John N. Vartanian, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

1401 Avocado Ave.

Ste. 206

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynewportbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist
Amazing office from the time you step in to the time you leave. Everyone is so welcoming and personable. Jean the hygienist I saw did Ana amazing job Borge with the cleaning and the conversation. I would recommend this office without any reservations.
R
1 month ago
Routine cleaning appointment
The staff was warm and welcoming from the time I arrived to the time I left. I had a routine teeth cleaning and Crystal was awesome! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Best service in the world
I had every problem in my my mouth you can possible think of and coming from Austria I was told some of these problems can not be fixed. Dr. Vartanian could! Best service I ever had.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Jean is a great hygienist. Caring, competent, careful and thorough. What more could you ask for? Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Amazing doctor and staff office
Dr Vartanian is very professional and kind person. I’m his patient and my son too,for so many years and every appointment is a pleasure experience. Very clean office ,amazing staff working with him. I have soo many complements about my theets.Im recommend Dr Vartanian 150%to anyone.
J
3 months ago
the best general dentist in Newport Center
very good service, fast, efficient, friendly people, good muzak playing too
R
4 months ago
Best professional group
Wonderful stafff. Well managed. Always best care given to our entire family. No one is better.
R
4 months ago
The best !
Dr. Vartanian is amazing !