John M. Colbert, DMD

Dentist

997 Clock Tower Dr.

Suite D

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinspringfieldillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Like friends and family, always pleasant, relaxing and professional in Naomi's care.
Y
3 days ago
Great Experience
Going to the dentist and getting my clean teeth cleaned by Naomi is a great experience. She is super professional and cares about doing the best work possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I have been going to Dr. Colbert's office for many years. The staff is always professional yet easy to work with. Dr. always does a complete review of my records, the cleaning, and the condition of my teeth and gums. He provides his recommendations for any work to be done and is willing to listen if I choose to not have something done (e.g. tooth removal) at this time. I really feel like I am truly a participant in my dental care. Angie is a real pleasure when she does my cleanings. Gentle, yet thorough and always a smile. I would gladly recommend this office to anyone and I have done so on several occasions.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Colbert is professional in all he does from his receptionist to his dental hygienists. Naomi not only makes your visit easy as possible but as quick as possible. Dr. Colbert is the first dentist I met that really cares about his patients.I had a really bad pain in my jaw area, not only did he call concerning about it, but went researching and found the problem. The night before we went on vacation he called with a prescription and saved the vacation. For that he’s my hero. Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Colbert's dental practice is the best. The waiting room is exceptionally clean The office manager greets you with a smile and calls you by name. My hygienist, Naomi,is the best. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Colbert. He is an excellent dentist that I would recommend to all of my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
High quality service with the friendliest staff
This group is always friendly and make the dental experience enjoyable. You won't go wrong with the quality of work and efficiency of the staff.
B
2 months ago
Best staff ever!
I have been going to Naomi and Dr Colbert for many, many years. They are gentle, informative and friendly. When I tell people I actually look forward to going to the dentist for a teeth cleaning they look at me as if I were crazy. But I mean it. It feels good. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend. From Dr. Colbert to the hygienists to the dental assistants to the office manager, all are friendly, professional, and kind. I have recommended Dr. Colbert without reservation. Best dentist and staff ever.
P
2 months ago
I had a filling done that day,all went smooth I believe gina was dr. asst. that day she was very kind and understanding. the office is spotless squeaky clean! all staff there are great folks!
P
3 months ago
I am so pleased with dr.Colbert and his staff! they are kind Angie is the best a caring and professional person. I like it because she doesn't make me talk the whole time I'm there,sometimes I can be a bit nervous that just how I am,cant help that! I like her because she doesn't comment on me being nervous maybe she don't know a plus for me!!