John K. Morioka DDS

Dentist

850 W Hind Dr

Suite 206

Honolulu, HI 96821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Responsive to my needs, very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable
They were able to get me in early morning for a evaluation and referred to a Endonotists to get me that morning. They we very helpful in getting me in and with someone that took my insurance.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Clean office, friendly, professional. Always checking to see if I'm comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
An excellent experience at this office, and this impression covers every single staff member with whom I have ever nteracted. This opinion is formed as a result of numerous visits over a long period of time. Dr. Morioka is calm and gentle, projecting compassion and empathy, while also taking the time to thoroughly answer questions. I would, however, be remiss if I did not also take the time to specifically acknowledge the front desk staff, the hygienist, and the dental assistant. The office consists of an extraordinary group of wonderful people. My only hesitation in sharing this review is that this office is a gem I’d prefer to keep hidden and all to myself.
J
1 month ago
MMet my needs answers my question correct my dentures kept me warm with the blanket I was happy with the results at the end they have met my needs thank you
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Went in for regular teeth cleaning and checkup. Nancy, dental hygienist, and Dr. Morioka were both professional and quick. I finally found a dentist that cares for his patients and provides great dental services.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional, very good experience.
Dr. Morioka is great. I enjoy my visits, he's very professional and personable.
W
1 month ago
Quick and painless
The fastest I have ever been in and out of a dentist's office with work done on my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Dr Morioka and staff are very kind, friendly, considerate of your feelings, and give good directions during the process. They were very thoughtful through a long procedure and gave breaks to make the it easy and comfortable. Very accommodating to special needs especially for being and elderly patient. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Morioka and the staff.
J
2 months ago
As usual a great visit
I appreciate your staff and your gentle approach. Thank you, Dr. Morioka.