John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today By Appointment

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Exceptional service! We love all the staff! Everyone is very nice.
K
6 days ago
First visit
Doctor Richards and his staff where amazing from start to finish.
T
1 week ago
High quality service
I dearly love this bunch. They are so caring and thorough. They welcome you. Dr Richards is the best. Very gentle, soft spoken. I love the whole office. The girls are equally as great!
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
Very pleasant and easy to talk to ! All employees seem happy and friendly and wanting to connect to patients ! Lovely experience !
D
2 weeks ago
Kindness and quality
Thanks so much for always being careful, kind and helpful. We appreciate all of you!
S
3 weeks ago
They are very professional and explain everything as they do it. The staff is very nice and made the nervous experience a nice and easy thing. I’m very impressed with this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Timely, efficient and always friendly
Second appointment today. Had a upper and lower impression made. Was not as bad as I remembered and it only took a few minutes. Returning tomorrow for Invisalign and looking forward to a perfect smile again
P
3 weeks ago
Consultation was thorough and explained very well to us.
Dr. Richards listened to our concerns about our Granddaughters problems with her bite and came up with a wonderful solution. Other orthodontists had not offered this less expensive choice.
B
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!
John M. Richards and his right hand, Evelyn, made my first visit comfortable and at ease. I’m so excited and content with having John M. Richards and his staff to help me perfect my smile! I would recommend them to anyone! P.S - the office decor really brings a sense of home!