John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Closed Today Closed

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
The Very Best
I've been going to Dr. Rugeley for 10+ years now, and never cease to be amazed at how accommodating, professional, and highly skilled he and his entire staff are. I recently had an dental problem that I called about in the morning, and was fixed by the afternoon. And, I was thoroughly impressed and comforted at the protocols that his office had put in place to keep everyone as safe as possible from COVID-19. I will remain a loyal patient of Dr. Rugeley's, and enthusiastically recommend his services, for as long as he practices.
C
1 month ago
Great and friendly service.
S
2 months ago
Best place in Austin for Dental Work
The family (and they are family) is always upbeat and happy. All sanitary protection and I never felt safer. Always on time and prepared. Been our Dentist for maybe 20 plus years. Go, you will not be disappointed....:o)
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I don't care for dental care but they made me very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great interaction
I really appreciate visiting Dr Rugeley. His team is very laidback and explains all the work they are doing very clearly. I always enjoy the chat with Dr Rugeley at the end after the examination because he’s very personable. My wife and kids also enjoy going here.
J
2 months ago
Won't Ever Go To Another Dentist
Dr. Rugeley and his staff are the BEST! If you're going to have to go to the dentist regularly, might as well go to an office staffed with the kindest, most professional people, and this is exactly that type of office. No need to keep searching for dentists - this is the one to use.
L
2 months ago
excellent, as always - for 25 years
Best there is. The End.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Staff
I love this dental office! I have been going to see Dr. Rugeley since the beginning of his practice many years ago. He is always very concerned about his patients and has always taken very good care of me. He is the best! I also love my dental hygienist, Aslyn, as she always greets you with a smile and friendly greeting and we always have fun chatting. I would recommend this dental office to anyone that is in need of dental care. The staff are all very friendly and it always seems to be a very happy place to work.
L
3 months ago
Awesome service!!
I absolutely love Dr. Rugeley's office, the staff are all incredible and Dr. Rugely is awesome. I've been going to him for over 15 years, and I actually enjoy going and getting to chat with him and his staff, and there are always lots of laughs happening. Additionally, Dr. Rugeley goes to great extents to provide the most reasonable options and he is always concerned about the cost to the customer, and that is worth a lot to me. Best dentist ever.
C
3 months ago
Love this Place
Very Friendly and you get what you need, not what they want to sell you like the other places I have been. Would highly recommend this practice.