John M. Cherry, Jr. DMD

Dentist

360 East Bloomingdale Ave

Brandon, FL 33511

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Did a wonderful job.Thank you.
J
1 year ago
The visit was as usual was excellent. I liked the whole crew and would .recommend any person that ask me for a good dentist and a great crew.Good job everyone.
S
1 year ago
always such a great experience even though it is the dentist Dr Cherry is very experience and very people matic and extremely kind and caring all his staff are very easy to be around and make you very comfortable and even make you laugh
R
1 year ago
Follow up visit "still under warranty "
Dr Cherry recommended that I come back for a small adjustment to the caps he did a couple of years ago. I didn't even notice anything wrong but he saw something that didn't meet his high standards. I fully expected to pay for the visit since it was a couple of years since the caps were originally done. However, I was very happy to here him say it was "under warranty", a term I have never heard from any Doctor! I was referred by friends and have recommended Dr Cherry and his practice to friends and family with nothing but great feedback from all. Dr Cherry has a talent for finding happy, talented and friendly staff as well as being an excellent dentist!
V
1 year ago
Love Dr. Cherry and his staff.....they are the BEST! Thank you to all of you for always taking good care of my teeth.....for my whole family!!!!
C
1 year ago
I hate going to the Dentist.... BUT
Dr. Cherry's staff makes going to the Dentist ok. They are kind, considerate, and understanding. I actually look forward to cleanings now!
T
1 year ago
Great Visit, even though i knew I would be facing the drill
Everybody was super nice. I was very nervous and had worried about my appointment for over a week. The music/headphones and sun glasses were very helpful. Keep up the great work. Thank you for being so good and considerate in trying to minimize any pain or discomfort. Tim
J
1 year ago
Hygiene Visit
Great professional and friendly service. Thank you. I have had bad experiences in the past at various dental practices both in the States and in the UK - your staff are great.
N
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly. Dr. Cherry is amazing!
I have always received wonderful care from Dr. Cherry and his wonderful staff. They are very informative and will only do the procedures that are absolutely necessary. The doctor engages you in the decision making and explains why certain procedures need to be done. You always know that they are being honest because they have the utmost integrity.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful experience... No wait time and super friendly.