John N. Vartanian, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

1401 Avocado Ave.

Ste. 206

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

mynewportbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Wonderful Dentist & Hygenist.
Super upbeat office & nice & clean.
J
2 days ago
I. Can. Always count on my teeth being. Taken. Care of
Dr. Vartanian Is. A. Really. Nice. Guy. And. A. Good. Dentist. I. Would. Recommend Him. To. Others. For. Dental. Care
J
2 days ago
I. Can. Always count on my teeth being. Taken. Care of
Dr. Vartanian Is. A. Really. Nice. Guy. And. A. Good. Dentist. I. Would. Recommend Him. To. Others. For. Dental. Care
E
3 days ago
My appreciation to Dr. Vartanian and his staff for fitting in last minute dental needs on my Mother's first visit. And taking a knowledgeable and careful approach to her health issues. You made her fill relaxed and in good hands.
R
3 days ago
Excellent cleaning Jean!
Jean did an excellent job both in supplying me with dental care information and the cleaning itself.
L
1 week ago
Quality service, pain-free, very professional staff
Had an emergency root canal and am so happy I chose Dr. Vartanian. I feel so much better and will be back in two weeks for my new crown
S
1 week ago
5 Star Business- teeth cleaning
Wonderful service, great staff always very friendly, prompt, helpful and informative.
J
1 week ago
Allways Terrific
Everyone in Dr. Vartanian's office are very professional and respectful of the clients time.
B
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning....very thorough and informative information about brushing, electric tooth brush pros... Friendly and gentle...EXTREMELY important to me while getting my teeth cleaned
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Vartanian has solved the issues I have had for from other dentists work. All five of us (my family) are now seeing Dr. Vartanian.