John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
The BEST of the best!!
The BEST....Dr. Johnson and the staff....makes going to the Dentist a pleasure again!
J
3 years ago
Exceptionally Pleasant
From beginning of appointment to the conclusion it was positive, enjoyable and included a couple of belly laughs, I would call this appointment "Exceptionally Pleasant" .
D
3 years ago
Always a friendly ! Great staff
J
3 years ago
Professional and proficient
I really dislike going to the dentist. My experience with Dr. Johnson and his staff was positive and pleasant, not words I usually use in reference to a dentist! I recommend them highly.
A
3 years ago
Best dentistry in the northwest
Always kind, understanding, and fun. A genuine group of professionals who never fail to make sure you are as comfortable as possible while providing you with premier service.
M
3 years ago
Excellent and professional
Dr Johnson's practice is one of the best I have been to. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My highest recommendation to Dr. Johnson.
M
3 years ago
Always very caring and kind. The problem was identified and treatment is planned. Very happy with Dr. Johnson and his staff!
B
3 years ago
Second appointment
Professional curtious ,knowledgeable staff. Procedure performed painlessly. Care and follow up explained clearly. Appointment made to complete procedure.
Response from John Johnson, DDS
Thank you for trusting us to take care of your dental needs!
D
3 years ago
very helpfull and they truly care about my satisfaction
Response from John Johnson, DDS
Thank you Don! It's always a pleasure seeing you.
S
3 years ago
The best Dentist experience I've ever ever had
The team is totally customer focused. Once I was prepped for the replacement of two fillings it only took 15 minutes and I didn't feel a thing during the whole visit.
Response from John Johnson, DDS
Thank you Scott. We look forward to seeing you again!