John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
timely and professional
Dr. Rugeley's office experience is always great. Greeted cheerfully and timely, and appointments rarely behind scheduled. Dr. Rugeley is a great doctor.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and punctual.
Dr Rugeley and his staff are always friendly. I rarely have to wait for my appointment to start. The clearlybexplain the procedures. I feel like I am in good hands when I am there.
E
2 weeks ago
Great care and staff
As always, the staff is friendly and professional. Aislynn is very thorough and is an exceptional hygienist.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Always prompt, always friendly; prudent about dental procedures.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental service, teeth cleaning
I highly recommend Dr. Rugely and his staff; they are friendly, courteous, professional and proficient. Dr. Rugely's hygienist, Michelle, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and she offered good advice on how to care for my oral health. I enjoyed my visit to Dr. Rugely's office and I look forward to my next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Care!
Dr. Rugeley and his staff are incredible. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. I am an older patient who was facing extensive dental work and not at all looking forward to it. I received such detailed information about what to expect and then such expert treatment that I experienced absolutely no pain throughout the treatment period and ended up actually looking forward to my appointments with this great group.
D
2 months ago
The highest quality of service
Dr. Rugeley and his team are very professional and had a lot of care and concern for my procedure. I will be sure to pass the experience on to others and hope they decide to use them for any future visits.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service and Always Friendly
Dr. Rugeley has never disappointed me. It was time to replace an old filling and he also found a crack in the tooth next to it. He fixed both together effectively and efficiently. No pain. Going to the dentist isn't exactly fun but he and his great staff make the experience enjoyable. Patient for life!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Rugeley, Aslin, and all the staff are among the most friendly I ever deal with at any health care provider. It's actually a pleasure going to the dentist!
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental practise
Dr. Rugeley and his whole team is nothing short of an example of the best of the best. State of the art equipment, comprehensive exams, appraisal tooth by tooth followed over the years and staff that's just fun to be around.