John L. Bouzis DDS

Dentist

130 North Ash Street

Suite 202

Casper, WY 82601

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Total Awesome!
Heather was amazing as always! The front desk gal is also amazing, I had to reschedule at last minute and she was so very helpful!
B
1 month ago
Always caring and professional
Heather has removed my fear of going to the dentist. She is so compassionate and I trust her completely. She is very knowledgeable.
W
5 months ago
If any dentist appointment is great.............................. this would be it.
C
5 months ago
Caring and thorough professionals
Dr. Bouzis has assembled a great team who obviously care about their patients. Nice people.
A
6 months ago
Excellent staff
Had my teeth cleaned by Heather, she is so thorough and professional. She has been cleaning my teeth for a few years and is the best. She tells the truth and gives great advice. The girl at the front desk is excellent too.
G
6 months ago
Very professional and caring
I've been a patient for many years. My cleaning and check up today by Heather was terrific. She was polite and very concerned about my comfort during the appointment. She's very efficient and straight with me about my condition, which can't always be easy when one needs told about a bad issue. I count on the honesty so we can deal with any issue immediately. Her cheerleading helps me take better care of myself. My next appointment is always scheduled before I leave and I've never experienced any confusion about my bill. Knowing your whole office keeps up on all the leading edge information provides me great comfort. This shows how much you must enjoy dentistry and caring about people. Thank You.
C
7 months ago
Very professional, very nice to me.
Dr. Bouzis and his staff are the best. They are always nice and take care of any questions and problems we may be having. Very nice office and Dr. Bouzis is a very good dentist and Heather and staff are very good at what they do. Thanks to all of them for being so kind.
J
9 months ago
My meeting with Dr. Bouzis was Very satisfactory. He explained everything I needed to know in a very understandable fashion. Thank you to Dr. Bouzis for the time he spent with me and my daughter Diana Stoick, about sleep disorders.
B
9 months ago
Excellent, professional, and caring.
Heather, the dental hygienist is so gentle and thorough that I know longer dread my appointments. She is knowledgable and thoughtful in her explanations. I'm impressed that she keeps track of patient preferences. Dr. Bouzis is very professional. He uses sophisticated equipment to assess whether a procedure is really needed and when it is, to make it more efficient. I was most impressed by my recent visit when he asked what they could do to assist in my care.
Response from John L. Bouzis DDS
We are so grateful for your review and kind words, Barb! It is our pleasure to have you as a patient. Your confidence is greatly appreciated!
B
9 months ago
Excellent, professional, and caring.
Heather, the dental hygienist is so gentle and thorough that I know longer dread my appointments. She is knowledgable and thoughtful in her explanations. I'm impressed that she keeps track of patient preferences. Dr. Bouzis is very professional. He uses sophisticated equipment to assess whether a procedure is really needed and when it is, to make it more efficient. I was most impressed by my recent visit when he asked what they could do to assist in my care.