John M. Burns, DDS

Dentist

344 Rockland Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great dental services!
Let's face it: none of us want to go to the dentist. But everyone from Dr. Burns, to the hygienists to the reception staff are friendly, professional, efficient and understanding. I leave with a smile each time!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, great service and a smile!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent on all counts
Denise is wonderful, the office staff friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
as usual, very professional and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Dr Burns and his staff are very accommodating and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Excellent!!
My experience was fantastic. Everyone was extremely friendly. Everything was explained about the procedure I was having. It was painless!!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist !!!
There nothing but good things but I can always say about Dr. Burns. It doesn’t matter whether it’s Monday morning Sunday morning Saturday night if you have a problem he is there. His staff is so friendly and makes me laugh every time I come we have great conversations. I highly recommend this dental practice it is high-end professional and most importantly friendly .
S
2 months ago
Good visit
Quick, on time, very pleasant and professional people. Great visit.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist with professional, helpful, and friendly staff!
Dr. Burns is an excellent dentist. I have always had excellent care and treatments from him ever since I began going to him 12 years ago. The office staff and hygienist are always helpful, professional, and friendly.
M
3 months ago
I am so so thankful to Dr. Burns, his professional office staff, assistants and hygienists. I'm fairly new to the area and required dental clearance for my impending knee replacement surgery. I hadn't seen a dentist for over a year. They were able to "squeeze"me in as a new patient, schedule cleanings, scaling,extraction of 2 wisdom teeth, crown buildup (for future crown) and a filling. This was completed within approx. 3-4 wks. Staff is pleasant and professional. Atmosphere nice! Side Note:You can probably catch Dr. John on his day off at one of our local surf breaks hanging...10 🏄🏼 lol. 🤙🏼 . I would recommend Dr.John Burns DDS to anyone!