John L. Nicolette, DMD

Dentist

3510 S Marion St.

Englewood, CO 80113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohnrocks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great professional business.
Dr John is great! Puts you at ease and provides pain free dentistry! The staff is really great as well. Thumbs up all around!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Genuinely a good group of people. Doesn't try to upsell you like some offices are known to do.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. John is a perfectionest and I am happy with this personality traight! Dr. John and his staff are #1 in my book. I am always feeling good about the work being done on my teeth and anything to enhance my smile 😁 I’m so pleased with doc John and am proud he took Dick and myself under his wing, as patients and friends 🙋🙋🏼‍♂️❤️❤️
M
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Hygienist very good, takes time. Dr. Nicolette very thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. He really cares about all his patients. Thanks, Dr. John!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Have been going for years for regular X-rays and cleaning...very thorough. This time has a hurting gum for two weeks after doing usual home remedies. The receptionist got me in next day and Dr John did his usual thorough job and I’m confident I’ll be fine!
B
2 months ago
Dental cleaning & checkup
Excellent explanation of work done in a professional manner
J
2 months ago
Dr. John got me in quickly with a broken tooth that held my partial in place! I was thrilled that he was able to fix it in a jiffy! He is so reassuring and confident it makes going to the dentist a happy event! Many thanks to him and his great staff! Joan Anderies
J
2 months ago
Dr. John got me in quickly with a broken tooth that held my partial in place! I was thrilled that he was able to fix it in a jiffy! He is so reassuring and confident it makes going to the dentist a happy event! Many thanks to him and his great staff! Joan Anderies
M
2 months ago
Always quality work
Two weeks after getting my new crown, I was catching food between it and the other crown in front of it. They got me in the same day I called! He took pics and decided to try bonding the area catching food-caused by my old crown (old and done by a different dentist). He wanted to try this before going to the more expensive option of replacing the crown.
F
2 months ago
John and crew are great 😁