John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very High Quality service always!
Love everyone in the office from Molly at the front desk to Aislyn, my hygienist, to Dr. Rugeley and his support team:) They are all wonderful, caring, and concerned about my Dental Health! I wouldn't go to any other Dentist office in Austin.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly. Professional. Experienced. Honest.
My tooth was aching for several days, losing sleep as a result. I went elsewhere for help and even though they tried their best, relief didn’t come. I was referred to Dr Rugeley and he and his staff took care of the underlying issue. The pain is all gone. Thanks Doc!
K
2 weeks ago
Great work as usual - for over 25 yrs
The appointment was timely and as comfortable as repairing an old filling as it could be...
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and attentive
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Rugeley for my dental needs for more than 10 years and have always been more than happy with all procedures and cleanings. It is particularly nice to go to an office where everyone is friendly, efficient and cares about you as a person first and then as a patient.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality
I was a new patient so my visit lasted about 2 hours. For a dental visit it should be hard to say I had a great time but I did. The hygienist was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Spent most of the time collecting information about my teeth and gums (lots of x-rays, pictures, measuring gums and bone loss) and had my teeth cleaned. I will look forward to my next teeth cleaning. My experience with Dr. Regeley mirrored by experience with the hygienist.
L
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Rugeley for at least 25 years and would not go to anyone else. The whole office staff is very friendly and helpful and make me feel very comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
I have been going to Dr Rugeley for many years. He is very professional and speaks in layman’s terms. I love his staff too! Michelle and Aslyn are awesome hygienists. The front office staff-Molly and everyone else know what they are doing. They are very friendly and helpful and know everything about my insurance. I would highly recommend Dr John Rugeley and his staff to others!!! I would give them 10 stars or more If I could! Most of the time, going to the dentist is not fun but; Dr Rugeley and his staff make it as pleasant as they can. They all bend over backwards to help you and make your experience as good as it can be!! God Bless y’all! Keep it up!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr Rugelely + Michelle + front staff = awesome
I've been going here for maybe 8, 9, 10 years. Dr.. Rugeley himself is a great dentist, very professional and knowledgable. I have had several fillings replacements done, and routine care for almost a decade. Michelle is an amazing hygienist. She is truly the best I have ever had; very detailed-oriented, actually enjoys getting my teeth and gums as clean as they can ever be, and is super easy to talk to. All of the front desk staff are also amazing, insurance specialists and very friendly and efficient. Every time I have switched insurance companies I don't even care if Dr. Rugeley is on the "plan": I will go to him anyway. And... the office location is perfect for me.
N
1 month ago
Love Dr. Rugeley and his staff
My experiences are always very positive ones, and I leave the office feeling well tended to, relaxed (yes, we are talking about the dentist here!), refreshed and with the cleanest mouth in town. The Fishers are one of John's first clients, and we would not change a thing! ... except for me possibly flossing more than I do :)
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Fantastic service as always. Thank you Mischelle for your professionalism. The Red Nismo. 😉