John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

34 Hughes Rd

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laneperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, and very much "our partners" with our periodontal and overall general health!
title
T
3 months ago
Dr. Lane and staff are very professional and courteous. Texting and emailing reminders make keeping appointments a breeze. Friendly services makes trips to the dentist much more enjoyable.
C
7 months ago
Simply the Best!!
Dr. Lane and his staff are simply the best! Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I have learned so much and the laser technique that Dr. Lane uses is far superior to the older methods. I wouldn't use anyone else!!
D
9 months ago
Always learning
I went in to do a cleaning on my teeth ... I met the hygienist Mrs Kathy for the first time... She was friendly and made me feel comfortable ... As she done my examine she explain a few things .. Things that I was in a habit of doing and she showed me better and easier ways to help me with my cleaning at home.. She explained them in a way that really help me to understand.. She was easy with my cleaning and made me comfortable..Glad to know that I can still learn something new... Thank you all for being so nice and caring.. My granddaughter went with me (she is 15 ) and when we left she was so amazed how knowledgeable and nice the ladies up at the front desk was. Thank you all for making her comfortable as she waited for me.. Also for the great team Dr. John and all his staff is....
L
9 months ago
Great Service
Dr Lane and his staff are always friendly and professional! Truly one if the best dental experiences!
D
10 months ago
Nervous but ended calm
I was sent to Dr. John by my regular dentist... I was nervous and not sure what to expect.. The staff was very friendly and so was Dr. John.. He greeted me with a smile and assured me things would be fine and they would be gentle.. They done the examine and explained the things and what they meant as they done this... It really made me feel at ease. After he was finished he went over everything with me.. Explaining what needed to be done and how and also the financial part of everything. I'm glad to know there are dentist out there so take extra care of their patients ... Went I left I felt good about what they were going to do ... Thank you for being comforting and reassuring to your patients...
R
10 months ago
Dr. Lane and his staff are the epitome of professionalism. They are informal, friendly, helpful, polite, and respectful. I highly recommend Dr. Lane for any dental work needed.
K
1 year ago
High quality service and freindly atmosphere
I had LANAP surgery at Dr. Lane's office and from the time I entered the entire staff made me feel comfortable. All of the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home immediately. Every experience I have had at Dr. Lane's office since has been great! I usually dread going to have any dental work done but I haven't had that feeling at this office. I would highly recommend this dental team to anyone needing care.
J
1 year ago
High quality Service
Was taught the correct to floss and take care of my gums and teeth. Everyone is so patient and helpful. Best dental experience ever with Dr. Lane and Staff.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, high quality service.
My dental surgery with Dr. Lane was amazing. He is extremely gentle and discusses what to expect during and after surgery. He and his staff make you feel completely at ease and relieve any stress involved.