John Joseph Bacino, DDS

Dentist

560 Brockton St

Fletcher Hills, CA 92020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bacinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
100% painless, friendly, professional
It's always a breeze getting work done by Dr. Bacino, and his staff is super, too! They've all worked together for years (I've lost count), and that says a lot. He describes your procedures in full detail, he's very friendly and likes answering my questions. Best of all, his results are perfection. Highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Dental vista
Love this dentist!!!
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
It was a great experience
T
2 months ago
high quality service
I've been going to this dentist for about 8 years. The Staff is pretty much the same as it was 8 years ago. (No turnovers which is a good sign). The hygienist pay close attention to detail. i never feel like they are rushing through to get to the next patient. i highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Amazing!!!!
Great staff! Great service!!!!
D
2 months ago
Truly ... the best ever!
I think everyone hates going to the dentist. However, you find the right one and it's a piece of cake ... yep you can have your cake and eat it too, providing you brush your teeth afterwards, of course! All kidding aside, we recently made a change and could not be happier. First visit I saw Gayle to have my teeth cleaned and she was professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable. Then Dr. Bacino walked in and I felt like I was renewing an old friendship! My family and I could not be happier and yes ... just 10 minutes from home! :-)
M
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Service A+ Dr. Bacino is gentle, thorough and informative. I love going to my dentist!
A
3 months ago
5 stars and more if I could give them
you guys rock, everyone deserves the highest rating I can give. Everyone is friendly, kind and very helpful!
S
4 months ago
My Dentist
I like Dr. Bacino because he relates to you and is nice and friendly. All cleanings have been good and I see Him once a year with my cleaning. Kizy is the best and recognizes my voice on the phone even if I have not talked to her in a year. One thing I would like is more communication after procedure done just to go over everything done. Get to talking about other things and end up forgetting. Then leave and realize I do not know all that was done.
D
4 months ago
You are the best!