John M. Richards, D.D.S., M.S. P.A.

Orthodontist

6300 Whiskey Creek Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbiteright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Thank you
Thank you for being so specific about the treatment proces and the course of treatment that you have planed for me.
J
5 days ago
High Quality Service
The best orthodontist!
S
6 days ago
Wonderful experience!!!!
We are visiting this area and our daughter had a problem with her braces. We called Dr Richards office through the suggestion of a relative. The staff was so friendly and understanding. They offered us an appointment right away. When we arrived again we encountered a friendly staff and a beautiful clean office. My daughter’s orthodontic problem was fixed AND they didn’t charge us. We highly recommend them and are grateful for their service!
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Richards is super nice.
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend and would refer my friends and family here. Not only did I get worked in before the doctor was foingbour of town and I was new patient. Everyone was sooooo friendly and went over the top. What a great experience, thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Very prompt, courteous and professional staff
All services and procedures were explained in detail. Options were provided and any questions were answered directly and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice office!
The entire staff is very nice and the office is modern and clean. Top notch!
K
2 weeks ago
Very caring
Explained everything. Great to my daughter
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Dr Richards and his team are highly efficient and very friendly. I appreciate the level of care and expertise, thank you. Noneen O'Rafferty
B
2 weeks ago
Dentistry being practiced at the highest level!
I had a retainer placed on my lower front teeth. It is a permanent retainer on the tongue side of the teeth. Being a dentist myself I know how any change to the tongue side of the lower front teeth can be invasion to the tongue's space. I have a very happy tongue, my compliments to the talented staff member who placed it. I would recommend Dr.Richard's office with great confidence that that patient will agree with me.