John L. Cloninger III, DDS

Dentist

904 Dontia Dr.

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Open Today By Appointment

cloninger3dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
The cleaning I had was fast, friendly, very professional and it did not hurt any at all. Kathy did a great job and I would recommend her services to anyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent very good with his medacare patients
S
3 weeks ago
We have been patients of Dr. Cloninger's for several years. Our experience has alwaus been positive.There is really no wait time when in the office and services are provided in a professional manner. The entire office staff is consistently personable and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Dr.Cloniger and I have come along way of the many many years of my dental anxiety but he always makes my comfort a priority. His staff is informative and educated.
T
4 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!!! So professional and so friendly!!!!
I will always recommend Dr. John Cloninger III. He is the most professional and down to earth man!!! His staff is amazing and they are so helpful and friendly. They always make you feel right at home!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Polled tooth and everything was good
P
4 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
A
1 month ago
High quality service that feels like family
The doctor and staff always provides 5 star service with exceptional work, friendliness, reliability and availability!
C
1 month ago
Love all of the staff, and Dr. Cloninger is the absolute best!
G
2 months ago
Today, Dr. John Lester was an answer to prayer. God knows how I hate dental visits worst of all. But I knew I was going to have to go through it this time. God always does more than you can ask, think or imagine. Dr.John looked, examined, reexamine then found a solution that got me out of all that bad stuff and fixed the problem! Dr. John was an answer to my prayer. Thank you.