John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very informative and enjoyable. Professional and safety policies in place.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My dental hygienist was very friendly, this was the first time I had met her, and professional. Even with the changed protocols, the office seemed like it ran like a well-oiled machine! Everything was very smooth!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Hygienist!
Jen makes visiting the dentist a comfortable and positive experience. She remembers you from visit to visit and makes you feel like you’re important and she cares about you. She’s very honest with you, and is knowledgeable in what she’s doing and gives you a sense of peace of mind knowing you’re in good hands. Jen is the reason I enjoy Dr. Johnson’s office so much. Generally you spend more time with the hygienist than the dentist, so it’s important you get a good one! I consider myself lucky to have Jen taking care of me and my teeth 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Great work
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are very professional and followed the guidelines for Covid-19 perfectly. They treated me very well, friendly and safely. It is always a pleasure visiting this team.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Staff is professional,welcoming, and warm. It was the best experience I have had at the dentist in years. I have already booked my husband an appointment and intend on my sending my kids in the future. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing dentistry & customer service
the most friendly folks you could ask for. Always make you feel welcome along with always treating you like family. You couldn't ask for a better, high quality care with customer service like theirs!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Had a new hygienist because my normal one is out right now. She did a wonderful job and was friendly. Teeth feel good. Thank you for the pleasant experience as always. Like the new location too. Great view from the chair.
M
3 weeks ago
Premium friendly service
I always have an exceptional experience with Dr. Johnson and all of his employees. At this visit they took great care to make me feel safe during Covid-19, continuing their excellent consideration for their patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Went in for a regular dental cleaning visit after the viral close down and felt extremely safe with their cleanliness and safety precautions for myself and themselves. I would not hesitate using them during these uncertain times.