John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

1912 Bruin Drive

Florence, AL 35630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laneperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding Professional Organization
Most professional medical facility in the Shoals area. Consistent service. Exceptional environment. Positive attitude from every member of the team.
S
5 months ago
Professional staff, friendly service, excellent advice/instructions
I highly recommend Dr. Lane and his staff to anyone needing such specialized services. Very knowledgeable, considerate, and professional. Dr. Lane also collaborates and communicates with my regular dentist to ensure that all my dental health needs are met. Always an excellent visit
P
5 months ago
Could not have had a better experience. Dr. Lane runs a first class office. His attention to detail and ability to explain a certain procedure really puts your mind at ease. Office staff was fantastic. They know their business.
B
5 months ago
Today I had an implant procedure performed by Dr Lane . That was approximately 12 hrs ago and there is no ( zero) pain . Dr Lane called early evening as always to follow up and to make sure of my wellbeing. Dr Lane and each staff member are of the highest quality . They treat you like family. I'm a hard person to please and they have my complete confidence.
A
11 months ago
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU ALL!
J
11 months ago
Excellent periodontics practice
I have been going here for over a year now. I had the laser surgery plus follow up appointments. The front office is always pleasant and cordial. The hygienists are excellent. Very gentle and very thorough. I have been to 3 other periodontists in different cities over the course of my life and this doctor has been the best by far of all the doctors I've been to. He explained everything in a way that I could understand, my results have been excellent (better than I expected having done this before at a different practice), and he has always been there to discuss progress even at routine cleaning appointments. Over all, I have been immensely impressed with the way this practice is run and the quality of care delivered.
C
1 year ago
Always outstanding. Completely professional office and service.
B
2 years ago
Friendly staff and no or very short wait time. Dr Lane is compassionate and caring. Wish I had found him a year earlier.
Diagnosed periodontal disease. Will start treatment next week; can't wait to get well again. Dr Lane is the BEST!!
M
2 years ago
You Will Be Treated With Respect
Appreciate the kindness that was shown to me by Dr. Lane and those that work with him. Dr. Lane tells you the truth in a compassionate manner.
B
2 years ago
Great experience. Very professional. Caring and compassionate.