John M. Burns, DDS

Dentist

344 Rockland Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The best!!
Once again I had an excellent experience with Dr Burns and his staff. They accommodated a schedule change and gave me some great advice on a dental device I recently got. Denise is awesome!!! Barb Mullin
L
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
Our family has been coming to this practice for over 15 years. Never disappointed. Everyone is wonderful, helpful and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Great staff
Susan is always so helpful, as are the rest of the staff. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Wonderful cleaning with Teri and I was thrilled DMD Burns was able to fit me in for 2 filling immediately after. Office is always so pleasant and professional. I highly recommend This office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff!
Thank you for fitting me in for an urgent issue!
M
3 months ago
Went fine, careful and thorough
C
4 months ago
Best Dental service in the South Shore!
Highly recommend Dr Burns and his team.
S
4 months ago
Great experience with annual dental check up and cleaning
As alway the dental hygienist at Dr Burn’s office was friendly, professional and kind. Dr Burn’s evaluation was thorough including looking for TMJ and lymph node abnormalities in addition to checking my teeth and gums. The entire staff feels like a family. I highly recommend Dr Burns to everyone, especially those who are fearful of dentist.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Quality Craftsmanship and Courteous Professionals.
Recently, I called Dr Burns' Office for an emergency appointment to repair a crown.. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I could have it repaired at noontime on the same day. When I arrived, I was immediately seated in the chair and Dr. Burns began working on the repair. I was in and out of the Office in 20 minutes. One cannot ask for better than that: fast service, quality materials and all in the middle of a busy day. I was treated in a pleasant environment with a great deal of professionalism. Dr. Burns and Staff, please know how satisfied I am with my experience.
E
4 months ago
Professional-Caring-Comfortable
Is it possible to have a good time at the dentist? Yes, because of a professional, caring, comfortable atmosphere. It starts with Susan's nice greeting and continues through the staff. This is all a reflection of Dr. Burns' attitude and work ethic. A very old crown needed to be replaced yesterday. Dr. Burns with Rachel's assistance removed the old one, prepped for the new one and in 2 weeks it will be completed. Rachel asked but I chose not to watch TV during the procedure. I know if there are any issues that come up, Dr. Burns will do his best to resolve them to my satisfaction. Nice to have a great team looking out for my health.