John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

34 Hughes Rd

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

laneperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Recommend to everyone. Dr. Lane and staff are amazing
L
2 days ago
The entire office staff provides a great caring and friendly experience!
Always thorough, professional, has great "bedside manor", concerned about the patient, communicates with dentist if needed! The best!
H
3 months ago
Great place
10/10 would recommend
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a health dental patient and the service provided is excellent. If you follow Dr Lane dental instruction you will have a health teeth and gum. His entire team is outstanding.
J
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
A good experience as usual.
J
5 months ago
Top notch peradental work & Friendly Staff
Dr Lane and merry men of band men and women do excellent work. He cured my Peridot will disease despite two other as his attempts. I got a clean bill of health I get to keep my teeth. Top Notch dentist and a great crew - thanks Dr Lane!
M
9 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, and very much "our partners" with our periodontal and overall general health!
title
T
10 months ago
Dr. Lane and staff are very professional and courteous. Texting and emailing reminders make keeping appointments a breeze. Friendly services makes trips to the dentist much more enjoyable.
C
1 year ago
Simply the Best!!
Dr. Lane and his staff are simply the best! Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I have learned so much and the laser technique that Dr. Lane uses is far superior to the older methods. I wouldn't use anyone else!!
D
1 year ago
Always learning
I went in to do a cleaning on my teeth ... I met the hygienist Mrs Kathy for the first time... She was friendly and made me feel comfortable ... As she done my examine she explain a few things .. Things that I was in a habit of doing and she showed me better and easier ways to help me with my cleaning at home.. She explained them in a way that really help me to understand.. She was easy with my cleaning and made me comfortable..Glad to know that I can still learn something new... Thank you all for being so nice and caring.. My granddaughter went with me (she is 15 ) and when we left she was so amazed how knowledgeable and nice the ladies up at the front desk was. Thank you all for making her comfortable as she waited for me.. Also for the great team Dr. John and all his staff is....