John Joseph Bacino, DDS

Dentist

560 Brockton St

Fletcher Hills, CA 92020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bacinodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best in the business
Great cleaning with Ana today!! Fantastic office everybody! If you're trying to find a great dental office, look no further. We have been patients for decades!!!
T
1 week ago
5 STAR for sure!
Best Dentist in Town. Always friendly, efficient......................and pain free! Highly recommended.
M
1 week ago
Happy to be back with Dr. Bacino and team
Hygienist Gayle did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and restoring them to a healthy state. Gayle is very professional but also a very comfortable person to be with, someone you can trust. Later during my visit I met again with Dr. Bacino. He recommended a couple of procedures I should have done without exercising pressure in my decision making. I felt like I was in good hands and with a dentist I could trust. Kizzy at the reception is upbeat and ready to help in making the best appointment time. I am looking forward to returning to Dr. Bacino practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Super Rad
Great dentist with a great staff. Totally recommend.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care by Dr. Bacino and Staff.
Could ask for nothing more.
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough teeth cleaning
My teeth were cleaned today, and they feel great! She was very thorough and I felt she did an excellent job. She was a kind and thoughtful hygienist.
S
3 weeks ago
I have a great fear of the Dentist and the Dentist office and had not been in a long time. I was worried about the possibility of lecture for not going on a regular basis and truly worried about the actual examine and all the poking, sticking, machines in your mouth event. I was however, pleasantly surprised that the office staff was welcoming, no lectures, and they were gentle and kind with their procedures. For someone who has major fear of the dentist it was nice to overcome that fear and I would greatly recommend Dr. Bacino and his team!
F
3 weeks ago
Extrodinary professional ,friendly , and caring dentestry
We have known Dr. John Joe from the time he played youth baseball with our sons . Dr. John Joe is the second generation Bacino to provide us with most helpful , healthful and lasting dental care . We have been pleased to be thier patients for several decades .
J
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly and competent dental hygienist
My dental hygienist is professional yet friendly and thorough...I don't want to use my teeth because they feel so clean!! That's the way I feel every time I leave Carol at Dr. Bacino's office. She works quickly yet doesn't miss one spot in my mouth. While visiting the dentist's office isn't my favorite thing in life ,having my teeth cleaned is always a positive experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Exciting
so I know going to the dentist is supposed to be a terrifying experience! but not here from the moment you walk in the door and you feel calm. Then you are hit with this bright friendly smile of his receptionist Kizzie who is always very welcoming. Then we have Kim and Gail and this miracle worker they call the doctor are ready to take on anything that needs to be done to give me back my smile. But even more importantly than my smile the ability to enjoy my life without pain.