John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
No one likes to go to the dentist!? However its like visiting with old friends at Dr johnsons!! I have a crazy schedule and Lori always make it a quick and happy visit.
H
4 days ago
No anxiety! Looking forward to going back
I had a terrible dental experience as a child and so I have always been afraid of going to the dentist and have been known to avoid going for years. And years. My exam and cleaning both were wonderful. Dr Johnson was kind and non-judgemental. Especially considering it had been over four years since I had last been to a dentist. The star of my experience was Jennifer, my hygienist. She was very gentle, made sure I was comfortable and gave me options when I explained I didn’t want Novocain which was the plan because of the deep cleaning I needed. It was an excellent visit and I look forward to many more years of care from them. Thank you, Jennifer and Dr Johnson!
L
2 weeks ago
Tooth Trauma on my two year old Daredevil.
My crazy two year old face planted on our ottoman. The tooth got shoved back and it bled pretty heavily. The next morning the gum was all bruised and the tooth was a bit loose. I sent a photo to one of Dr. Johns employees and they said to have him come in and check the tooth. Dr. John's staff is always very welcoming and inviting, they always call you by name and genuinely care about your experience in their office. Dr. John used to be my home town dentist, but now I travel an hour to continue to go to his office. All the staff and Dr. John are great with all patients especially children, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was the first time my daughter had to have a cavity filled and she was not frightened at all. She loves going to the dentist! They treat you like family!
P
3 weeks ago
Appointment Review
Dr. Johnson and staff were quick, efficient and friendly!
C
4 weeks ago
the best dentist in the valley
I always dreaded going to a dentist's office as I walked into the office on my very first visit I was greeted with lots of smiles from the ladies in the front office their smiles just made all your worries go away. the whole staff are so sweet you can't help but smile when you're there because they are the greatest people on earth my visit was painless !! they make sure that you are very comfortable before they start to work on your teeth they make sure that you can't feel anything they're very particular about how the patient's well-being is. you're always well-informed about the procedure you're going to have, I had to have a back molar extracted the topical medication that is applied before the novocaine is given I can give dr. J thumbs up on such a wonderful painless, no tugging or any type of pressure when he extracted my tooth. never have I ever gone to a dentist and had any pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson to everyone I just wish I would have heard about him before then all the years before could have been pain free also.
J
4 weeks ago
So friendly
I love Dr Johnson, the time he spends with you and how friendly and welcoming the staff is. Recommend to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Very enjoyable experience. Dr. J and all of the team are open and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Feels like family
It was the first time I visited Dr. Johnson's office. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. My children loved it and are excited to go back. We definitely received excellent service and will be recommending Dr. Johnson!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff at this office are very friendly, efficient, and professional. Thank you all for making my experience much more relaxing.