DiStefano Family Dentistry

Dentist

150 Sycamore St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Comprehensive and nice!
As new patients, my daughter and I were very pleased with our experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful, professional staff
I would highly recommend the DiStefano Family Dentistry to anyone who has extreme anxiety about going to the dentist. The entire staff makes the experience so much easier. They are compassionate, caring, and funny.
D
3 months ago
welcoming and educational experience
Everyone at the office was very welcoming My dentist, Nick, and his dental assistant, Doris, were very helpful in educating me on the images taken and the important next steps for my dental health! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Totally professional staff. All make you feel great and explain your treatment so well
D
3 months ago
came for fitting of the metal part of my new bridge. Was a totally different experience than what I'd had from previous dentists. Dr. John totally was making sure that this bridge was going to fit, no more pain from the other ill fitting one. He did impression and shaped the metal part to fit my mouth and bite. Staff was courteous and very helpful.
C
4 months ago
Awesome place, as always! To notch treatment for sudden loss of crown. Fit me in right away, and entire staff remained gracious when I was late for appointment. Crown could be put back in place, job done well and fast. I was out in about 40 minutes. Apologies for my gaff, and thanks to all for your kindness.
K
4 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist this practice is the one you should choose
I have been a patient of Dr D's for many years. If ever I had a problem with a tooth or anything else he would always fit me in. The staff are so friendly and kind. Donna you are one of a kind not only beautiful on the outside but on the inside too!! I would highly recommend this practice to new patients.
C
4 months ago
EXCELLENT Family Practice
I have been going to DiStefano Family Dentistry for many years and have nothing but high praise for all of the staff. Hygienists Amy and Donna are both pleasant and professional. Dr. John and his son Dr. Nick treat their patients like they are family. They all take a personal interest in the patient as a person.
A
4 months ago
Perfect experience
My daughter and I were greeted by everyone we saw or who happened to walk by. The receptionists are extremely kind, welcoming, and helpful. Donna the hygienist who worked with my 2 year old daughter is AMAZING. She was very friendly and knew exactly how to talk to her so that she would understand what was going to happen. She showed her everything and described exactly what she would be doing before she performed any task. She made my daughter feel very comfortable. Dr. Nick was very friendly as well and also made my daughter feel comfortable before he checked her teeth. They both were very easy to talk with and offered information and suggestions for her future teeth care. I couldn't have had a better experience!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly--and super fast too!
The staff manages to always take me on time--even at 4 pm I am not left out in the waiting room, and I really appreciate that! Everyone is the office is so nice and friendly too--it is always a good experience!