John M. Cherry, Jr. DMD

Dentist

360 East Bloomingdale Ave

Brandon, FL 33511

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
I am one of those patients who is very nervous when I go to the dentist. Dr. Cherry and his staff are very understanding and they made me feel very comfortable. I received exceptional care along with positive cheerful attitudes. The office is also very beautiful. I love the little outdoor atrium with the pond and koi fish that you can see from every procedure room. I have been to his office several times and each time I have had a wonderful experience. My husband even changed dentists and now goes to Dr. Cherry too.
R
6 years ago
If you can say enduring a root canal is a "pleasant" experience,I'd say mine the other day was about as close as you can come to that. :)Oral sedation, I've found, is the way to go -- at least for me. It proves that 99% of the issue is the fear and trepidation before and during the procedure (which can tend to be fairly lengthy). When you are not aware of the procedure and then also have no memory of it -- that's most of the battle!The staff is, as always, amazing and that is also a big part of any pleasant experience -- whether root canal or routine cleaning. :)Dr. Cherry and staff are so wonderful -- I would NEVER hesitate to recommend them to my family, friends. Thank you for your patience with this patient! (I know I can be a...
A
6 years ago
I usually try to find any reason to cancel a dentist appointment...even cleanings. But experience here was friendly, relaxing, on time and most importantly...painless.
S
6 years ago
Dr. Cherry and staff provide the best dental care my family has ever received while in a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. My wife and I refer all of our friends and family to Dr. Cherry. Keep up the good work!!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Cherry is wonderful. He doesn't suggest unnecessary procedures. He puts you at ease and clearly cares about his patients. He treats you like a person, not just another patient. When my dentist retired, it was very hard to select a new dentist. Dr. Cherry is the perfect choice. His assistant, Mary, cleaned my teeth and she was perfect, too!
A
6 years ago
My Family loves Dr. Cherry. His office staff is caring and very helpful, Dr. Cherry is very attentive to your needs and concerns. Great Dental experience.
R
6 years ago
Dr. Cherry and his staff are compassionate, courteous and professional.I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of superior dental care.
A
6 years ago
It's nice to recognize the hygienist who cleans and inspects my teeth each interval. Lots of dentists do pretty good work, but not so many have a courteous, efficient staff as does Dr. Cherry.
M
6 years ago
Everyone in the office were great as always. Thanks for making the visit comfortable.
T
6 years ago
My family and I have patients of his since he started in practice. Once you come here, you will become part of his dental family, your not a number to them. I have referred family members here, and they really like Dr. Cherry,and his entire office staff. Dr. Cherry is caring, professional and his office is spotless. Dr. Cherry is willing to learn new things in the dental field to help his patients. I always look forward to my dental appointment. And you won't be waiting long in his office, doesn't overbook and make you wait. You will love this dentist.