John K Rugeley DDS

Dentist

8240 Mopac

#285

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rugeleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Aislynn is the best hygentist I have ever had. She is always concerned about her patient's comfort while providing the best service. She knows her patients and can hold a conversation with them about their likes and families.
L
1 week ago
Great visit, as always
Dr. Rugeley, Aislynn and the whole staff there are always professional, courteous, and thorough. Never any issues or questions that don't get resolved or answered. I wouldn't still be coming here after 20+ years if that weren't the case. :-) Thanks folks!
M
1 week ago
Excellent care!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Care
Assistants made sure to ask the patients questions about their needs or preferences and did an excellent job with making the process go smoothly. Doctor was very knowledgeable and informative about the best options moving forward.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
We appreciate his honesty, care, kindness & excellence with all staff members.
N
1 month ago
Pain Free Filling!
Had to have my first filling in a long while. Happy to report that the whole process was quick and comfortable; a far better experience than when the original silver filling was placed 35 years ago!
E
1 month ago
Very thorough
I've seen quite a few dentists throughout the years, but none of them has ever done much beyond clean my teeth. I just had my first appointment with Dr. Rugeley and not only did they clean my teeth with a non-toxic cleaner (yay!), they also checked my jaw joint; explained to me why I have such an overbite (nobody else has ever done anything except exclaim what a huge overbite I have!); checked my soft tissue; measured for bone loss; took photos of the current state of affairs in my mouth; did X-rays (it's been years); gave me mouthwash that didn't sting; and flossed gently instead of maiming my gums. Most thorough and most gentle dentist appointment I've ever had. All the staff were very kind and the waiting room was pleasant. No weird smells. :-)
S
2 months ago
Most caring and personable dentist!
Dr. Rugely is very personable and truly cares about his patients. He made sure that everything he was going to do was explained to my satisfaction before he touched my mouth. He took his time with me and continually checked with me while he worked on my teeth to make sure that I was completely comfortable. His communication skills and demeanor with his staff is also excellent. On top of that he is knowledgeable and skilled. I will continue going to his practice and I recommend that others do too!
B
2 months ago
Professional beyond words
As always was a great experience.
E
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Rugeley came highly recommended by my coworkers. I had a great initial visit. Thank you!