John L. Havlick, DDS

Dentist

1302 Vale Park Rd.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlhavlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Dental Work
Great , on time, friendly, professional My teeth are happy
D
3 months ago
Treated like family
Great experience today as always. I am always greeted by name and treated as a family member.
L
3 months ago
High quality
I didn’t have to wait long and they did a very good job on my teeth and treated me well
D
3 months ago
Pediatric review
My 3 yr old Went here for his 1st dentist visit. Dr. Havlick showed him how to sit in the chair. Dori already had a cartoon on. She showed him the tools before she put it in his mouth. She brought everything to his level ie sugar bugs, Mr. Thirsty (the suction), and counting his teeth. On the way home he said mommy I love dori! And I like dr. Havlick too.
D
5 months ago
I’ve been a patient there for many years. Always excellent service and very accommodating. Always friendly and courteous!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and qualified service
I've had very traumatic dental experiences prior to seeing Dr. Havlic and I was very happy with the level of service I received. His staff was very kind and made sure I was okay throughout the whole procedure and were very quick filling my broken filling. I would definitely recommend Dr. Havlic!
S
8 months ago
Excellent service and care! Dr Havlick and his staff are very accommodating. I’ve had other dentists covered by my insurance that were nightmares! Dr Havlick is a refreshing change. My family will go nowhere else. Keep up the good work!
J
9 months ago
Painless and professional and always friendly service!
As longest going patient for over 40 yrs. I could never find a better Dentist and his staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him!
J
9 months ago
Speedy, on time, professional
Lauren, hygienist, was professional and very helpful in preparing me with q&a for a possible more extensive procedure. She works efficiently too. Dr. Havlick and his team members are pleasant and mindful of your dental experience from start to finish. Nice office, non intimidating environment.
B
9 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional dentistry. Very nice staff. I've been to other places that I did not enjoy. Dr. Havlick's office has a very friendly staff and it makes it easier to go to a dentist with an atmosphere like that.