John M. Lane, DMD

Dentist

34 Hughes Rd

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

laneperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
High Marks!
On-time, efficient, polite, informative and friendly. What more could you ask for?
P
5 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Lane was very informative regarding the procedure I am having done My husband and I were very comfortable with Dr. Lane. The staff was very nice and friendly.
S
5 years ago
Overall service exceeded my expectation.
D
5 years ago
LANAP procedure
Dr. Lane and his staff definitely took care of me. I am very skiddish when it comes to denistry for my needs. However, I was quickly put at ease with the extensive time and knowledge shared. The Lanap procedure was not painful during or after. Dr. Lane is very gentle and sensitive to his patients concerns. I have been doing my followup appointments - and the same results with Dr. Lane and Staff - gentle, calming, reassuring - and positive!
L
5 years ago
Top Notch Team of Professionals at Lane Periodontal Arts & Implants
I previously consulted with Dr Lane and his staff regarding my periodontal issues. I was referred to Dr Lane by my family dentist and presented Dr Lane's staff with recent X-rays and periodontal-charts. Dr Lane conducted his own though examination as part of our consultation. Afterwords, we were able to openly discuss the examination results. I appreciated the time Dr Lane took to answer my questions regarding the reasons for my gum disease as well as his explanation of the long-term consequences of leaving the condition untreated. Dr Lane guides this part of the discussion according to your wishes--some people want to know every detail of the problem and the procedure to correct it, and some patients don't. I did want to know some details and found Dr Lane very capable of describing the gum condition and the corrective procedures he would employ in layman terms using down-to-earth analogies that helped me understand. The very good news Dr Lane presented me during our consultation was that all of my teeth could be saved. I arrived yesterday to have my LANAP procedure. Brittany knew me by name at the reception desk, and I found that the entire team was ready for my procedure. Everything went as had been previously explained. Although sedated throughout the entire procedure, I was able to hear and respond to Dr Lane's suggestions and coaching during the procedure. During my treatment, Dr Lane's staff walked through the post-operative instructions with my wife. She was presented with these instructions in writing, and was able to ask questions at that time. Following my treatment, Dr. Lane also discussed pertinent details of the post-op instructions with my wife. When we left the office, we were provided several home, office, and cell phone numbers to use in the event we needed to contact Dr Lane over the weekend. Dr Lane's follow-up telephone call to our home the afternoon of the surgery simply confirmed what we had already learned in our dealings with his office: Dr Lane and his staff are truly committed to caring for their patients! We are so fortunate that our family dentist, Joann Crim, referred us to Dr Lane!
T
5 years ago
Exceptional office experience
Today was an unexpected professional and pleasant experience. I came to the office with apprehension and was immediately set at ease by both the doctor and staff.
C
5 years ago
Great Service
Very pleased Exam was very detailed Made sure to explain everything Dr Lane was also very friendly Didn't come across rushed or uninterested
J
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Lane is so wonderful!! He is professional and kind. He explains everything you need to know and takes plenty of time to make you feel comfortable. I would recommend him to everyone and will not use anyone else again!
D
5 years ago
1st Class
All office personnel were very courteous and professional. Dr. Lane was on time and not in a hurry. He answered all questions completely. The office was very modern and clean.