John Joseph Bacino, DDS

Dentist

560 Brockton St

Fletcher Hills, CA 92020

Open Today By Appointment

bacinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Another great cleaning
Another great cleaning by Ana Mae.
R
5 days ago
The service both from the front desk staff and the hygienist were welcoming, friendly and professional. Extra attention was taken regarding personal concerns due to current temporary health issues. I have been a patient of Dr. Bacino's for many years and have recommended him to several people.
W
2 weeks ago
Cool dentist
Good dentist and surfer
K
2 weeks ago
I truly love this dentist and all of the staff. I am a long time customer and actually enjoy going to the dentist. It is great to see the same friendly and professional staff year after year. I can always count on receiving high quality service with great results.
M
3 weeks ago
Carol is the best hygienist, she is very thorough and pleasant, won't have anyone else clean my teeth. I rate the cleaning 5 stars
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Bacino had a difficult tooth removal today. Right side, lower, furthest one back. He did an excellent job, no removal pain and in a very short time. Have a dull ache now but not to bad. Way faster and with less pain than I expected. Great Job.
M
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Another great cleaning job by Gail—-no cavities or problems
J
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Cleaning went smoothly as usual—-another great job by Gail. However, future work will now be required due to her keen eyesight.
W
2 months ago
Great as always.
E
2 months ago
100% painless, friendly, professional
It's always a breeze getting work done by Dr. Bacino, and his staff is super, too! They've all worked together for years (I've lost count), and that says a lot. He describes your procedures in full detail, he's very friendly and likes answering my questions. Best of all, his results are perfection. Highly recommend.