John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Thorough cleaning of teeth. Clean office and friendly atmosphere. Always makes me feel comfortable. Answered my questions and gave options. Would recommend to friends and family.
S
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS GREAT
The doctor and his entire staff are always friendly, professional, caring, and great. Mahalo
A
2 months ago
Consistently great service
Dr Morioka is very clear in his communication. Even during the procedure he lets you know what he is doing I feel comfortable going to him for all my dental needs
M
2 months ago
The usual excellent and friendly service and expertise with making time for an urgent condition.
R
2 months ago
This is the best dental practice I've experienced in Honolulu
When I go to my appointment at Dr. Morioka's office in Aina Haina, I feel as if I'm visiting family. Skill, efficiency, and politeness are common to everyone at the practice. I've never felt so comfortable and confident that everyone is highly capable and sincerely interested in my wellbeing. I highly recommend Dr. Morioka's dental practice.
R
2 months ago
You guys are the best. Period. You make your patients feel like family. Thanks.
N
3 months ago
Continues to have prompt, personal, quality service
Been with this office since it opened. Can't think of any negative comments, except I regret that I'm soon moving to the mainland. Not sure I'll be able to find a neighborhood office of this caliber in my new home town
D
3 months ago
Dentist office that feels like family
I was referred to Dr Morioka and staff after an old coworker referred me. I enjoy everyone in the office - they make me feel so welcome like family and are flexible with appointments. Dr Morioka was able to treat me for my dental problems and also referred me to an orthodontist who I am also extremely satisfied with in terms of care.
T
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I tend to be rather anxious when I have dental work done. Dr. Morioka and his staff are always pain-free and compassionate. Everything is explained before the work is done. I feel so fortunate to have them. My mom, who is braver than me, loves them too!
R
4 months ago
Timely service
I Got there early was taken care of quickly.