John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Your staff has always been friendly and professional. I cannot believe it has been 35 years! I would not have patronized you for so long if you were otherwise. I have been with Nancy since her beginning. She is why I keep coming back. We have share experiences over the years and I know we both are better for the encounters. Thankfully, I do not see you much but that means the preventative counseling she has given me works. Phil Sharp
T
3 weeks ago
My experience at Dr. John Morioka's Dental Office
If six stars were available, that would be my rating. The staff are warm, friendly and competent. The office is cozy, clean and comfortable. Dr. Morioka is a painless doctor that communicates well while performing his service. the crew coordination with Todd is well done because I was an F4 pilot and crew coordination is very important for the team to act as ONE.
L
4 weeks ago
My experience was very positive. The staff were friendly and the service done was professional.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and relatively painless service.
I have always had a phobia about going to the dentist. And at 70+ nothing has changed. The good news is that Dr. Morioka and staff are sensitive to my anxieties and strive to put me at ease. On my last visit for cleaning I actually almost fell asleep while having my teeth cleaned. They know me well and they demonstrate serious consideration for my feelings and concerns.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly considerate and thourough
I would recommend Dr. Morioka to EVERYONE!!! I usually do not like going to the dentist however Dr. Morioka and his staff changed my mind! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Morioka is terrific! I've had dental work done and it's been pain-free and no problems after the work. His staff is really great too - always nice, kind, fun, and so pleasant to deal with - I really like them.
V
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Morioka and staff
More than satisfied and grateful for Dr. John and Toddʻs work and attention. Theyʻre a great team, and I am the lucky patient to have them help me. sincerely with aloha, vicky p.s. the office ladies are also most helpful and friendly. thank you all.
W
2 months ago
Good Teamwork
Impressed with how the work flows. Organized and efficient. Got many tips on how to take better care of my teeth. Entire staff do their job well and are friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Appreciate the great service.
R
3 months ago
Morioka and Team
Such a great ohana to have for my DDS as my teeth get older and older! Thank you again for being very accommodating with my changes in dental appointments during my Straub events. Rick
G
3 months ago
..Receptionists were friendly and polite. ..Hygienist Chris always does a great and thorough job in checking teeth and gums and cleaning my teeth. It's so clean that I don't want to eat anything until dinner. Always so personable in sharing conversations about family; travels and health information. ..Dr. Morioka is so gentle when checking my teeth and gums. Happy to be a patient with Dr. Morioka and his staff.