. Johnson and his team did an excellent job. I was my daughters first dentist visit -age 4. They did a wonderful job making her feel comfortable and excited about being at the dentist. Thank you!