John M. Colbert, DMD

Dentist

997 Clock Tower Dr.

Suite D

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinspringfieldillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
No fear...Dr. Colbert & staff are here!
Best dentist I’ve ever known. He is able to navigate difficult problems, and finds creative solutions. My teeth were not in very good shape when I met him. Now I look forward to getting a good report. I also look forward to seeing all of the staff in the office. Everyone makes you feel welcome, and they are extremely professional. They go the extra mile on all procedures.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Colbert and all of his staff are great. I have been going to his practice for many years and have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great dentist. He and his staff are honest, professional and treat you like part of their family.
P
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient of this office for 42 years beginning with Dr. Fiersten. He picked a great partner in Dr Colbert. Appointment times are always on the dot, exactly as scheduled! Very rare for an office. Very much appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Like Family
I've been a patient of Dr. Colbert since he first came to Springfield. (Too many years to count). He's done cleanings, fixed cavities, replaced broken teeth, made new dentures, advised and helped with implants and provided excellent, friendly full service care for all these years. I highly recommend the office for any type of dental procedure. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly as well.
J
1 month ago
Good service.
Modern setting, friendly staff, convenient location and times.
J
2 months ago
Hygienist Leaving
As always, a great visit with the hygienist and Dr. Colbert. I guess she's leaving due to hand problems and becoming a pharmacist. I will miss her. She's always very pleasant and does a great job! Good luck in your new career! :)
P
2 months ago
They are always take their time with each patient and are very caring . They care about you and your dental health
B
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Colbert for 17 years and have become friends with the wonderful, caring staff. I can't recommend them enough. Linda always has a smile when I come in and Naomi is gentle, fast and thorough. (She always cracks me up at to her detriment though) Dr. C. is also very caring and I know if I have a problem, he will get me right in and get it taken care of.
A
2 months ago
Like friends and family, always pleasant, relaxing and professional in Naomi's care.
Y
2 months ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist and getting my clean teeth cleaned by Naomi is a great experience. She is super professional and cares about doing the best work possible.