John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
23 hours ago
Great staff , helpful and kind , I greatly appreciate the highest level of care that my family receives!!!
M
2 days ago
Great service, experienced, friendly
Dr Johnson has always treated me good. He’s always been precise on my treatments, professional and friendly. I don’t mind going to the dentist, knowing I’m going to get the best of care, that’s was is reassuring to me. Great service and friendliness with the entire staff.
C
6 days ago
This was my regular check up and as always I am fully pleased with my whole experience. The entire staff is super welcoming and friendly. Jennifer is my hygienist and is most accomadating as I gag very easily. She makes the x-rays and cleaning very bearable.
J
1 week ago
Great service!
Again the staff and Dr. Johnson all very friendly, got in the same day, got the job done (small filling) and out the door within 30 min.! Amazing Thank Dr. J and staff
F
1 week ago
Professional
Very informative about how this procedure will be done and what to expect.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional care, timeliness, and service
Dr. Johnson & his team of experts have been my family's choice for dental care for many years. Their fast, friendly, professional, approach to quality dental care is second to none!
C
1 month ago
Dr Johnson and his staff, do a wonderful job making you feel comfortable. It's a very friendly office. Dr, Johnson has always done a great job on whatever services I need from Cleaning to Crowns. That why I keep coming back
R
1 month ago
Jennifer has been a tremendous help and understanding and so very helpful. It has been so nice to have her for my dental hygienist. There is no stress and it is because of her nice smile and listening to what has been happening and remember what you talking about
D
1 month ago
Quality service by a very professional group
I always come away knowing that I had the best care available. From Dr John to all the staff they are professional, caring and fun to be around.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I adore Dr Johnson and his staff, they are all so welcoming and friendly. I get in and out for my cleanings/check ups in a timely manner and the hygienist is very gentle and thorough in getting my teeth cleaned. I truly look forward to my visits with them.