John M. Colbert, DMD

Dentist

997 Clock Tower Dr.

Suite D

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinspringfieldillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend. From Dr. Colbert to the hygienists to the dental assistants to the office manager, all are friendly, professional, and kind. I have recommended Dr. Colbert without reservation. Best dentist and staff ever.
P
1 week ago
I had a filling done that day,all went smooth I believe gina was dr. asst. that day she was very kind and understanding. the office is spotless squeaky clean! all staff there are great folks!
P
1 month ago
I am so pleased with dr.Colbert and his staff! they are kind Angie is the best a caring and professional person. I like it because she doesn't make me talk the whole time I'm there,sometimes I can be a bit nervous that just how I am,cant help that! I like her because she doesn't comment on me being nervous maybe she don't know a plus for me!!
S
2 months ago
Terrified of the Dentist
All staff so kind and understanding about my fear of the Dentist. From the receptionist, to the dental hygienist to Dr. Colbert and his assistants, I couldn’t be more pleased. Not many places are this caring!
M
5 months ago
I am very thankful to have Dr. Colbert as my dentist! He and his staff are the best!
N
5 months ago
Recent visit
I am always treated with courtesy and with my comfort in mind. Dr Colbert and Angie are the best. The office is spotlessly clean and they follow excellent infection control measures such as hand washing between patients. I've been with this dental group for over 40 years.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Colbert and his staff are very professional. They make you feel relaxed. They are very friendly and personable.
A
7 months ago
They work to make me comfortable
As an Army brat whose first dentists were Army dentists many years ago, I have always dreaded going to the dentist. Dr. Colbert and his staff always ask what I prefer if there is something they can do to make me more comfortable. I thoroughly agree with their policy of assigning the same hygienist each time. (Angie, you are the best.) I asked if I could have fewer instruments in my mouth at the same time as I have quite the gag reflex. Done. And I love the watermelon flavor of the final polish of cleaning. My choice. The business office is super efficient checking and double checking that I am aware of my next appointment. This conscientious approach to my care never fails to impress me.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful Office
Dr. Colbert is a great dentist. He is the best I have ever experienced for giving a shot. He is knowledgable, understanding, caring, and talented. It is rare to find all these qualities in one place. I broke a filling and had to be worked in (between other scheduled patients) for repair. No question, he did it and did it beautifully. His staff is also great. I am most familiar with Angie, who is very patient, very considerate, and caring about my comfort. She is so good at her job that I sometimes doze off while she is cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Colbert and staff to anyone wanting a dentist.
B
8 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Dr. Colbert is professional and caring. He makes sure he has understood your concerns. Everyone in the office is friendly and hard working. I will never change dentists! As long as Dr. Colbert' door is open, I will be going there.