John O. Duguid, DDS

Dentist

908 S Main St.

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Consistently solid
Teri is a known veteran who always knows what’s up with your cleaning. Nice person, too. My kids love her. Dr. Duguid clearly knows the ropes and calmly tends to teeth; a gentleman. We keep going here for good reason, and my problem teeth have not been a problem.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Very informative, and friendly. Thankful he took time, and explained everything to me.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist! I appreciate the time he took with me to explain his treatment. Lois
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
I know Lois you are new to our practice and it was our pleasure to meet you last week. You will see that Dr. Duguid is all about his patients. He is very caring and makes it a point to explain everything to his patients so they understand what he is presenting to them. That is the only way you can make a decision about your care. Thank you Lois and we look forward to getting to know you better.
P
1 month ago
Great dentists with Excellent staff
Dr. Duguid is a dentist that cares about his patients and their pocketbook. He’s caring, compassionate and looks to resolve problems, not symptoms. His staff are excellent. The girls at the front desk take time to know their patients. The caring, thoughtful and just great people. Thank you all!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Awe thanks Pam. Cyndi and I love interacting with the patients. We look forward to when you come in so we can catch up on what's going on with you and Ski. And what can I say about Dr. Duguid...exactly what you are saying. He is caring and works with our patients to help them, as you say,...not to break the bank. Thanks again for your kind words.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Care
Dr. Duguid and his staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Duguid explains what he is doing and takes great care to make sure his patients are comfortable.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Dr. Duguid prides himself in making sure his patient's know as much as they possibly can about the procedure he is recommending. When the patient knows they can make a educated decision on having the procedure done. And you know we always look forward to seeing you!
A
1 month ago
The staff and the doctor are always, friendly, helpful and are the BEST with their patients. Would recommend the doc and his support staff to ANYONE in need of SUPERIOR dental care.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Thanks Al for your wonderful review. It is always nice to see you.
B
2 months ago
The best!
The office is very accommodating for scheduling. Dr Duguid is very warm, gentle, and friendly. Also makes a stressful visit a little easier. You all are the best of the best! Thank you!!!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Awe Becky, thank you. Dr. Duguid always tries to make you feel comfortable while doing a procedure. We all know how sometimes a patient can feel stressed out by just mentioning the word dentist. We're glad when we can make you feel relaxed.
P
2 months ago
Simply the best
I have been going to Dr. Duguid for more than 30 years. He and his staff are caring, professional and efficient. I can recommend his services highly!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Thanks Pat. We appreciate your high praise. It is very important to Dr. Duguid and to all of us to be kind and compassionate. Not too many people enjoy going to the dentist so we always attempt to be caring and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always a good experience. That says a lot since dentist visits are not on the top ten list of my wants to do list.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Okay Debbie....what can we do to get on your top ten list. lol Seriously, I am glad your visits are a good experience. We try to make everyone feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Always wonderful
Great friendly office and staff. Best dentist ever!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
It's always great to see you Sandy. Thanks for your wonderful review.