John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today By Appointment

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Staff Review
The staff at Dr. Rugeley's office is consistently of high quality, knowledgeable, on time, and polite. I never dread my appointments! And I frequently recommend their office to friends.
C
1 week ago
Badger likes getting his teeth cleaned here
I enjoy Michelle cleaning my teeth all the time! The technology is up to date, which makes the x-ray and cleaning quick and easy! I used too go once a year now its every 6 months!
K
2 weeks ago
Best in Austin
Dr. Rudgely and his staff go above and beyond with their care and consideration to make patients experience very good.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The most caring dentist and staff in Austin.
B
1 month ago
Extremely high quality service:
The dental hygienist is very friendly, talented and is a professional. I am always extremely satisfied and happy after my cleaning visit. My teeth and gums are well taken care of in Dr. Rugeley's care.
J
1 month ago
Trustworthy service
I always enjoy interacting with you and your staff and feel that the quality of work done is excellent. I was discussing you with my son, Anthony. He said your dental practice was the best he had experienced, that your office in general was very positive.
S
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Rugely and his entire staff. My daughter and I feel very well taken care of there. We leave each appointment knowing that our teeth are cleaned thoroughly and the staff takes time to get to know us and care about us.
K
2 months ago
Allways friendly and thorough...
My cleaning and exam is always just right. John takes care of business and always takes into consideration the cost of procedures... This is of great value to me...
H
2 months ago
First visit a very positive experience
Pros 1) Service was friendly and took time to explain why they were doing a particular procedure e.g., x-rays to view roots; 2) Rugeley did a thorough assessment and outlined future issues; 3) Cleaning was very good without the discomfort I had with my previous provider. It would be hard to find any better!
A
2 months ago
High quality care! Felt relaxed and I love the way he talked through all of the work he was doing!