John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today By Appointment

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
very friendly, helpful, involved
My first appointment with this new dentist couldn't have went any better. They answered every question I had and explained everything perfectly to me about what the plan was with my teeth. The best part is they have a financial advisor to discuss payments and plans so that you don't get ambushed with bills after an appointment.
K
4 days ago
The Best Dental Care
The individual attention they provide a patients is amazing. The staff is incredible and remember family particulars that honestly amazes me.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Kristin for your kind review. We are truly blessed to have such a wonderful family to come and become part of our dental family. We always look forward to seeing all of you.
K
4 days ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly dental service provider!
Dr. O'Donald and his staff are excellent. They have the latest in dental equipment and technology, and are always professional and courteous. I highly recommend them!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Ken, we appreciate your kind review. Always look forward to seeing you and your lovely wife.
E
2 weeks ago
painless cleaning
I actually look forward to my dental appointments because my mouth feels SO clean and healthy when I leave. This office has every modern technology, checking for cancers and complete oral health. They also seem to really care about us to the point of researching and contacting insurance for approvals even when it takes hours of work! And all with a super attitude and friendly conversation. FANTASTIC office!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Always a pleasure to have you come in to see us Ellen. Thank you for taking the time to give us a kind review and to share it with others. You are very appreciated!
L
2 weeks ago
PROMPT FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Laurie. We appreciate your kind review.
S
3 weeks ago
I am terrified of the dentist
My dental history starts when I was very young, which left me terrified of going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Today I needed yet another filling and Dr. Smith was AMAZING!! He made sure I was comfortable and the procedure was as quick and painless as possible! Thank you!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Awesome, we love hearing your experience and thank you for sharing it with others. We appreciate you!
A
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency an Dr. Smith was AMAZING!!
Called the emergency number and Dr. Logan Smith called me back within 15-20 minuets. He was very friendly and understanding. Made sure I was going to get taken care of ASAP even though he had conferences that day. Within moments of hanging up with him, Katie called, confirming what I needed and my scripts were called in. Dr. Smith followed up with a text a few hours later and I was in the office on Tuesday (Mondays weather was bad). Again....love my dentist office!!!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Andrea you are always so kind and sweet. Thank you for always taking the time to let others know how much you like your dental family. We definitely hit the jackpot when you and your family chose us.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Carl. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
We looked today and I have been a patient since 1999. Some of the original staff were there today! The same building in the same convenient location. Over the years there have been some remodels and wow, has the practice grown! The reason? I believe because the doctor(s) and staff understand the personal touch. The "home town" feel, with big town/big city services. Polite, professional, detail oriented, with stellar concern for comfort. Treatment plans are reviewed, questions answered and ease of scheduling appointments is well, just another perk! I have recommended John O'Donald, DDS, many times over the years. My father-in-law took my recommendation and appreciates them as well. I don't have a "favorite" hygienist because they are all great (I mean, I think I've had all their fingers in my mouth over the years!), the dental assistants are top-notch, and Dr. O is funny, professional and excellently skilled. (No, I do not get paid to give rave reviews, it is just true).
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Michelle, we are so very appreciative of the confidence you have placed in all of us. Just know as I read this to the girls, we are all hugging you!! It is a pleasure to see you and always look forward to seeing you in the schedule. And also for going above and beyond delivering eggs to us on your own time. Can't say enough things about how kind you are. Thank you from all of us. :)
R
1 month ago
Great as usual!!+
I've been going to John for over 30 years and have never had a problem. He's the only dentist I've been to and the only dentist I will go to. His staff is friendly polite and above all else, thorough. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist or anyone who has never been to a dentist before. He's great with children as well as adults and elderly. I will continue to go to him as long as he is working.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Ryan, it is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to your appointments. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for telling others. So appreciated!!