John M. Colbert, DMD

Dentist

997 Clock Tower Dr.

Suite D

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinspringfieldillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Wonderful Office
Dr. Colbert is a great dentist. He is the best I have ever experienced for giving a shot. He is knowledgable, understanding, caring, and talented. It is rare to find all these qualities in one place. I broke a filling and had to be worked in (between other scheduled patients) for repair. No question, he did it and did it beautifully. His staff is also great. I am most familiar with Angie, who is very patient, very considerate, and caring about my comfort. She is so good at her job that I sometimes doze off while she is cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Colbert and staff to anyone wanting a dentist.
B
7 days ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Dr. Colbert is professional and caring. He makes sure he has understood your concerns. Everyone in the office is friendly and hard working. I will never change dentists! As long as Dr. Colbert' door is open, I will be going there.
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love that place my daughter loves the staff highly recommend it
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love that place my daughter loves the staff highly recommend it
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love that place my daughter loves the staff highly recommend it
L
1 month ago
You will think you won the dental lottery whatever dental procedure you receive. Dr. Colbert and Naomi are caring and make sure you are totally comfortable.All of the staff are courteous and professional. Excellent dental office!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Colbert and his staff provide expert first-class dental service in a warm, friendly atmosphere. I have been receiving care at this facility for approximately 10 years after moving to Springfield from southern Illinois. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for superior dental care. I have had a multitude of dental procedures from extractions, to root canals, to crowns, to bridges and have visited quite a few dentists over my long life (I am 87) and to me Dr. Colbert and his staff are the best.
L
2 months ago
Always a nice friendly atmosphere when we visit. Don't love going to the dentist but Dr. Colbert and staff are always kind when doing this job.
J
3 months ago
Great!! as always
Cleaning and exam went as usual, thorough and professional. They continue to keep my teeth and mouth healthy by excellent prophylactic treatment, giving me feedback on the state of my teeth and gums. Care given with pleasant, personal nature, answering all my questions professionally and completely. Couldn't ask for better dental care.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
I've been a patient here for around 10 years & have always been completely satisfied. It's a very professional friendly office, all the staff, especially the hygienists are wonderful too. Dr. Colbert's work is exceptional. He is very caring & goes out of his way to make things easy & painless. He always remembers I need extra rest breaks because I have TMJ. I have referred several friends and they have also been happy.