John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
great job
they got me in quickly considering the times being what they are, Dr. Johnson was quick, gentle, and really knows his craft.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
My son and I go to the dentist together. They are quick, friendly, and efficient. We’re there and gone in no time.
G
3 months ago
Love the new facility .. parking isn't great but adequate. Had my teeth cleaned and examined by the pros in this office. What a great dentist office this is. Super happy with the professionalism here.
R
3 months ago
Awesome
Every time we come in we are greeted by name. Friendly and always so nice!! Thank you
R
3 months ago
Mothers crown reglued
Your office was fast and friendly. Appreciate you getting mom in and out quickly. Very professional. I thought 15 minutes @ $200 was a little steep but maybe I’m just out of touch.
S
3 months ago
Quality Crew!
I am not a big fan of dentists, but Dr Johnson has gathered a crew that is friendly and professional. They very good at setting you at ease. I highly recommend them to everyone.
C
3 months ago
Getting my tooth pulled due to loads of pain.
I was very aware of what was going on. I knew I had paridonal disease and the tooth was going to come out. What I did not know was why it was hurting. I had an infection and you uh guys took the tooth and the infection. The doctor did a good job removing it and I was very relieved that you made sure I was numb enough. I hate having someone I'm my mouth but you made it as painless as possible. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Johnson and his team are always friendly and great to work with. His new office is beautiful. If you need a dentist I highly recommend to give Dr. Johnson and his team a visit.
K
3 months ago
High quality service with a gentle touch
I went in today for a routine cleaning. My appointment was prompt and efficient. I received wonderful gentle care and scheduled for a filling repair timely. I have went in several times now and each appointment I receive the same quality, kind professional care. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give them a chance.
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Johnson’s crew is like family! Always pleasant, professional, and painless!!