John L. Havlick, DDS

Dentist

1302 Vale Park Rd.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlhavlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and qualified service
I've had very traumatic dental experiences prior to seeing Dr. Havlic and I was very happy with the level of service I received. His staff was very kind and made sure I was okay throughout the whole procedure and were very quick filling my broken filling. I would definitely recommend Dr. Havlic!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and care! Dr Havlick and his staff are very accommodating. I’ve had other dentists covered by my insurance that were nightmares! Dr Havlick is a refreshing change. My family will go nowhere else. Keep up the good work!
J
3 months ago
Painless and professional and always friendly service!
As longest going patient for over 40 yrs. I could never find a better Dentist and his staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him!
J
3 months ago
Speedy, on time, professional
Lauren, hygienist, was professional and very helpful in preparing me with q&a for a possible more extensive procedure. She works efficiently too. Dr. Havlick and his team members are pleasant and mindful of your dental experience from start to finish. Nice office, non intimidating environment.
B
3 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional dentistry. Very nice staff. I've been to other places that I did not enjoy. Dr. Havlick's office has a very friendly staff and it makes it easier to go to a dentist with an atmosphere like that.
D
3 months ago
Professional and thorough.
Very comfortable and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr Havlick's for many years and have always received excellent dental care. His staff is well-trained and always helpful and kind.
B
4 months ago
Clean Teeth are Happy Teeth
Wonderful staff with a friendly and professional attitude. They treat the patients as people, not numbers. They know their jobs and do them well.
M
4 months ago
Great Place!
J
4 months ago
very friendly and effecient
I never have to wait. The service and procedures are always great. I have been a patient for over 25 years.