John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
professional & friendly!!
Very professional & friendly staff! Definitely recommend Dr Richards, he’s great!
I
1 week ago
Great staff and awesome Dr.
N
1 week ago
Always an easy and friendly experience!
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Richards office for my Invisalign treatment so there was no doubt I would come back when my daughter needed treatment. This practice is always friendly and knowledgeable. Evelyn was a pleasure to deal with when it came to my insurance questions and setting up my payments. Brittany was very thorough in explaining the care and treatment of the braces. My daughter is very comfortable and happy with her new set of braces. As always, Dr. Richards is very kind and takes the time to ensure the best work is being done.
G
2 weeks ago
A smile that make you happy.
Simply the Best Dentistry. Very knowledgeable service to deliver an award winning smile. A delightful experience from the moment you enter until the moment you leave.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous ,made us feel at home !
We met with Dr. Richards and staff for an Initial consultation , for our 10 year old daughter. Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional . We will be getting both upper and lower teeth done . Dr. Richards really knows his business and is very enthusiastic . He is very reasonably priced and offers an excellent finance option at 0% interest . Our daughter is very excited !
M
3 weeks ago
Congenial
This staff is the most friendly, happy staff I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with ! Definitely do not dread going to an appointment there. People are awesome from the front desk to the technicians.
L
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY PRACTICE
Excellent, professional service from start to finish. Everyone was extremely helpful and Dr. Richards approached us as a kind, genuine man who knows his teeth!! Highly recommend
C
3 weeks ago
Bulldog
Dr. Richards is very friendly and professional. He knows his business very, very well! He can look at your teeth and rattle off measurements without measuring, and probably is very exact, as someone would be who is passionate about his work and has done this for numerous years. I have no qualms about Dr. Richards fixing my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience as an adult
Having already done the braces circuit as a child, I was not looking forward to doing it again. Shifting, painful molars brought me to Dr. Richards and Invisalign. His approach and genuine kindness have made this experience far better than I anticipated. The staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing office!
This is just the absolute best orthodontic office in town! Love the staff and the dr spends quality time with patients!!!