John O. Duguid, DDS

Dentist

908 S Main St.

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today By Appointment

southmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Simply the best
I have been going to Dr. Duguid for more than 30 years. He and his staff are caring, professional and efficient. I can recommend his services highly!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Always a good experience. That says a lot since dentist visits are not on the top ten list of my wants to do list.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Okay Debbie....what can we do to get on your top ten list. lol Seriously, I am glad your visits are a good experience. We try to make everyone feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful
Great friendly office and staff. Best dentist ever!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
It's always great to see you Sandy. Thanks for your wonderful review.
E
2 weeks ago
Dentures repaired as good as new.
Repair of broken dentures was timely and perfect.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
We are so glad we met your expectation and happy to help whenever we can.
K
4 weeks ago
The best dentist
Dr. Duguid is the best dentist ever!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Thanks Ken. We appreciate your vote of confidence.
K
1 month ago
The quality of service was excellent. All staff members were extremely friendly and welcoming, as I was a new patient. I am so glad to be a patient of Dr. Duguid.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
So glad you had a great experience with our office. We pride ourselves in quality care and try to make our patients feel comfortable from the moment they walk into our office. It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to providing you with great dental care.
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Duguid and his staff are an excellent team who treat their patients in a friendly and professional manner and provide highly skilled and efficient service. I really appreciate their quick response to my emergency. Thank you!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. Knowing your dentist has retired can sometimes make it difficult for you to see and build confidence in a new dentist. We always try to be there for our patients when they need us. I hope we can continue to be of service to you.
M
1 month ago
I am truly thankful for the professionalism and kindness shown to me during each and every dentist visit. I have a slight dentist phobia but I am always put at ease by the kind and patient stafff along with the warm and inviting environment. Thank you Dr. Duguid and staff!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Mellanese, I never knew you had any phobia towards us. You hide that well. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We always try to make our patient's feel at ease so I am happy to hear that it is working. We look forward to seeing you and hearing about your daughter, son, and grandchild. Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
Great place
They provide great friendly service. Always willing to help when needed.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Thank you Dr. Lacey. We try our best to be available when someone needs us.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful office!!
I have been coming here since childhood. Love the staff and wouldn’t choose another Dentist!
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
There are so many times Dr. Duguid will say to us....I remember when they were just a little girl (or boy). I'm happy that after all these years you still chose us as your dentist and look forward to catching us on things when you come in.