John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
I love Aslyn!
You guys helped me conquer my dental phobia - no more white knuckles just to get my teeth cleaned! Dr. Rugeley and his staff, especially Aslyn, are just awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and the friendliest staff!!
I've gone to Dr. Rugeley for 20+ years and have recommended numerous people to him. Love love love this office and the people working there. Just had my 6-month teeth cleaning with Aislynn. It may sound funny to say this, but I actually look forward to my appointments with this office. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service
An appointment for two veneers. Dr. Rugeley made certain that I was comfortable and all went well. Very attentive and kind.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience at the dentist's office!
I had some restoration work done on fillings and as always, it was a very positive experience. Staff are always friendly and professional and my experience with Dr. Rugeley's dental work was excellent, as always. I'm grateful to have such a good option for my dentistry needs.
K
1 month ago
Professionl and friendly.
Dr. Rugeley is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He and his staff are friendly and make going to the dentist a pleasure.
A
1 month ago
thanks
Aslyn (can't spell her name!) is always super friendly, polite, and feels more like a friend than a hygienist. :)
B
2 months ago
Quality Staff
High quality service, professional and friendly says it all! Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Friendly people, great service, good results
Dr. Rugeley worked with me for over 2 years to correct my bite, and to replace old veneers. He was patient, thoughtful about the process, and did a very professional job. I'm very happy that I had him to work on the project.
K
2 months ago
Great service and direction by Dr. Rugeley
As always the care and concern that John has is always impressive. I have been a patient with John for.. goodness almost 30 yrs now and he is always over the top with concern. His assistant was also very helpful... she was relatively new and he was really good at encouraging and directing her while teaching her I just wish that this work would restore my body so I can shoot par on my golf course... (haha)
C
2 months ago
Always great service and work!
Highly recommend this dentist office! Great service and staff!