John M. Korolewski, D.D.S.

Dentist

1407 North 8th Street

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appt.
Technician very professional, very friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Beyond the call of duty!
I recently approached Dr. K with a very unusual request. I was scheduled for a facial laser procedure with a nearby plastic surgeon that was to be a repeat of a very painful encounter I had some ten years earlier. The lidocaine cream used by the surgeon reduced the sharp laser burns by only a very small amount. I knew from experience how painlessly Dr. K can administer local anesthetic and how well he can target areas of the teeth, gums and sections of the face. I asked if I could stop in to the office and have him perform the anesthetic on my way to the surgeon’s office. He immediately agreed (with the permission of the surgeon) to help. Today both the anesthetic and the laser procedure were accomplished painlessly. The surgeon couldn’t believe how well I tolerated the procedure and was able to accomplish an absolutely thorough job because of my endurance. We all know Dr. Korolewski is a great dentist. But this is above and beyond. Thanks Dr. K!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Korolewski has a great team and does incredible work always happy with the work I have had done very friendly place
S
2 months ago
Friendly professional service as always
The Dr and his staff do a great job and make you feel very comfortable, spending time to get to know you
M
2 months ago
friendly service
The 1st thing I noticed about my last appointment was the promptness and friendly atmosphere at the office. The office was clean and the workers seem to know what they were doing. Thank You
A
2 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable, efficient, thorough
This is the best dental practice I have ever been to in my 30 years on this earth! Dr. Korolewski and staff were extremely efficient and got everything done in one visit (evaluation to management). He took his time and was able to explain what and why he was taking this course of action. Dr. Korolewski is gentle and I couldn't even feel the numbing! I appreciate the timely, thorough care I received from Dr. Korolewski and his team. Additionally, I was able to also learn and discuss nutrition. Dr. Korolewski and his staff practice in a holistic way by not only providing dental care but also offering additional health advice that impacts my oral health and my overall health. Thank you! I don't know another place I can receive such great dental care. Abbey Roepke
S
2 months ago
6 month visit
As always a great experience!
S
3 months ago
High Marks A+
It’s always a good experience visiting Dr. Korolewski’s Office. Gina did my cleaning today. She is very professional and thorough. She has also provided me with all the information and encouragement needed to keep & maintain my oral health. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Great People
Such nice people whenever I have an appointment. Dr K is a great Dentist
R
3 months ago
Very professional
High quality service. Gina was very thorough and helpful with tips to improve my personal dental hygiene.