John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today By Appointment

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Always amazing
The only dental office/dentist I will see anymore! From the front desk staff to Dr. Johnson, everyone you encounter is professional, welcoming, and friendly. They do a great job of remembering each of their patients and making them feel like they’re the only patient of the day! I always feel like I’m in good hands with Dr. Johnson and staff!
C
3 months ago
Kind and informative
We love going here.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
Always friendly office staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Worth driving 2 1/2hrs to see
Dr. Johnson and his team are great! They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and definitely worth driving 2 1/2hrs to see! I am not a fan of going to the dentist; however, Dr. Johnson and his staff make it easier and I love the feeling of nice clean teeth after they are cleaned during my routine checkup. Dr. Johnson’s hygienists are top notch, very attentive...so much so that when I leave after a cleaning, I am hesitant to eat or drink anything due to how clean they get the ol’ ivories. (0: I definitely highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff, from the front of the office to the back, they are really swell and provide a very pleasant dental experience!
R
3 months ago
This is a wonderful Dentist office. The staff is amazing and Dr. Johnson is too.
C
3 months ago
I was so delighted about all of the staff they were very friendly, I have never went to a dentist office without feeling a lot of pain! But Dr. J I`m amazed about how everything was explained to me step by step. When I had to have work done I never felt a bit of pain, the real reason people don`t like going to there dentist. There goal is to make you relaxed and pain free that is what you get going to Dr.Johnson and his friendly staff. Myself can`t wait until my next visit !!!!
R
3 months ago
Great service
N
3 months ago
Dr Johnson and his staff are very professional and friendly. Make you feel comfortable. As always Laurie did a great job cleaning my teeth. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff and excellent care!
Dr.Johnson and his team are all very professional and very kind. I came in with an emergency type situation and they handled and took care of my problem quickly! I cant say enough good things about this team of professionals!
C
3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Everyone at Dr. Johnson's office is friendly and professional. I am always treated like with so much care, it makes a trip to the Dentist a stress-free event no matter why you are there!