John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

34 Hughes Rd

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laneperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Caring
This was my first visit to Dr Lane's office and I couldn't have been more impressed. When I entered his office I was greeted by friendly, smiling receptionists. The hygienist was professional and pleasant. When Dr Lane came in he immediately introduced himself and explained his plan of care. He was very warm and made me feel confident in his skills. Having recently moved here I was concerned about finding someone that I trusted and I am so glad I chose Dr Lane and his staff!
J
2 months ago
Dr Lane and his staff are more than professional. They make you feel important and they really care about you. I always arrive with a smile on my face Knowing my visit will be a good experience.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Lane and his staff are very friendly and professional. He explains everything very clearly and seems like he really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
A
4 months ago
1st time visit
Dr Lane and staff are so nice enjoyed spending time and getting to know the dr and staff. Highly recommend Dr Lane he is very thorough with his exams and explains every detail while he is examining you. Very nice Dr and staff.
E
4 months ago
A pleasant experience
We were very pleased with the office staff and Dr Lane. They are very kind and understanding. We highly recommend this office, if you need a greater dentist.
E
4 months ago
A pleasant experience
We were very pleased with the office staff and Dr Lane. They are very kind and understanding. We highly recommend this office, if you need a greater dentist.
J
8 months ago
I was very impressed. I love the time and patience taken with me. Dr Lane and his staff was awsome. Very professional.
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist, Has been my Dentist for over six years. I live in another state and refuse to fine another dentist to replace him. Does Great Work. J Burnette
R
1 year ago
I began going to Dr John Lane several years ago and all the staff that works there have been very helpful. The relationship which has developed over the course of the last three to four years is nothing sort of wonderful. Also the atmosphere is always pleasant, the people are always kind and informative, the work services and products used are top quality, and always professional. To sum things there isn't anything at all that I would change my experience with Dr. John Lane and all his wonderful staff they have all been outstanding thank you for the many years of service..... Robert Moore
K
1 year ago
Would like to know before appointment
Dr. Lane Was a very nice and informative Dentist when he saw my husband today. What I would of like to happen is the front reception staff inform me that they don't take our insurance. What I thought would be a free appointment because we have insurance turned out being $185. I was very upset because we waited 2 months for the appointment and the staff new when I made the appointment what insurance we had. They also knew when I checked in today. Someone could of mentioned I would have to pay for the visit. I was very upset by the charge.