John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Morioka was gentle, straightforward and very friendly. I felt very comfortable and trusted his assessments. His dental staff was wonderful. THAT WAS THE BEST TEETH CLEANING I'VE EVER HAD! not only was the cleaning amazing, the process was educational.
N
1 month ago
John Morioka DDS
He is professional and highly skilled dentist. I especially admire his calm demeanor. The two ladies on the front office are always cheerful and a joy to converse with.
T
1 month ago
Great pain-free and gentle dentist a hygienist. Office staff are wonderful too.
J
2 months ago
Highly competent and professional staff
Competent, caring, professional in all aspects. Treated like family. Was previously a patient in the 80's - without qualification service, then and now, is excellent - same group of professionals from the 80's to present day who made me comfortable and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Quality experience
I appreciated Dr Morioka telling me what he was doing every step of the way.
S
3 months ago
Opinion on service.
Nancy did my dental hygiene yesterday including a cleaning. She is very polite, interesting, explains a lot about what is going on in my mouth.
D
4 months ago
The best quality and service
Always provides the best in quality and service -- competent and caring!
L
5 months ago
Imagine Looking Foward to A Dental Appointment!
When my wife and I moved here in late 2016, we were faced with finding health care providers who could meet the exceptional standards we had become accustomed to while living in the metro-New York and San Francisco Bay areas. Our search for high-quality dental services in area east of Diamond Head initially yielded very little. Fortunately, a long-time resident suggested we have a look at Dr. Morioka's office. What we discovered (somewhat hidden in a corner office suite of a professional building in Aina Haina) is a group of highly-skilled, courteous, caring individuals. Everyone in the office - the welcoming office staff who assist us with all the required paperwork, and always follow up to make sure we're comfortable after any dental work is completed; the expert dental hygienists who seem to magically clean our teeth; the dental assistants who make us feel at ease while deftly providing support; and of course Dr. Morioka, whose formidable skills and medical knowledge are belied by his low-key demeanor - make going to the dentist a true Aloha experience!
C
5 months ago
Excellent
C
5 months ago
What a great and pleasant team
I'm very lucky to have such a team of professionals take care of the only teeth I'll ever have.