John M. Colbert, DMD

Dentist

997 Clock Tower Dr.

Suite D

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinspringfieldillinois.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Going to the dentist is usually not much fun, but these guys help make it an awesome expierence!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Colbert and his entire staff have always been gentle yet thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Colbert knows I have a fear of ANY dental procedure and knows how to calm and reassure me. Linda is always cheerful, engaging and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Problem solved
I recently had a filling fall out. A call to Dr. Colbert and I was quickly in his office for a repair. It’s nice to know that you will be taken care of in an emergency.
J
2 months ago
Very kind and caring
Love to go to this office, they are always nice. I have a huge dental phobia so going to see them willingly is a big step for me. Don't need the Xanax anymore.
M
2 months ago
No fear...Dr. Colbert & staff are here!
Best dentist I’ve ever known. He is able to navigate difficult problems, and finds creative solutions. My teeth were not in very good shape when I met him. Now I look forward to getting a good report. I also look forward to seeing all of the staff in the office. Everyone makes you feel welcome, and they are extremely professional. They go the extra mile on all procedures.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Colbert and all of his staff are great. I have been going to his practice for many years and have and will continue to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great dentist. He and his staff are honest, professional and treat you like part of their family.
P
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient of this office for 42 years beginning with Dr. Fiersten. He picked a great partner in Dr Colbert. Appointment times are always on the dot, exactly as scheduled! Very rare for an office. Very much appreciated.
R
3 months ago
Like Family
I've been a patient of Dr. Colbert since he first came to Springfield. (Too many years to count). He's done cleanings, fixed cavities, replaced broken teeth, made new dentures, advised and helped with implants and provided excellent, friendly full service care for all these years. I highly recommend the office for any type of dental procedure. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly as well.
J
3 months ago
Good service.
Modern setting, friendly staff, convenient location and times.
J
4 months ago
Hygienist Leaving
As always, a great visit with the hygienist and Dr. Colbert. I guess she's leaving due to hand problems and becoming a pharmacist. I will miss her. She's always very pleasant and does a great job! Good luck in your new career! :)