John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
You and your team did quality work and in a professional manner. I did not cancel my Delta Dental so if the VA does not approve for you to take care of my cavities, I will pay.
J
6 days ago
Quality efficient service
Awesome teamwork and customer service. I have never been to a dentist with such a phenomenally clean facility and experienced team. I highly recommend Dr Johnson to everyone
H
6 days ago
Friendly and Gentle
Best dentist I've had in many years. At 63 in had a few. Gentle and an easy place to get your dental work done.
J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Quick,friendly, clean, and very professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Call me by name. I always try to go in with an open mouth😀
T
2 weeks ago
Such a great atmosphere!
Great dentistry. Friendly staff. Greeted with a smile and leave with a smile 😀 Thank you for years of great service for my family.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience!
The first time I saw Dr. Johnson was to have 4 molars removed. That one visit made me realize how great of a dentist Dr. Johnson is. Going back in today, years later, the quality of service was still outstanding and I still believe he is the best dentist in the area! His staff is also very professional and friendly, which makes going to the dentist even easier.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Staff was professional and friendly.
My first visit was completely satisfactory. As a new patient, they got me in very quickly. The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Johnson explained what he felt needed to be done (a tooth extraction), but did not pressure me to get it done immediately. It seemed to me that the tooth came out quite easily, and I have not felt much discomfort at all in the 8 hours since I left his office. The office was very bright, clean, and cheery. Yes, I would definitely recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, highly recommended
I loved the experience. Making going to the dentist not so bad! Very personal able and explained everything that was being done so I knew. Much appreciated!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I am new to the area and was looking for a local dentist for routine care. Found Dr. Johnson’s office online and called for an appointment. Although they were booked out a ways, I was able to get on the waiting list and had a scheduled visit within just a few days. The Staff, Hygienist and Doctor were terrific. Very professional and clean facility. I hope to have a long relationship with Dr. Johnson and his staff. Ryan