John L. Havlick, DDS

Dentist

1302 Vale Park Rd.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlhavlickdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very professional dentistry. Very nice staff. I've been to other places that I did not enjoy. Dr. Havlick's office has a very friendly staff and it makes it easier to go to a dentist with an atmosphere like that.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough.
Very comfortable and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr Havlick's for many years and have always received excellent dental care. His staff is well-trained and always helpful and kind.
B
1 month ago
Clean Teeth are Happy Teeth
Wonderful staff with a friendly and professional attitude. They treat the patients as people, not numbers. They know their jobs and do them well.
M
1 month ago
Great Place!
J
1 month ago
very friendly and effecient
I never have to wait. The service and procedures are always great. I have been a patient for over 25 years.
K
3 months ago
Love this office. Staff is so pleasant and professional. Dr. Takes care of your teeth! If you want cosmetic he will do but does not push!!!
A
3 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff is absolutely wonderful :-) If you need a great, reliable dentist, He's the best around!
N
4 months ago
I think he is a wonderful dentist! Always fits me.... If I have a problem I can call anytime even a weekend if needed 😊
N
4 months ago
Great as usual
I'll keep going to them. Over the years he has been the best.