John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great professional service with an expert touch
Had a chipped molar I felt should be looked at ASAP. I was quickly fit into the Dr.'s schedule; had my scheduled cleaning was moved up to my unscheduled visit today; got an excellent cleaning and review of my teeth health and plans to fix my chipped tooth. I am now scheduled in a few days for crown prep and a temporary crown while the real deal is being made. Very happy with the way the Dr. was able to fit me in when needed and how friendly all his staff are.
R
1 month ago
High Quality, Great Service, Friendly Staff
Very professional and friendly! Great place to get any dental work done.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional care in a friendly environment
As always, I fealt like I was among friends, and not just another patient. Dr. Johnson's professionalism and courtesy is the norm for his entire staff. It is normal to hear laughter and light hearted banter, which puts their patients at ease. There's a reason for his five star rating, he works hard to make dentistry look easy, and I daresay, a pleasant experience!
S
1 month ago
Don't like the dentist...but i Like this place
Everyone is great and very understanding. I have a phobia of the dentist, so getting me there..let alone calling and scheduling an appt is very had for me. But here they help me feel At ease and they don't make me feel bad for not liking them at the moment haha .. But, I won't go anywhere else! Thank you all so much!
R
1 month ago
everyone is great at Dr. Johnson- they take good care if me
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my teeth. Anxious for your new office
D
2 months ago
Thank You, Dr. Johnson!
P
2 months ago
Very competent staff, reassuring and polite. Excellent service
K
2 months ago
Awesome
Great experience Jennifer was very professional and personal at the same time. Also Dr. Johnson was easy to talk to and professional and everyone up front was awesome too
M
2 months ago
Competent and clean
The best dental experience to date. Comfortable, capable, personable and professional from check in to check out.