John L. Bacon, DDS & Brad S. Lerud, DDS

Dentist

323 North Leroux Street

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today By Appointment

flagstaffdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
The Professionals Who Care
My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Bacon ever since we moved here from Southern California 22 years ago. It was hard to leave the excellent dentist we had but when we checked with our former dentist about what Dr. Bacon had told us about the condition of our teeth and what he would recommend he agreed completely. So we knew we had found a fine doctor. Over all these years in his care, and that of his staff and hygentists Brigette and Keen we have been very pleased. They want to keep us as comfortable as possible even during a difficult proceedure. They clearly explain what they are doing. Botton line: They want to keep our teeth healthy. We would highly recommend this office
M
1 year ago
Amazing as always! :)
F
2 years ago
Everything was fine.
M
2 years ago
Real Pros
Got my teeth cleaned this morning with Angel. She did a great job and was a real professional. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist's assistant worked very well together. They were also great about communicating before the appointment, and easily let me know the best way to navigate the road construction in front of their building. It was much appreciated!
L
2 years ago
Fantastic and friendly staff; professional environment
This is the best dentist I've been to thus far and they did a fantastic job. All members of the staff are genuinely friendly, caring, and accommodating. Dr. Bacon is very personable and a true professional in his field, I have and will continue to recommend this office to others looking for dentistry.
A
2 years ago
Best dental service I have had in a long time!
I just googled a dental provider here in flagstaff, the first place I called couldn't hold their end, so I cancelled and called dr bacons office. From the initial phone call I got nothing but great customer service. They even called me back a few days later offering a sooner appointment after a cancellation! Everyone I came in contact with in office were nothing but professional and very friendly! Made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Before I met dr bacon I had a cleaning with their hygienist, one of the longest cleanings I have ever had but only because she properly answered every concern I had and explained everything to me. I didn't feel rushed or anxious which I usually did at my previous provider. She was amazing and very aware of my body language and made sure I was comfortable and doing good. Dr Bacon was very friendly and thorough. He was relaxed and happy go lucky and I even learned a few facts I didn't know about flagstaff. He did a great job and took care of every concern and need I had. After my appointment their receptionist explained everything and offered to take care of all my referrals and inc. FIrst place I have ever been where when she asked me if I had any questions, I was able to answer "No." This office is really all around awesome! Great team, great conversations, great expirence! I would highly reccommend dr bacons office.
H
2 years ago
It was GREAT fun and she is always TERRIFIC!!!! Hal Stern
M
2 years ago
Dental Hygienist is The Tops!
Keen, the dental hygienist is really outstanding. Lovely bedside manor, thorough work, great suggestions.
H
2 years ago
Great experience
Great experience - almost no wait and was attended to right away - outcome was great. Doctor Bacon was thorough and supportive - look forward to my next visit. Environment is very relaxing and puts you at ease.
C
2 years ago
It was really nice to find such a good dental office here in Flagstaff. The staff are wonderful, professional and do great work. We moved to Flagstaff a year ago and had a great dentist in California, it was a little scary thinking about finding a new dental office. Dr. Bacon was highly recommended to us as being the best dentist in town.