John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

34 Hughes Rd

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laneperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Nervous but ended calm
I was sent to Dr. John by my regular dentist... I was nervous and not sure what to expect.. The staff was very friendly and so was Dr. John.. He greeted me with a smile and assured me things would be fine and they would be gentle.. They done the examine and explained the things and what they meant as they done this... It really made me feel at ease. After he was finished he went over everything with me.. Explaining what needed to be done and how and also the financial part of everything. I'm glad to know there are dentist out there so take extra care of their patients ... Went I left I felt good about what they were going to do ... Thank you for being comforting and reassuring to your patients...
R
4 years ago
Dr. Lane and his staff are the epitome of professionalism. They are informal, friendly, helpful, polite, and respectful. I highly recommend Dr. Lane for any dental work needed.
K
4 years ago
High quality service and freindly atmosphere
I had LANAP surgery at Dr. Lane's office and from the time I entered the entire staff made me feel comfortable. All of the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home immediately. Every experience I have had at Dr. Lane's office since has been great! I usually dread going to have any dental work done but I haven't had that feeling at this office. I would highly recommend this dental team to anyone needing care.
J
4 years ago
High quality Service
Was taught the correct to floss and take care of my gums and teeth. Everyone is so patient and helpful. Best dental experience ever with Dr. Lane and Staff.
J
4 years ago
Friendly, high quality service.
My dental surgery with Dr. Lane was amazing. He is extremely gentle and discusses what to expect during and after surgery. He and his staff make you feel completely at ease and relieve any stress involved.
J
4 years ago
Great service, friendly and extremely professional.
Even though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, Dr. Lane was so welcoming that I felt at ease from the start. My whole experience with him and his staff was excellent.
D
4 years ago
Great visit
Very knowledgable and professional, display a very high concern for me as a patient.
S
4 years ago
Check up
I was on time and it was not a long wait. Dr. Lane was informative.
C
4 years ago
first periodontal maintenance/cleaning with this office
* very thorough * willingly answered questions * quality people and work * professional & friendly * in and out in an hour
S
4 years ago
Sandy Bradford
A procedure which I desperately dreaded was made easier to go through. Dr. Lane and his staff could not have been more accommodating. I especially appreciated the personal call from Dr. Lane on Friday afternoon. Even though I was asleep when he called, I got his voicemail and that meant a lot.