John Joseph Bacino, DDS

Dentist

560 Brockton St

Fletcher Hills, CA 92020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bacinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The Only Dental Office I'll Go To
Incredible staff! 10/10 in their work and their patient care. Best Dentist you will ever find.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
This was my first dental appointment in quite some time. The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative. They made me feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
fast and friendly service
I had my teeth cleaned today, appt started on time, fast, friendly (as always) and quality work.
S
2 weeks ago
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist office.
H
3 weeks ago
Prompt start to the exam. Listened to my concerns. Explained alternative approaches to the problem. Arrived at a mutually agreed to course of action.
J
3 weeks ago
top rate teeth cleaning
Carol is the best. I so appreciate how thorough her teeth cleaning is. She is efficient, professional and as I stated before the best dental hygienist around. I hate to use my teeth afterwards because they feel so smooth.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent care by highly talented staff
This is an amazing dental team. They are not simply a Dental Group. Dr Bacino is a second generation DDS who heads, what feels like a family. They make their patients feel like family also. Excellent care. I have recommended Dr Bacino to several friends and family, and we have no reason to look elsewhere.
U
4 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality of work
I love this dental office EVERYONE is genuinely kind and friendly and caring. My son who was traumatized at a children's dentist is beyond comfortable with all the staff. He loves coming here as well. This place isn't even on my preferred dental plan so my out of pocket is a bit more but it's worth every bit of it...the quality of work that Dr. Bacino does is rare and hard to find he's patient and cares about how your teeth but about you as a person and that can be said for the entire staff. Love this dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Posssitive, professional and very friendly.
First visit after changing dentists. Cleaning and exam. Very positive experience. Gentle in the mouth. i was very comfortable. Would recommend Dr. Bacino and office.
D
1 month ago
Great Service for an Emergency Appointment!
I cracked a tooth and the office squeezed me in today for a quick check and x-ray. They were super busy, (Dr. Bacino had been on vacation and I didn't want to see the on call dentist on Tuesday) but they took the time to help me out and ease my concerns about this tooth. I'm treated like family and always feel comfortable there. I have been a patient for over 30 years and will not consider going anywhere else. Best. Dental Office. EVER!