John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
The highest quality of service
Dr. Rugeley and his team are very professional and had a lot of care and concern for my procedure. I will be sure to pass the experience on to others and hope they decide to use them for any future visits.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Always Friendly
Dr. Rugeley has never disappointed me. It was time to replace an old filling and he also found a crack in the tooth next to it. He fixed both together effectively and efficiently. No pain. Going to the dentist isn't exactly fun but he and his great staff make the experience enjoyable. Patient for life!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Rugeley, Aslin, and all the staff are among the most friendly I ever deal with at any health care provider. It's actually a pleasure going to the dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practise
Dr. Rugeley and his whole team is nothing short of an example of the best of the best. State of the art equipment, comprehensive exams, appraisal tooth by tooth followed over the years and staff that's just fun to be around.
M
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
I’ve been to a number of dentists the past month and the best experience by far is Dr Rugeley and his staff. He treats the underlying issue and is honest.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience as Always
Very thorough cleaning and assessment. Dr Rugeley always makes me feel comfortable. Michelle, the hygienist, did a wonderful job on my bi-annual visit.
H
2 months ago
Friendly & Inviting Atmosphere, Very Thorough & Professional
John Rugeley and his staff are a delight to work with. They pay attention to detail and make you feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Excellent People
The people really make the difference in Dr. Rugeley's office -- everyone from the dental hygenists to the clerical staff to of course Dr. Rugeley himself are just the sweetest folks on earth. They make coming to the dentist fun!
S
2 months ago
Very High Quality service always!
Love everyone in the office from Molly at the front desk to Aislyn, my hygienist, to Dr. Rugeley and his support team:) They are all wonderful, caring, and concerned about my Dental Health! I wouldn't go to any other Dentist office in Austin.
M
2 months ago
Friendly. Professional. Experienced. Honest.
My tooth was aching for several days, losing sleep as a result. I went elsewhere for help and even though they tried their best, relief didn’t come. I was referred to Dr Rugeley and he and his staff took care of the underlying issue. The pain is all gone. Thanks Doc!