John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Imagine Looking Foward to A Dental Appointment!
When my wife and I moved here in late 2016, we were faced with finding health care providers who could meet the exceptional standards we had become accustomed to while living in the metro-New York and San Francisco Bay areas. Our search for high-quality dental services in area east of Diamond Head initially yielded very little. Fortunately, a long-time resident suggested we have a look at Dr. Morioka's office. What we discovered (somewhat hidden in a corner office suite of a professional building in Aina Haina) is a group of highly-skilled, courteous, caring individuals. Everyone in the office - the welcoming office staff who assist us with all the required paperwork, and always follow up to make sure we're comfortable after any dental work is completed; the expert dental hygienists who seem to magically clean our teeth; the dental assistants who make us feel at ease while deftly providing support; and of course Dr. Morioka, whose formidable skills and medical knowledge are belied by his low-key demeanor - make going to the dentist a true Aloha experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
What a great and pleasant team
I'm very lucky to have such a team of professionals take care of the only teeth I'll ever have.
M
1 month ago
Cheerful Greeting, efficient, caring cleaning by Nancy. My teeth feel squeaky clean after Nancy’s cleaning. I love it.
Efficient n confident.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
As always, dental services provided were outstanding - including thorough evaluation of dental status and options for sustained care.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I've been going to Dr. Morioka and his staff for a few years now and the service and care I receive is always consistent and excellent. Everyone there treats you like family and I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Always great!
Went in for my semi annual cleaning, as usual everyone is so nice there. Office staff always friendly and call everyone by name as you enter. Nancy is the best hygienist! She really cares about her patients Dr. morioka is a gentle kind Dr too Great dental office to go too!
R
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Calm
I needed a filling, Dr. Morioka provided his usual calm, professional service. I've been going to him for several years now, always the same high quality service and friendly efficient team.
S
2 months ago
Dental care of highest quality as promised.
Thank you to Dr. Morioka, Nancy and the staff. You guys always provide me with the best dental care!!
R
2 months ago
always great service
Nancy, my hygienist of many years is great; Dr, Morioka has grown into the job; I remember when he first started. I can heartily recommend him, and Nancy, as well as the courteous and gracious staff.