John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Closed Today Closed

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Very professional, efficient and kind
I've been a patient for about 20 years. Every visit is and has always been exactly the same. Every staff member is friendly. The entire office is efficient. I know I am in excellent hands. I trusted them enough to care for my children. What more can I say? If you need a dentist...Dr. Johnson is the best!!
T
3 years ago
great
good people,made it fun going to the dentist
L
3 years ago
The best friendly professional experience!
My experience was great. He's very gentle and professional the staff are wonderful and helpful.
D
3 years ago
New to town
I visited Dr. Johnson's office today because a coworker recommended him and now I know why! I needed a consultation on possibly getting an implant. From the time I walked in the front door I was very pleased. I was greeted by both of the receptionists. One of whom immediately stood and asked how she could help me. I told her I had an Appt. and she already knew my name! I filled out a couple forms as it was my first visit, nothing lengthy and was helped to the back by the dental asst. very quickly. She talked to me a bit about what they were going to look at and the dentist, Dr. Johnson came right over. He was friendly, knowledgeable and eased my concerns. What I needed done he felt would be better suited for a specialist he referred me and the front desk called that office and made the appointment for me! They made space for me on their schedule for a follow-up cleaning (as I was only there about the implant for this visit). I felt so welcome and grateful for the amazing service. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Love my time with Jennifer! It is always the best and I feel great when I leave!
K
3 years ago
11/1/2016 Visit
I have always enjoyed the professional, friendly atmosphere at Dr. J's. The hygienists and receptionist are very cordial and helpful. There is one matter that I brought to the receptionist's (name?) attention, that I would like to follow up on. Last time I was in (4 months ago?), I inquired as to what my out-of-pocket costs would be if I had to have a crown now that I have switched my health insurance from Regence to Highmark (I believe the dental provider for Highmark is Concordia). If you could let me know by e-mail I would appreciate it.
K
3 years ago
Professional & always friendly!
Just love the staff! & Dr Johnson !
C
3 years ago
Very fast and thorough.
K
3 years ago
First time patient
I needed a new dentist and I also had toothache. I chose Dr Johnson and went for a first visit. After x-rays, checking the health of my gums and a cleaning, I saw Dr. Johnson and I liked him immediately. I was made to feel welcome and treated with care. I have to go back for a filling and can you believe it, I'm looking forward to it.
J
3 years ago
Best dental experience EVER
I can't say enough about Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff. Everyone is so kind, professional, and immediately put me at ease. I am someone who has always been terrified of dentists and Dr. Johnson has converted me. If having a tooth pulled can be a pleasant experience, this was it. I will recommend Dr. Johnson to EVERYONE who needs dental work.