John M. Cherry, Jr. DMD

Dentist

360 East Bloomingdale Ave

Brandon, FL 33511

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
From the time I entered the office, all the staff was friendly and helpful. At no time did I feel uncomfortable. Everything was clearly explained as we proceeded through the exam. I am really glad that I found this office.
C
2 years ago
I always have a good experience when I come in for my cleaning. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
M
2 years ago
I was in need of emergency services which were provided in an expert manner. The level of care received evidences why I have been a customer for 25 years.
J
2 years ago
OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL CARE
VERY FRIENDLY, TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL CLEANING BY BEVERLY AND INSPECTION BY DR. CHERRY
D
2 years ago
outstanding dental visit
Not only was the staff very friendly on my new patient visit, but Dr. Cherry I felt was extremely informative, honest and forthright. If anyone can EVER say they loved their dental visit (HA), this would be it. Thank you!
G
2 years ago
Our appointments were routine - All of the personnel at Dr. Cherry's are like familly. The famililar saying about being afraid to go to the Dentist does not apply here. We find that we look forward to going to our dentist and seeing everyone. If we have a problem it is given priority and is handled promptly. Keep up the good work Gene & Mary Hink
L
2 years ago
Friendly, caring. I never have to wait. Very professional. I never dread the dentist any more. They make me feel like they really care about me and I'm not just another patient
B
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr Cherry and staff are excellent would not go anywhere else and always recommend them
M
2 years ago
every think was done perfectly . i am very satisvied .
T
2 years ago
:)