John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Thanks Dr. J and Debby!
J
6 days ago
The BEST!!!
I am a raving fan of the Dr. John Johnson, DDS office! I don't like going to the dentist, but they make it more than bearable. EVERYONE in his office is extraordinary in what they do. Friendliness, professionalism, and great service is given at every step of the patients way. I am nothing but impressed with this business and the people who work there. I highly recommend Dr. John Johnson.
A
1 week ago
Personal
The whole crew is very personable and kind. Made a nervous time very easy
J
2 weeks ago
So good with my anxious child
My 7 year old daughter broke a tooth it was very anxious about it. Dr. Johnson and his staff were very kind and patient with her. I highly recommend this office.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Dr. J for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly, professional and happy to help. Dr. J always has a smile and an easy way with his patients. My girls would go to the dentist every month if they could.
N
3 weeks ago
Personable, professional, and alert to client needs, Dr. J's services are head and shoulders above the rest.
N
3 weeks ago
Personable, professional, and alert to client needs, Dr. J's services are head and shoulders above the rest.
E
3 weeks ago
Low Stress, Comfortable & FUN
We have been coming to this office for about 5 years and have NEVER had anything but a great experience. My five year old daughter LOVES going to the dentist and looks forward to her regularly scheduled cleanings. Today she had her first cavity filled, and she was nervous. They took the time to explain each tool and process to her (she has to have every detail explained...hehe). She relaxed and was very comfortable for the rest of our visit. After the numbness wore off a couple hours she exclaimed, "Mommie!!! I'm back to my normal self! Doctor J fixed my tooth! That's so nice of him." Not many five year olds love going to the dentist, but this office is all she knows. She's been coming in since she was two and always had a comfortable, low stress, FUN experience. Thank you all!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and 6 month checkup.
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for roughly 20 years. He is the best dentist out there. This was my daughter's second visit, the staff is wonderful and my daughter feels comfortable and does an amazing job. She even sat for x-rays (she is 4.5yrs).
A
3 weeks ago
The best staff in town!
It's difficult to say about any business, you could walk into any of them a few times a year and they might remember you. I always get a friendly, home-like greeting with Dr. Johnsons's office. He keeps up with the times and changing services, always a relaxing atmosphere. Keep it up!