John M. Burns, DDS

Dentist

344 Rockland Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Denise is terrific
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Thank you for getting me in to see the Dr asap. Very caring people very helpful had me in Hingham to see a specialist who fix my problem. Thank you again Meg Kelley
D
2 months ago
Five star service
As always, my visit with Dr. Burns and his staff was a positive and pleasant experience. Dr. Burns is a medical professional who is above reproach and his staff are truly knowledgeable and highly skilled at their profession. The staff is always courteous and friendly and welcome you on a warm personal level, not just one of "another patient." All of us tend to have some apprehension and anxiety when it comes to medical treatment, but Dr. Burns and his staff always have a way to create a calm atmosphere which transcends to the patient. As a medical professional myself, I have witnessed good and poor medical practices. Dr. Burns and his staff are definitely at the top of the scale, coming in at a perfect 5 stars.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Quick, efficient. Very nice people Just how I like it.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service.
I was very pleased with the service Dr. Burns provided. My family and I have been going to Dr. Burns for over 30 years and have always received excellent care.
A
3 months ago
High quality, efficient procedures, friendly staff
Every time I take my kids to Dr. Burns, the office is punctual, efficient, and very friendly. Would never go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
High Quality, Very Professional, Excellent, friendly staff
Visiting Dr Burns' office has always been a great experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be back!
J
3 months ago
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist at all. My visit today was the best experience I've had in all my years going Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff -
They forgave me when I blew by an app't. when I had just confirmed that morning! Good care, helpful suggestions.
E
4 months ago
Still the best
Dr. Burns and his assistants are the best! Just got my teeth cleaned and new set of x-rays. Jill took her time and pointed out the areas I am doing a good job and gave me pointers on how to improve. Dr. Burns gave me a full, thorough exam checking my glands, bite, gums, crown margins and x-rays. It's very nice when the doctor is involved in the cleaning process. Great practice!