John M. Burns, DDS

Dentist

344 Rockland Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Burns has been my dentist since I moved to Cohasset 30+ years ago and I recommend him and his staff without reservation. Vernita Bryant
S
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!!!
Had a routine appointment Excellent job as usual. Very friendly, helpful staff. Especially the front desk!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning ever!!!
Had a routine appointment Excellent job as usual. Very friendly, helpful staff. Especially the front desk!!
G
1 month ago
The Friendly Dentist !
Not only did I have an issue and they took me in as soon as there was availability, but a suggestion was made by Dr. Burns to maybe not only fix my tooth issue but set me up with a teeth cleaning to also insure that the problem doesn't continue. Very pleased with the service and the nice people that work there as well. Would highly recommend Dr. Burns as your Dentist!
P
1 month ago
Always Professional
Dr. Burns has such a great team working with him, that it makes the dental experience more pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Prompt and superior dental work
Dr Burns fit me into his busy schedule for a dental emergency. But he did not rush the appointment. He took his time to expertly fix my tooth. You can't find a better dentist!
A
2 months ago
Efficient and Available
My son had a minor dental emergency and they were able to get him in and resolve the problem within an hour. Even better, according to him "It didn't even hurt!"
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
A
3 months ago
This was a hygienist appointment with Shauna, who is not only thorough but has the lightest touch in the business and gets into all the pockets between my teeth. As always she did a splendid job yesterday. The only problem is the television--does it need to be on? It's difficult to actually see it because there is a bright light directed into your eyes at the same time. I find it irritating.
M
3 months ago
Great service and staff