John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Prompt and professional
All of my treatment options were well explained.
D
1 week ago
Great service & excellent care of my teeth!
Dr Rugeley’s staff as soon as you walk in are friendly & give excellent service & care for my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Rugeley as a first class dental office!
B
1 week ago
Hands down - best dental office in Austin
Dr Rugeley's office is par excellence - from the moment you walk in the door until you leave, you see that the ambience, the staff and the doctor are top notch and strive to give the best service in town. Highly recommend this business establishment!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Professional
Awesome service, friendly and professional staff, always honest and genuine when discussing needs and treatment. They always make you feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Rugeley's office. This recent visit was cleaning, and Aislynn is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is careful not to hurt me and gets my teeth wonderfully clean.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rugeley and staff were as expected, kind, attentive and professional! Glad I changed to this practice
P
1 month ago
Wonderful service excellent doctor
Excellent dentist
S
2 months ago
Very happy with your service I receive. Would recommend Dr Rugeley any time
H
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I love this Dentist Office. The staff and Dr. Rugeley and top notch. I feel at ease during my cleanings and treatments. They respect our time and are a wonderful group of people.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Aislynn is the best hygentist I have ever had. She is always concerned about her patient's comfort while providing the best service. She knows her patients and can hold a conversation with them about their likes and families.