John L. Nicolette, DMD

Dentist

3510 S Marion St.

Englewood, CO 80113

Open Today By Appointment

drjohnrocks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always great service. So professional and up to date.
D
1 month ago
True professionals
Dr Nicholette is the kind of dentist all his peers should aspire to be; personable, highly skilled, caring, and very professional. His assessment of my medical need was quick and well explained to me before starting. His concern for my comfort during treatment was obvious and his review of what he had done and what I needed to do in follow up was clear and concise. First rate dentistry from a guy who really knows his stuff
T
1 month ago
Dr. John is a fantastic dentist, I would highly recommend him! His staf is very professional and Dr. John always takes the extra time to fully explain what he is doing.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
My family has been a patient of Dr Nicolette for years and we always have a great experience. He and his staff are friendly and professional and we have complete confidence they are providing the highest quality care.
M
2 months ago
Stress free dentist!
Have used Dr.Nicolette for years as a family dentist. Procedures are always as stress free as possible. Also never ever a concern he is going to recommend something that is not needed. He gives you the options. Great dentist and person! Great staff!
L
2 months ago
Dr. John and his staff are always prompt, friendly, skilled and professional. A great dental office for families. They truly care and it shows!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist on the planet!
D
2 months ago
Bonding
Great service! Pain free, as always! Top marks to you and your staff Dr. John!
R
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is upbeat and friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. John and his staff!! Very caring, great place to go if you are as afraid of going to the dentist as I am!!