John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Hundred percent awesome
I quality service in a family like environment. It’s truly always a pleasant visit. Dr Richards and his staff are amazing.
S
5 days ago
Dr. Richards and his staff are amazing! If you or anyone in your family are in need of braces, Dr. Richards is 100% the place to go. Everyone is always so nice I have never had a bad experience there.
C
6 days ago
Awesome
I’m so excited for my Invisalign!!! Awesome staff and Dr. Richards is the best:)
J
6 days ago
Dr. John M. Richards is truly one of the best in his field. I am a senior citizen who has lived with crowded teeth most of my life. Due to the recent availability of Invisalign and its promise of a "new smile", I decided to improve my oral health. For the past two years, I diligently followed my prescribed program and I can now say, "Mission Accomplished"! The Invisalign program for straightening teeth definitely works wonders. Thank you, Dr. Richards and Staff for giving me something to truly "smile" about!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional office
I made an appointment with Dr. Richards to discuss potential orthodontic treatment that I've been putting off for years. I'd already had a favorable impression of his practice because he did orthodontics for one of my daughters years ago. From the moment I stepped into the office I was treated with friendliness and professionalism. Dr. Richards and his staff took their time to discuss treatment options, costs, duration, prospective results, etc. Very happy with the experience and looking forward to a straighter smile!
L
4 weeks ago
The whole team is very professional and accomodating
Very pleased with the treatment being recieved by my son
W
4 weeks ago
The Best Orthodontist in SW Florida
This is the second family member that Dr Richards has helped and both daughters enjoy the visits. My 8 year old had the worst teeth plus she eats all of the foods that tear your braces off. Dr Richards is always smiling, patient, explains every detail, and has respect for my time. I have lived in Lee County for 25+ years and this level of service and professionalism (including his staff) simply does not exist in any business that I've encountered. I would highly suggest you meet with Dr Richards in person prior to hiring an orthodontist in SW Florida.
L
1 month ago
Great staff
Love all of your staff
J
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Richards takes his time to explain things and answer questions. He is friendly and approachable. His staff was polite and helpful. Appointment ran right on time.
W
1 month ago
Consultation
Went in for a consultation. Dr Richards has done braces for two of my children- now it's my time. Friendly office, very good work.