John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

34 Hughes Rd

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laneperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They really care and want to help people with teeth and gum issues
Dr Lane and his staff has to be some of the best I have ever had to deal with in the medical community. I'm sure there are not many people who like going to the endodontist, but Dr Lane makes it an appointment you don't mind. He explains everything in understandable terms with clear direction, he does not sugar coat anything, but he always has a solution. In my case, the news was terrible and I was losing my teeth at an alarming rate from periodontal disease, linked to my tobacco habits. Dr Lane told me in no uncertain terms where I was headed without treatment and what my options were. I did quit tobacco, had the laser surgery, and thanks to his plan, a year later my teeth and gums have never been better. I have had a complete turnaround. I would be in dentures now if not for Dr Lane and his caring team who provided so much direction and support! Thank you, Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Quality Professional Service
The staff is top-notch and Dr. Lane is the ultimate professional.
J
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Excellent experience with Dr. Lane. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We are very confident that we are in good hands as we move forward with treatment.
J
6 months ago
Consultation, "Laser," Year of Care , Excellent !
The laser treatment for gums headed for gum disease, sounded much more bearable than the cutting of gums to close areas where gums had pulled away from the teeth. I was surprised that procedure didn't give much discomfort. It was done with local shot( as when a cavity is filled) Afterward I had only 1 pill and a couple Advil. It was a pleasant surprise that it wasn't as bad as I imagined. Dr.John Lane is so very experienced, plus tells patient as he does procedure what he is about to do. I found this very calming. There is no rush, rush, feeling here. He and his staff are very friendly and professional and do excellent work. Kathy is so experienced and comforting and nice . My highest recommendation goes for Dr. Lane and this method. This treatment was very successful on my teeth and gums! Thank You !
S
7 months ago
Consultation visit.
Dr.Lane and his staff were very courteous and professional. Very thorough. They try to make make you comfortable on your visit.
M
7 months ago
Above and Beyond
Great visit. Kathy was very gentle and did a great job for me. I'm very appreciative.
J
9 months ago
Recommend to everyone. Dr. Lane and staff are amazing
L
9 months ago
The entire office staff provides a great caring and friendly experience!
Always thorough, professional, has great "bedside manor", concerned about the patient, communicates with dentist if needed! The best!
H
11 months ago
Great place
10/10 would recommend
J
12 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a health dental patient and the service provided is excellent. If you follow Dr Lane dental instruction you will have a health teeth and gum. His entire team is outstanding.