John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Perfection
Dr. Richards and his staff are perfection.
N
2 days ago
Initial Consult Adult Braces
Excellent experience: everything as promised, on time, clean and friendly environment.
M
3 days ago
Great orthodontist and staff!
My kids and I really like the staff, the office and Dr. Richards! Always a great experience! My daughter is almost finished with her treatment and he will definitely be doing my son’s braces, too!
D
3 days ago
Very professional
My son had his braces placed for the first time. The orthodontic assistant who placed the brackets was very professional and knowledgeable. My son had a smooth appointment with absolutely no anxiety.
D
3 days ago
Excellent Service. Dr. Richards really knows his practice. I appreciate his attitude toward an older adult having "braces" (Invisalign) for the second time in my life.
Smooth, efficient, courteous, timely and pleasant.
J
7 days ago
Great experience!
Dr. Richards and staff are wonderful! They made my daughter feel at easy throughout the whole process! I highly recommend this office, we've had such a great experience so far.
S
7 days ago
Always a pleasure coming here ;)
H
1 week ago
Daughter is Happy
Today, my daughter had her top braces put on. She's wanted braces since she was four years old. Everyone was so sweet and so helpful in the office. The doctor is amazing. He really took time with my daughter to make sure everything was perfect. The staff is amazing. They were so caring and answered all of my daughter's questions. I highly recommend this office, we've had such a great experience so far.
E
1 week ago
Always a pleasure. Tightly run ship! Friendly and professional. Exceptional staff. Doc always knows parent and child and their needs.
S
1 week ago
Awesome!!