John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough!
My hygienist was super patient with me, as I was the last patient of the day..She was friendly, genuine and still took the time to make my experience a good one, not hurried.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience is always pleasant. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Johnson is so good about explaining the procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Always very pleasant to go there. Concerned about your feeling and explain what's going on.
I would recommend Dr Johnson and his whole staff to everyone. Very inviting atmosphere, very clean and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
They did a great job. I had two filliings and the job went very well. I had no pain at the time or later. They did a good job with the deading and the fillings were done with very little pain as was the actual fillings. I have no pain and they did a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
My visits are always pleasant and the staff is wonderful
C
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience, that's why I come back
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Love the personable funny great service
A
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly doctor and staff
The service was great. There was no wait time. Everyone is super friendly.
T
1 month ago
Professional staff
Always informative of dental work to be done.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love Lori and your whole staff. Ok love you too Dr. J❤️ Always a great visit and always have the right treatment planned out.