John N. DiStefano Jr., DMD

Dentist

150 Sycamore St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johndistefanodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
As always, Amy , John and his son Nick were professional and friendly, always enjoy my visit twice a year! Don
C
4 weeks ago
pleasant office personnel, and thorough cleaning service. . .
As always, timely--no waiting; expert thorough cleaning by Donna; not an appointment for any denal work this time.
R
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional staff
My first appointment was: On time Very professional Attentive staff Thorough cleaning and check-up Photos of teeth rather than x-rays at my request. I highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Prompt, courteous and friendly
A
2 months ago
Been a patient for 20+ years now- the best- I hope I retire before he does, can't bear the thought of having another dentist, or hygienist Donna)- friendly, professional, I must be the only person who looks forward to going to the dentistAkex
B
2 months ago
Regarding my last appointment:, 06/15/2017, My appointment, for a filling, was scheduled for 10:10 AM. I was taken 8 minutes early,10:02 and I was done by 10:12 and had the rest of the day to myself. No pain, no fuss. Dr. DiStefano & his staff are professional, friendly, and interesting. I a l m o s t look forward to my dental appointments ( if that is a possibility) but once I am there I am comfortable that I am in good hands and the conversations are engaging and interesting. (When I don't have a mouthful of fingers) Everyone there is always smiling; makes me smile too. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. All three of my children LOVE coming to the practice and look forward to their appointments....they are treated like family!
L
2 months ago
friendly service and staff
Kathy was very nice, gave lots of feedback, was careful and thorough and best of all didn't hurt. Dr. DiStefano came in to check on me and also was very friendly. I enjoyed my trip to the dentist which in the past was not always so good.
P
2 months ago
Great job once again!
Prompt, friendly, and well done. Thanks again!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Everyone in the office is pleasant. Y My hygienist is gentle but thorough. She has my best interest at heart and tries to ep me comfortable, but keep my teeth really clean.