John M. Burns, DDS

Dentist

344 Rockland Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. Friendly. Clear. Excellent referral to oral surgeon.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality dental work
I ad a crown prep and didn’t feel a thing! And my whole mouth wasn’t numb just the tooth! How awesome is that? I highly recommend Dr Burns and his excellent staff!
S
4 weeks ago
You guys are the very best. painless and relaxing. xoxo
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
My experience after coming in to have dental work done today was extremely positive. Dr. Burns and his team are incredibly skilled , efficient, and professional. The front desk is very friendly and helpful from the moment you come in. The fillings I had done were performed flawlessly. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Burns as a fantastic dentist.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
V
5 months ago
Dr. Burns has been my dentist since I moved to Cohasset 30+ years ago and I recommend him and his staff without reservation. Vernita Bryant
S
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever!!!
Had a routine appointment Excellent job as usual. Very friendly, helpful staff. Especially the front desk!!
S
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever!!!
Had a routine appointment Excellent job as usual. Very friendly, helpful staff. Especially the front desk!!
G
5 months ago
The Friendly Dentist !
Not only did I have an issue and they took me in as soon as there was availability, but a suggestion was made by Dr. Burns to maybe not only fix my tooth issue but set me up with a teeth cleaning to also insure that the problem doesn't continue. Very pleased with the service and the nice people that work there as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Burns as your Dentist!
P
5 months ago
Always Professional
Dr. Burns has such a great team working with him, that it makes the dental experience more pleasant.