John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Very Professiojal and Friendly
You and your staff are like part of our family, John. Without you folks I would have only a toothless grin.
T
11 hours ago
First Time Patient
Exceptional Service. Professional, caring staff. Aislynn was very comprehensive, professional and explained items exceptional well. Molly was also very timely in coordinating my visit and i was grateful for her assistance. It was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Rugeley and I certainly benefitted from our interactions. He obviously knows dentistry exceptionally well. I could not be more pleased with my first visit and my wife is next in a couple of weeks. At this point, I believe that we have found a high quality dentist and office for hopefully many years to come.
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent care!
Always excellent care! I have known Dr. Rugeley for 15 years. I have never received less than excellent care from him and he was fine staff. I have seen him work with children, and the elderly. The results are always the same, excellent care.
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind as always :))
L
2 weeks ago
Great checkup!
I've been coming to Dr. Rugeley for over 20 years, which ought to speak for itself. No complaints - I'm very comfortable coming here - consistently professional and high-quality service, every time.
K
4 weeks ago
Great people, great experience!
Everyone working in the office was both incredibly kind and professional. They greeted us so joyfully, immediately putting my kids at ease. They explained everything as they were doing it and were gentle and patient. Most people wouldn't describe going to the dentist as something they look forward to, but I must say that the people working in this office made the experience pleasant and enjoyable!
L
1 month ago
Quality service
Dr. Rugeley and staff are always friendly and helpful. Good serviceđź‘Ť
S
2 months ago
Quality, Courteous, Professional
It is so evident that everyone from the office staff to Dr. Rugeley, work together as a team to provide quality, courteous, and professional care!
L
2 months ago
The Best in the West
Dr. Rugeley & entire staff were exceptional as always. Everyone is always so personable & during any procedures, constantly checking to make sure I am comfortable and that i do understand procedures & what we want to accomplish! Have been seeing Dr. Rugeley for almost 20 years, and would not consider using anyone else. Always taking good care of both me & my wife.
L
2 months ago
So reassuring for a very scared person
Wonderful staff - was extremely scared of dentist due to previous bad experiences. Took their time, explained everything to me, and were the nicest people. Recommended highly if you are afraid of the dentist.