John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Team of Professionals
My experience with Dr Richards and his office was top notch! They are all very caring and want you to be happy with your results ~ I Am! So glad I decided to do this for myself!
K
1 week ago
Excellent office staff - always on time! Dr. Richards said 2 years and it was 2 years almost to the day. I would highly recommend this office.
C
1 week ago
Recommend
Very professional and efficient I would definitely recommend DR. Richard's to everyone!
W
1 week ago
Professional staff, current technology, costs/insurance coverage and payment options thoroughly reviewed & Dr. Richards did excellent job explaining exam findings, options, next steps.
E
1 week ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Richards and the entire Staff are tremendous at what they do! Personalized care and never rushed. Not much of a wait and office is clean, fun and relaxed. Could not ask for better care for my children. My son completed his ortho treatment with A+ results and my daughters challenging teeth are about to start treatment plan. I know it will go well and she is looking forward to getting started. Thank you Dr Richards and team!
K
2 weeks ago
Last minute appointment
I telephoned the office this afternoon to make an appointment to have my son's retainer adjusted. I was surprised that the office was able to fit him in later that day and make the needed adjustments. Always so kind and doing their best when last-minute needs arise!
R
3 weeks ago
Braces
The entire family has been working with Dr Richards for years...3 kids My 2boys currently have braces and my daughter is next in line.. We HIGHLY recommend Dr Richards...
P
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Everyone is friendly and helpful
M
3 weeks ago
Happy I made the decisions get braces back on at age 55 !
The office is beautiful, the staff is very friendly knowledgeable and helpful! If you had 30 years ago like I did you have no idea how things have changed make that decision to have a beautiful smile !!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We had a consult to consider invisalign braces for our daughter. Staff was very friendly and made us feel at ease. Doctor Richards was very knowledgeable about invisalign and very positive. Until 2 weeks ago I didn't even know they did these for teens. Our daughter has a medical need that may require an MRI in the future so we were very excited to know that she could get braces that are not metal. Also, the building is not too new, but when I walked into the office it was very clean and up to date.