John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great experience
I wish all dental appointments were so easy. Thanks for the great care.
S
3 months ago
I am ALWAYS impressed by Dr. Johnson and his team. They are an easy to talk with and happy group. I would recommend this office to every person within Lewiston and surrounding areas.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very nice doctor and very nice people.
T
3 months ago
Top notch quality
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by first name ❤️. Until you are ready to leave. The staff and Dr. J are so very friendly. I Love the family atmosphere and early morning appointments. Lori is fantastic! Hey, who knew you could have Strawberry margarita tooth paste when they clean your teeth? That totally made my Monday!!!
S
3 months ago
Great experience every time!
Dr. Johnson’s dental office is professional, friendly, dare I say fun? Our family heads there twice a year for teeth cleaning, or as needed for dental work. We live more than an hour away, but the experience makes it worth the trip. The staff are awesome, from the front desk to Dr. Johnson himself. We seem to do a lot of visiting while they do their work, and it feels almost like a family visit. We also appreciate their use of texting and email to schedule and remind us of our appointments, in addition to written cards and phone calls...no way to weasel out at this office! We highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his team. They are simply the BEST IN THE BUSINESS. Two thumbs up. A-team. Go there. Do it. Do it now!
G
3 months ago
Great Appointment
Great appointment. Everyone was super nice. They had pie for Pi Day! :)
G
3 months ago
Great dental service
You just can't find a dental office that beats John Jonson's. Employees are efficient, friendly and professional. What else could you want in a dentist office?
J
3 months ago
The best
Dr. Johnson and crew are the best at what they do. Getting dental work done isn’t something very exciting but they make you feel at ease and do a incredible job at explaining all of your options.
D
3 months ago
Good visit as allways
the staff is always friendly and in a very positive mood I feel that is very important
J
4 months ago
dental visit
I've been going to Doctor Johnson for about 3 years now. His staff is excellent and they treat us well. They do well with kids too