John N. Vartanian, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

1401 Avocado Ave.

Ste. 206

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynewportbeachdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best professional group
Wonderful stafff. Well managed. Always best care given to our entire family. No one is better.
R
1 week ago
The best !
Dr. Vartanian is amazing !
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The Experience with Dr. Vartanian’s office and his staff is amazing. I’ve been a client for 19 years and the service is always remain consistent. They are always coaching you how to take care your teeth and your health that affects. Most of the time I’m a pretty good student so to speak but sometimes I go off the rails and they’re very good about getting me back on track nicely.
J
3 weeks ago
5 Star
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist & Hygenist.
Super upbeat office & nice & clean.
J
2 months ago
I. Can. Always count on my teeth being. Taken. Care of
Dr. Vartanian Is. A. Really. Nice. Guy. And. A. Good. Dentist. I. Would. Recommend Him. To. Others. For. Dental. Care
J
2 months ago
I. Can. Always count on my teeth being. Taken. Care of
Dr. Vartanian Is. A. Really. Nice. Guy. And. A. Good. Dentist. I. Would. Recommend Him. To. Others. For. Dental. Care
E
2 months ago
My appreciation to Dr. Vartanian and his staff for fitting in last minute dental needs on my Mother's first visit. And taking a knowledgeable and careful approach to her health issues. You made her fill relaxed and in good hands.
R
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning Jean!
Jean did an excellent job both in supplying me with dental care information and the cleaning itself.
L
2 months ago
Quality service, pain-free, very professional staff
Had an emergency root canal and am so happy I chose Dr. Vartanian. I feel so much better and will be back in two weeks for my new crown