John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Continues to have prompt, personal, quality service
Been with this office since it opened. Can't think of any negative comments, except I regret that I'm soon moving to the mainland. Not sure I'll be able to find a neighborhood office of this caliber in my new home town
D
2 weeks ago
Dentist office that feels like family
I was referred to Dr Morioka and staff after an old coworker referred me. I enjoy everyone in the office - they make me feel so welcome like family and are flexible with appointments. Dr Morioka was able to treat me for my dental problems and also referred me to an orthodontist who I am also extremely satisfied with in terms of care.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I tend to be rather anxious when I have dental work done. Dr. Morioka and his staff are always pain-free and compassionate. Everything is explained before the work is done. I feel so fortunate to have them. My mom, who is braver than me, loves them too!
R
1 month ago
Timely service
I Got there early was taken care of quickly.
J
1 month ago
My Beautiful Dental "teeth cleaner" how do you spell the "H-genist" word? is the super best. Dr. Morioka is kind, gentle, sensitive to the needs of "oldies but goodies"...and takes time to visit and inform. I highly recommend him, and everyone who works in his office. Going to the Dentist is now a pleasant experience.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Provider
Front office staff Cheryl & Jan always pleasant & welcoming! Nancy my hygienist is so friendly, informative & gives the most thorough cleaning! Dr. Morioka is very gentle & professional. I would definitely recommend this dental office!
V
3 months ago
Excellent in every way
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Morioka was gentle, straightforward and very friendly. I felt very comfortable and trusted his assessments. His dental staff was wonderful. THAT WAS THE BEST TEETH CLEANING I'VE EVER HAD! not only was the cleaning amazing, the process was educational.
N
3 months ago
John Morioka DDS
He is professional and highly skilled dentist. I especially admire his calm demeanor. The two ladies on the front office are always cheerful and a joy to converse with.
T
3 months ago
Great pain-free and gentle dentist a hygienist. Office staff are wonderful too.
J
4 months ago
Highly competent and professional staff
Competent, caring, professional in all aspects. Treated like family. Was previously a patient in the 80's - without qualification service, then and now, is excellent - same group of professionals from the 80's to present day who made me comfortable and welcoming.