John Joseph Bacino, DDS

Dentist

560 Brockton St

Fletcher Hills, CA 92020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bacinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Only had a cleaning but on time and fast!
P
4 days ago
Always a pleasure!
Only had a cleaning but on time and fast!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality care
My entire family LOVES Dr. Bacino!!!!He truly cares and provides excellent quality service!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Miniscule wait time, friendly (as always), efficient, and helpful with my questions=excellent!
J
1 month ago
Another Perfect Appointment
From Kizzy the front office staff member greeting me to the very thorough teeth cleaning by Carol followed by the very professional, friendly exam provided by Dr. Bacino I feel like I was given the deluxe treatment. I wasn't however because if you bother to read other reviews you will discover that office friendliness, cleanliness and professionalism along with being competent and sincere are all common statements made by numerous other patients. I guess it's business as usual which is perfect! I thank each and every member of the Bacino team for their diligence and efforts to provide patients with professional, safe, first rate,competent care.
A
2 months ago
Professional, timely, warm and welcome.
I’ve always had quite a bit of dental anxiety, so much so I’ve had to go the route of sedation in the past. Dr. Bacino and the entire staff are so comforting and informative, I knew what to expect every step of the way when getting a filling and fixing a broken crown. Hands down the most comfortable and pain free dental experience I’ve ever had!
A
2 months ago
Qucik, efficient, great staff
I was out of town and had a very bad toothache, called early in the morning on my return. They were able to squeeze me in, took care of the problem and I left with the issue taken care of. Very efficient and mostly painless.
R
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Bacino's office for years. I began going there when the first Dr. Bacino was in this office. I have always had great service and excellent care from the entire staff. They are very conscientious about the care and detail to providing safe and friendly service. Cleanliness in a medical office is of utmost importance and I have always been impressed with their high standard of cleanliness in all the aspects of care by all staff. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Bacino and his staff for quality dental care.
H
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient service!
Appointment was for routine cleaning and was ably conducted by Gayle, the hygienist.
D
3 months ago
Best visit ever!
I think we all hate to go to the dentist! I'm unsure why but it's true. Unfortunately the dentist we have gone to for years retired! Now what? We were recommended to Dr. Bacino and I was nervous. Silly, huh? I called and spoke with the office receptionist, a delightful Kizzy. She gave me an appt with Gail to have my teeth cleaned. Gail was sweet, professional, funny, delightful, pleasant and gentle. Need I say more? Then Dr. Bacino walked in and I felt like we were old friends having a chat. I was immediately at ease and I felt I found a new home/dentist! Thank you Dr. Bacino and staff for making my first visit so very pleasant! I would high recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. :-)