John L. Havlick, DDS

Dentist

1302 Vale Park Rd.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlhavlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning/Exam
I have been seeing Dr. Havlick and his staff for 35, 36 years now. That in itself should should explain why. However, he has done multiple procedures on my teeth through the years as well as given me one set of bonding for my teeth until porcelain veneers came out and did those on me. These have lasted me at least two decades. His hygienist takes good care of me especially since I get a periodontal cleaning. I am difficult to numb if I need a procedure done, but he is good and can numb me. I trust him and his staff.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Havlick is a great dentist and very personable and professional. I am always waited on in a timely manner. The staff are also very kind and pleasant.
B
2 months ago
Highly skilled and knowledgeable staff. Simply wonderful.
Dr. Havlick is welcoming, assuring and takes the time to explain procedures. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and incredible service. Totally a great experience.
Dr. Havlick has the knowledge and experience to explain all procedures and address any concerns. His staff is the absolute best. Efficient, kind, excellent care and make each patient feel comfortable and valued. Highly recommend with a 5 star rating.
J
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever. Found why a back molar was feeling weird! Great team!!’
P
3 months ago
Dental Work
Great , on time, friendly, professional My teeth are happy
D
6 months ago
Treated like family
Great experience today as always. I am always greeted by name and treated as a family member.
L
6 months ago
High quality
I didn’t have to wait long and they did a very good job on my teeth and treated me well
D
6 months ago
Pediatric review
My 3 yr old Went here for his 1st dentist visit. Dr. Havlick showed him how to sit in the chair. Dori already had a cartoon on. She showed him the tools before she put it in his mouth. She brought everything to his level ie sugar bugs, Mr. Thirsty (the suction), and counting his teeth. On the way home he said mommy I love dori! And I like dr. Havlick too.
D
8 months ago
I’ve been a patient there for many years. Always excellent service and very accommodating. Always friendly and courteous!