John L. Cloninger III, DDS

Dentist

904 Dontia Dr.

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cloninger3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always doing what’s best for the patient!!
S
5 days ago
High Quality Dental Service
Dr. John Cloninger III is a awesome Dentist. I have been going to Dr. Cloninger for 15 or more years. I have had cleanings, fillings, and extractions done at Dr. Cloninger's office. Dr. John Cloninger III is very professional, honest, and thorough with his work. He has good dental hygienist and be cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Cloninger if you need any dental work done.
C
1 week ago
Needed options
Facing extensive dental work I needed some direction and a plan that would fit within my budget. Iam a retired senior. Dr. Cloninger and his staff took the time to set down with me and came up with a plan that took all my concerns and worries away. If you are in need of dental work please give these fine folks a call. You will not be disappointed. For me it was a blessing.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, Attentive & Fast
Dr. Cloninger and his staff are amazing. Always professional, caring, attentive and fast. Our whole family goes to Dr. Cloninger and we would highly recommend to anyone!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, wonderful staff
Quick, personal & professional!
S
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and quick service!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had a new dental hygienists today and she was wonderful. Everyone is always so nice. They explain everything before it happens. Dr Cloninger is always thorough. I love this office.
P
1 month ago
Friendly & trustworthy
Staff is friendly & thorough. Being going there since Dr Cloninger bought the practice. Would recommend him ( I do recommend him to others).
L
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly!
They are wonderful! My granddaughter wasn't nervous at all.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
It was and always amazing.😍❤️ Thank YOU❤️