John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today By Appointment

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly!!!
Love everything about Dr. Richard's office!!! Super kid friendly!!!
J
5 days ago
Always a great atmoshere and professional service
This was the first time I went in and did not understand what the purpose was of the visit. I thought something else. Still top notch orthodontist.
D
1 week ago
High quality professional operation.
I’ve done multiple smile’s, two kids and one parent with Dr. Richards and his staff. They are Head and shoulders above the rest. There is no competition.
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and gave me a great explaination of the Invisiline process
Professional, friendly and gave me a great explaination of the Invisiline process. I look forward to working with this group to improve my smile!
V
1 week ago
Best Orthodontist ever!!!
I am very pleased with the work Dr. Richards did on My daughter's teeth. Dr. Richards is not only a great Orthodontist but he has a charming personality and always has a smile on his face. His staff is fantastic as well. Thank you Dr. Richards for giving My daughter a beautiful smile. I will always highly recommend you.
S
2 weeks ago
VERY HAPPY DR. FORD REFERRED ME TO DR. RICHARDS!
THEY WERE WONDERFUL, FROM THE FIRST MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE OFFICE UNTIL YOU LEAVE. THE ABOVE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY DEFINITELY APPLYS!
R
2 weeks ago
Very excellent employees
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
This 70 year old lady got diagnostics done for her braces today. I didn't meet with Dr. Richard's this time, however, his staff is awesome. I goofed up, as some senior citizens tend to do at times, and didn't read my paperwork thoroughly. So, when I went to pay my bill in total, I was told it would be extra for using a debit/credit card. The staff, recognizing my age and thought process, I'm assuming, gave me permission to put a check in the mail as soon as I got home. This customer service saved me a good sum of money. Thank you ladies. I look forward to seeing you all again in October when I get my new braces.
C
3 weeks ago
Best in town
This place is seriously the best. I was handsome before but now I am so hot!! They made me look even more like Channing Tatum.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff is efficient and friendly. I broke one of my invisalign trays. The staff got me in during the morning and had my new tray ready in the afternoon.