John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Johnson’s crew is like family! Always pleasant, professional, and painless!!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office visit
Dr. Johnson's staff greeted me warmly and makes me feel right at home while I updated my personal information. The hygienist acted professionally, but also treated me like a good friend. She engaged me in conversation about her family and my extended family. The hygienist and Dr. Johnson both told me "everything looks really good in there.....you get an A for taking good care of your gums and teeth.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Couldn't ask for better care.
A
4 months ago
Broke my night guard, which I need to wear nightly. You got me in the next day and got my molds done and as always I just love coming to your office your all so friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.
W
4 months ago
I ‘almost’ enjoy my dental appointment. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Thanks.
C
4 months ago
Most wonderful care and staff. Super friendly and courteous. Always a joy and I am not a fan of dentistry but never have any worries about the professionalism. Jennifer is my hygienist. What a blessing she is, careful and caring while doing the cleaning and xrays. I would and have recommended Dr. Johnson and his staff many times. Best place to go..
C
4 months ago
Exceptional....highly recommend this office and staff
C
4 months ago
It was a good experience. I always get nervous when I have to have work done, But everything went good. All the girls and doctor are really nice to deal with. I'm very pleased
D
4 months ago
Patient and friendly staff!
Because of a bad dental experience as a kid, I managed to pretty much avoid them for years. When we moved to the LC Valley I found myself with a dental emergency, and on the suggestion of a co-worker, made an appointment with Dr. Johnson. From my first interaction with the office I was blown away. Everyone from the front desk to the back office is friendly and takes the time to talk with you about your visit. In my case, I ended up needing to have a few big procedures done (that I had been avoiding) and despite my nerves, were not horrible experiences. Dr. Johnson took the time to explain what he wanted to do and why he was doing it. When we had options in my care, we discussed what would be best for my emotional and financial well being. Even on the days I was so nervous I cried, he and his staff were there to hold my hand and make me feel at ease. I don't know if I'll ever say I like going to a dentist, but I like going to Dr. Johnson and can finally say I am happy with my smile.
B
4 months ago
i ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE AT dR.jOHNSON OFFICE, tHE PEOPLE AT THE THE FRONT DESK ARE ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND WELCOMING, GLAD tO SEE dENA BACK, SHE IS SO GREAT, MY HUSBAND COMES IN TOMORROW, WE WILL SEE HOW HE FEELS, I WOULD NOT WANT TO GO TO ANY OTHER dENTIST OFFICE, THEY ARE GREAT GREETERS.