John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional dental care
Dr. Johnson and his staff are all always friendly and I feel like my teeth are getting the best care.
A
2 months ago
Always, always am I greeted with a smile
I started my dental care journey with Dr. Johnson about 16 years ago, after the initial assessment and very dedicated service towards preventive care...I feel very confident I'll be coming back for many more years. The entire staff has always made me feel welcome and the compassion was felt each time. Keep up the great work!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I have seen many dentist over the years. I have finally found the best dentist in the valley. His crew is awesome and you can tell that they work like a championship team
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Easy to talk to. Explained dental needs and requirements.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and I am very happy that I chose them as my new Dentist.
S
3 months ago
Comfortable environment and caring staff!
This office has been truly exceptional. I have had bad experiences in the past and was in need of a new dentist. They have gone above and beyond my expectations in every way and am so glad I finally found a place that I feel truly comfortable! I would recommend Dr. Johnson’s office to anyone who is in need of dental care.
J
3 months ago
Great staff! Friendly service!
Had a slight dental emergency and they were gracious enough to get me worked in the schedule and help me out the same day. Always a great experience with the staff. Very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Always amazing
The only dental office/dentist I will see anymore! From the front desk staff to Dr. Johnson, everyone you encounter is professional, welcoming, and friendly. They do a great job of remembering each of their patients and making them feel like they’re the only patient of the day! I always feel like I’m in good hands with Dr. Johnson and staff!
C
3 months ago
Kind and informative
We love going here.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
Always friendly office staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly recommend