John L. Cloninger III, DDS

Dentist

904 Dontia Dr.

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today By Appointment

cloninger3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Employees very friendly and helpful. Great cleaning by Janice. Have gone to them for years. Always pleased with the care I receive.
S
3 weeks ago
Mr. Cloninger was very nice while doing my fillings, made me feel comfortable!! Was explaining everything he was doing.
B
1 month ago
Dr. John Cloninger and staff are the best in the business. Great Dentist and Super staff. I would encourage you that if you are looking for a Dentist go see Dr. John Cloninger and his staff.
J
1 month ago
It was my first visit and it was great. Everyone was very nice a helpful. I would highly recommend to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Professional and truthful dentist and staff
I was referred with a workers compensation claim. I was so impressed, I decided to become a patient. I have an extreme fear of dental offices, Dr. Cloninger took the time to talk with me, and made me feel at ease about my upcoming treatments.
C
2 months ago
Caring Folks
This office made me feel right at home from day one. Couldn’t be better. Excellent service.
T
2 months ago
He makes you feel very comfortable,and makes sure you don't feel any pain.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Dr. Clonninger and his staff are friendly, informative and compassionate. Dr. Clonninger even hums songs to you while he is working. My 12 year old granddaughter loves going there. They make her feel comfortable and at ease. Great place for the whole family.
A
3 months ago
As a walk-in was in and out quickly
Very professional and very kind
A
3 months ago
Everyone so sweet and knowledgeable
Only first time there but already get a good feeling !! Knowledgeable dentist, latest equipment and good attitudes!