John O. Duguid, DDS

Dentist

908 S Main St.

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southmainstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
17 hours ago
Great for dental phobic patients like me. Makes a dental visit relaxed with his gentle style, clear explanations and a genuine concern for his patients. Dr Duguid has a great sense of humor that breaks the tension. His staff is top notch too.
T
20 hours ago
Great.
30 plus years of great service helpful informative Simply the Best.
K
2 days ago
Friendly and professional people. I always feel good seeing Dr Duguid and his staff. Highly recommend.
M
3 days ago
No other dentist for us...
Dr. Duguid is an awesome dentist! He allows the patient to participate in the decisions for maintenance and never pushes procedures while providing excellent care for optimal dental health. The entire office feel like family friends after so many years. He can never retire! 😊
V
4 days ago
As always, I was in good hands. Staff is great and Dr. zduguid is wonderful.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always excellent care. It really feels like you are visiting family . Dr. Duguid is very thorough but never pressures to do unnecessary dental work , which I have experienced in other dental offices. Dr. Duguid takes time to explain what is needed and why. I trust him totally.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Customer Service
I always feel taken care of when I get my dental work done with Dr. John. The staff is so welcoming and truly care about their patients. Whether I have a scheduled appointment or an unexpected emergency, Dr. John and his staff always treat me like family. They are always knowledgeable and explain anything I might not understand.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Thanks Jennifer for your lovely feedback. Working here is such a pleasure and we really do care about our patients. It is so nice to hear that you feel we treat you like family because that is how we hope everyone feels.
P
2 weeks ago
Best experience ! Crown replacement
Tells you what he is going to do before he does anything. Didn't hurt at all. Not even the numbing needles.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Dr. Duguid is very experienced with numbing. He likes to keep you informed as the patient so you are aware of everything he is going to do. That also helps with any anxiety you may be having.
R
2 weeks ago
My dentist until one of us quits first
Excellent service and care.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
Here's hoping you are both around a long long time.!!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely gentle, very professional and personable
My teeth were terrible. I was extremely anxious about going. They were nonjudgemental. I NEVER felt a thing while many teeth removed. Follow up has been just as pleasant. The anxiety is gone.
Response from John O. Duguid, DDS
i'm so glad you had such a good experience and that your anxiety is gone. We try to keep things upbeat and pleasant here.