John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
+There arnt words for the care I received today. They not only saved the tooth, but extra care to help to save it down the line. They Made sure I was able to get an appointment timely. Both Jennifer, and Sandy were very helpful. I had a great experience and would recommend them for the way I was treated. I think Dr. Johnson was Great. Ella Mae Schlader.
S
3 years ago
Good office
I hurt my tooth. They were quick to get me in and to fix it. Great office.
K
3 years ago
My experience is always great there. I was a little more disappointed this time than every other. Hygienist cleaning my teeth was a little rude, and hurtful comments. Haven't been seen in over a year, and she let me know how bad it was, and how bad my gums were. Letting me know once was plenty, bringing it up over and over isn't necessary. Front desk lady is beyond sweet and so incredible. I won't give up my business there, or recommendations for here. ☺️
T
3 years ago
The BEST of the best!!
The BEST....Dr. Johnson and the staff....makes going to the Dentist a pleasure again!
J
3 years ago
Exceptionally Pleasant
From beginning of appointment to the conclusion it was positive, enjoyable and included a couple of belly laughs, I would call this appointment "Exceptionally Pleasant" .
D
3 years ago
Always a friendly ! Great staff
J
3 years ago
Professional and proficient
I really dislike going to the dentist. My experience with Dr. Johnson and his staff was positive and pleasant, not words I usually use in reference to a dentist! I recommend them highly.
A
3 years ago
Best dentistry in the northwest
Always kind, understanding, and fun. A genuine group of professionals who never fail to make sure you are as comfortable as possible while providing you with premier service.
M
3 years ago
Excellent and professional
Dr Johnson's practice is one of the best I have been to. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My highest recommendation to Dr. Johnson.
M
3 years ago
Always very caring and kind. The problem was identified and treatment is planned. Very happy with Dr. Johnson and his staff!