John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Highly competent and professional staff
Competent, caring, professional in all aspects. Treated like family. Was previously a patient in the 80's - without qualification service, then and now, is excellent - same group of professionals from the 80's to present day who made me comfortable and welcoming.
S
1 week ago
Quality experience
I appreciated Dr Morioka telling me what he was doing every step of the way.
S
1 month ago
Opinion on service.
Nancy did my dental hygiene yesterday including a cleaning. She is very polite, interesting, explains a lot about what is going on in my mouth.
D
2 months ago
The best quality and service
Always provides the best in quality and service -- competent and caring!
L
2 months ago
Imagine Looking Foward to A Dental Appointment!
When my wife and I moved here in late 2016, we were faced with finding health care providers who could meet the exceptional standards we had become accustomed to while living in the metro-New York and San Francisco Bay areas. Our search for high-quality dental services in area east of Diamond Head initially yielded very little. Fortunately, a long-time resident suggested we have a look at Dr. Morioka's office. What we discovered (somewhat hidden in a corner office suite of a professional building in Aina Haina) is a group of highly-skilled, courteous, caring individuals. Everyone in the office - the welcoming office staff who assist us with all the required paperwork, and always follow up to make sure we're comfortable after any dental work is completed; the expert dental hygienists who seem to magically clean our teeth; the dental assistants who make us feel at ease while deftly providing support; and of course Dr. Morioka, whose formidable skills and medical knowledge are belied by his low-key demeanor - make going to the dentist a true Aloha experience!
C
3 months ago
Excellent
C
3 months ago
What a great and pleasant team
I'm very lucky to have such a team of professionals take care of the only teeth I'll ever have.
M
3 months ago
Cheerful Greeting, efficient, caring cleaning by Nancy. My teeth feel squeaky clean after Nancy’s cleaning. I love it.
Efficient n confident.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
As always, dental services provided were outstanding - including thorough evaluation of dental status and options for sustained care.
K
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I've been going to Dr. Morioka and his staff for a few years now and the service and care I receive is always consistent and excellent. Everyone there treats you like family and I would highly recommend them.