John O. Duguid, DDS

Dentist

908 S Main St.

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today By Appointment

southmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
Been a patient of Dr. Duguid's for around 25 years now. The staff is as friendly and professional as it was 25 years ago. But don't assume this is totally the same place it was 25 years ago; Dr. Duguid changes with the technology to stay on the edge of things. Services I've received: teeth cleanings, teeth pulled, fillings, and minor oral surgery.
W
1 week ago
Consistently good, communicative
Duguidand his staff are personable and skilled. There is nothing not to like.
J
3 weeks ago
Terri was awesome with me! Very patient and funny.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve come to Dr. Duguid since I was a little girl. He is the best dentist around! I highly recommend. Everyone is pleasant and makes you feel right at home.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I had some work done on two different teeth tonight. Everything went well, as usual! Great Dentist with a great staff. I honestly would not want to go anywhere else! No complaints.
H
2 months ago
very satisified with all aspects of my visit
R
3 months ago
Professional
The entire operation from greeting to discharge was extremely professional
M
3 months ago
Pain in tooth
I must say this is a very pleasant office to visit no matter what age you are. They make you feel very welcome and at ease. I was having pain in my gum and tooth with a crown. After checking tooth and x-ray he sat and talked to me about what we could do. I will definitely go back for future work to be done.
W
3 months ago
Consistently solid
Teri is a known veteran who always knows what’s up with your cleaning. Nice person, too. My kids love her. Dr. Duguid clearly knows the ropes and calmly tends to teeth; a gentleman. We keep going here for good reason, and my problem teeth have not been a problem.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and informative
Very informative, and friendly. Thankful he took time, and explained everything to me.