John Johnson, DDS

Dentist

3510 12th St

Suite #600

Lewiston, ID 83501

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

yourvalleysmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great with kids!
My son was smiling ear to ear after his appointment. He felt comfortable going back on his own and they were obviously so great with him!
S
5 months ago
Great experience with all staff
I talked with 2 staff members and Dr. Johnson and they are all readily available to answer all of my questions to help me take the best care of my teeth, mouth, and family. I appreciated how gentle the hygienist is to clean the sensitive areas of my mouth. I reality appreciate that effort to help be most comfortable during the routine cleaning.
P
5 months ago
Fantastic, friendly, gentle.
I no longer get anxiety about going to the dentist. I recommend Dr. Johnson and his excellent staff to anyone who has had negative experiences with dental work.
B
6 months ago
I get the same hygenist every time and she is excellent and very friendly.
Friendly staff. good reminder system so I don't forget my appointment.
R
6 months ago
Been going to Dr. Johnson and his staff for a few years now. Nothing but great service and great people.
B
6 months ago
Lori and Dr J are amazing Addilyn at 3 comes out smiling every time.
D
6 months ago
Friendly group. Routine appointment (cleaning, xrays, etc.) went well as usual.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Went in for my cleaning and Jennifer was my hygienist. She was friendly and welcoming and gentle. I appreciated that she remembered my kids when they had come in previously too. Dr. Johnson took a quick look but was professional and talked to me about my treatment plan while taking my time into consideration.
R
6 months ago
Very comfortable....honest... and professional. Pleasant visit.
J
6 months ago
Amazing customer service. Them folks take good care of you. Very friendly and will work with you on anything!