John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Personable, professional, and alert to client needs, Dr. J's services are head and shoulders above the rest.
N
2 months ago
Personable, professional, and alert to client needs, Dr. J's services are head and shoulders above the rest.
E
2 months ago
Low Stress, Comfortable & FUN
We have been coming to this office for about 5 years and have NEVER had anything but a great experience. My five year old daughter LOVES going to the dentist and looks forward to her regularly scheduled cleanings. Today she had her first cavity filled, and she was nervous. They took the time to explain each tool and process to her (she has to have every detail explained...hehe). She relaxed and was very comfortable for the rest of our visit. After the numbness wore off a couple hours she exclaimed, "Mommie!!! I'm back to my normal self! Doctor J fixed my tooth! That's so nice of him." Not many five year olds love going to the dentist, but this office is all she knows. She's been coming in since she was two and always had a comfortable, low stress, FUN experience. Thank you all!
L
2 months ago
Great Cleaning and 6 month checkup.
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for roughly 20 years. He is the best dentist out there. This was my daughter's second visit, the staff is wonderful and my daughter feels comfortable and does an amazing job. She even sat for x-rays (she is 4.5yrs).
A
2 months ago
The best staff in town!
It's difficult to say about any business, you could walk into any of them a few times a year and they might remember you. I always get a friendly, home-like greeting with Dr. Johnsons's office. He keeps up with the times and changing services, always a relaxing atmosphere. Keep it up!
L
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist I have ever been to!
It is so NICE to be going to a Dentist I love. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Plus they take my insurance. I highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
quality care
so fortunate to have a great dentist available, thanks Dr Johnson and your staff!
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Johnson and his staff make dental visits very stress-LESS! Thank you for the great and quick work!
A
2 months ago
BEST IN THE VALLEY
Dr John Johnson is the BEST! I ALWAYS get the best service with every person I come in contact with at this office!!. They are all so friendly and wonderful!!. Today I was busy coming in to have a tooth looked at and they had a cancellation so they could fix my tooth and do a filing for me that I didn't think could be done until July because my schedule was so crazy. Thank you so much!!!!!!!. You are so GREAT!!!!
F
2 months ago
Reliably Superior Protectors of Smiles!
Top notch care from an A-team (J-team?) of dental professionals... that's why we travel from Portland for our all of our toothy needs! Thanks!