John M Oubre Dr

Dentist

1605 Kaliste Saloom Rd

Lafayette, LA 70508-6109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

droubre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Lighthouse Test
Lighthouse Test
J
1 month ago
Awesome people all of them
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thanks!!
N
2 months ago
Review
Always excellent service and staff with dr oubre.
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thanks Nanette!
S
2 months ago
Great customer service!
Great office, great staff, great orthodontist! Great customer service!
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thank you Susie!
I
2 months ago
Very professional and above all Dr Oubre is super friendly with his patients
Love this office!! Friendly employees I would recommend this office to everyone
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Orthodontist
Dr. Oubre and staff are the best. After correcting 2 of my children's teeth, he concluded that my last child does not need correction. I was almost sad that we don't need to return. Highly recommended.
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thank you Catherine!
D
3 months ago
Consultation- Very well-informed!
I brought my son for a consultation today to see if he needs braces and what the plan would be. Dr Oubre and his staff are amazing! Very thorough and made us feel very confident! Welcoming environment and the staff are so friendly! Hoping to return to Dr Oubre for my sons braces!
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thanks Daisy!
A
3 months ago
Honesty
I appreciate the honesty provided by Dr. Oubre at our appointment today. Dr. Oubre was not in a hurry just to put braces on my daughter - like other orthodontists. Instead, he was very honest and informed us that two other minor dental procedures needed to be done instead, and my daughter's teeth might even correct themselves. I appreciate the honesty and kindness. I definitely recommend Dr. Oubre.
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thank you Alison!
J
3 months ago
Best experience yet!
Thanks to Dr. Oubre and his staff for their expertise and professionalism. This is my best dental experience ever!
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thanks Josh!
D
3 months ago
Wow!!!
Professional, efficient, and courteous. Need I say more. Enjoyable visit from the moment I entered to the second I left.
Response from John M Oubre Dr
Thank you Deborah! We look forward to see you both again!