John L. Cloninger III, DDS

Dentist

904 Dontia Dr.

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today By Appointment

cloninger3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional and super friendly
The staff and the dentist are all friendly and professional. Super easy to work with and always flexible.
L
3 days ago
Fast responsive service, very professional
I called their office about a chipped front tooth that had been bonded 35 years earlier. I told them I was in no pain, that it was only an annoyance, and could wait until they could work me in to their regular schedule. Three hours later I walked out of their office with a smile that looked like it had never been damaged. They did not have to respond immediately to something that was merely an aggravation, but they did, and that is typical of how they care for all their patients. Dr Cloninger and his staff are truly professional, and treat their patients the way they would treat their own families.
C
5 days ago
Outstanding Appointment
I always have a very good experience with Becky and Dr. Cloninger. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. This is very rare today. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Fabulous visit!
The staff is always so friendly and they are very accommodating with my crazy schedule. I adore both of the hygienists and Dr. Cloninger is friendly and thorough and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Oral appliance for sleep apnea
Newest equipment and technology on the market. I made my impressions for a sleep apnea appliance and received exceptional service from start to delivery and fitting today. Very thorough!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great staff with excellent service
Enjoy going to this dentist. Fast and excellent service not to mention the friendly staff. I also like the fact I can bring my kids and don’t have to feel like I have to leave them with a babysitter. Makes coming a lot easier.
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentist Lincoln County
With my experiences of dentist by far John is the most excellent doctor that I've seen in my life there's only one other doctor dentist and she is my aunt the little pricks that doctors put in your mouth hurt and did not feel one prick in my mouth what an awesome doctor he is love kindness and has a lot of respect for the patients asks questions and wants to know how you are and how are you feeling has all my respect
M
2 months ago
Dr. Cloninger the third is one of the best dentist I've ever known and I've went to several of them his staff are always professional and courteous and always worried about my Comfort as long as he's in business he will be the only dentist I go to
R
2 months ago
Best office ever!!!
I have been a patient of John Cloninger since the beginning. He is a great dentist! I can’t say enough about his wonderful staff. Everyone is so sweet and friendly!
S
2 months ago
Love my dental hygienist she is the greatest
Love my dental hygienist she is thebest and he is a very friendly Dentist and is really nice and considerate and a professional love this dentist