John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Closed Today Closed

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Professional & always friendly!
Just love the staff! & Dr Johnson !
C
3 years ago
Very fast and thorough.
K
3 years ago
First time patient
I needed a new dentist and I also had toothache. I chose Dr Johnson and went for a first visit. After x-rays, checking the health of my gums and a cleaning, I saw Dr. Johnson and I liked him immediately. I was made to feel welcome and treated with care. I have to go back for a filling and can you believe it, I'm looking forward to it.
J
3 years ago
Best dental experience EVER
I can't say enough about Dr. Johnson and his amazing staff. Everyone is so kind, professional, and immediately put me at ease. I am someone who has always been terrified of dentists and Dr. Johnson has converted me. If having a tooth pulled can be a pleasant experience, this was it. I will recommend Dr. Johnson to EVERYONE who needs dental work.
R
3 years ago
Friendly & Fun
Dr. Johnson explains your treament in detail makes sure you understand. He is a fantastic artist and incredibly funny. My first appointment the staff made me feel like I have known them forever, you are greeted with a smile in fact the staff is smiling non stop! It was a great atmosphere. I am excited to start my treatment plan.
J
3 years ago
Very personable
My visits are like visiting family. I would reccomend Dr "J" to anyone with out hesitation. He is like a trusted uncle!
L
3 years ago
Great day for a three year old!
Our second visit was fantastic! Our three year old was comfortable and happy the whole time! The staff was patient and attentive and explained everything and made him feel like a king! Thanks again Dr. John!
S
3 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
They are always on time and very nice, makes going to the dentist not to bad.
S
3 years ago
Always friendly, and prompt.
N
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I have not been to the dentist in 10 years. Everyone was so nice and helpful. This was the best dental experience I have ever had! I highly recommend John Johnson!