John M. Korolewski, D.D.S.

Dentist

1407 North 8th Street

Sheboygan, WI 53081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Great first visit with quality care!
The staff was very professional, patient and helpful in making my visit and my kids' visit a positive one.
S
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Great dental care and very good people!
R
2 days ago
Very professional, personable, and comfortable office/etc to be in.
One word - great! OK, maybe more than one word - they are very awesome, from the time you enter, during your procedure, and after. Very professional, but not, it's just a job. They care and show it. A "5" isn't a high enough rating . . .
R
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
My last visit was very good. Extremely friendly staff. Very professional.
W
2 weeks ago
Very good Service on the care of my teeth.
I am always happy with Dr. John Korolewski staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Always has the patient's best interest in mind.
Dr. Korolewski and his staff are always very professional and pleasant. The patient's comfort is always a top priority and there is never any pressure to have work done...a very consultative approach. I have been a patient for years and would highly recommend him for the entire family.
A
3 weeks ago
Pain free and done right!
Dr. Korolewski spent time before performing the dental work to explain a few different options for dental work I may need in the future. I appreciate the information, the time he spent and his recommendation. Dr. Korolewski looks out for the patient's best interests. I had a broken filling replaced, totally pain free. I enjoyed listening to music on headphones to relax. Everyone at the office is always professional and friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Top notch service as always
John and his team are among the most professional people I work with. I am always greeted promptly and politely, and the service level is always very high. Gina does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and always asks about my over all health. Could not ask for a better place to have my dentistry work completed.
D
1 month ago
Excellent across the board
Always the best
D
1 month ago
Great Service
I loved working with all the staff. They are all so helpful and do great work!