John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today By Appointment

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Never so Happy to go to the Dentist!
Best tooth cleaning ever! And Big Thanks to everyone for taking such good care of Mother! Tx, Scott :)
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
You are so very welcome. We enjoy both of you and appreciate letting us take care of your dental needs. :)
M
3 days ago
What a great experience!
I had heard nothing but good things from family members who see Dr. Ribitch and the staff! But, it wasn't until I went in myself did I see what the fuss was all about. They are personable, professional, skilled, informative and incredibly kind. I felt like they were glad to have me here and didn't just see me as a number in a line.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
It was our pleasure meeting you, Miranda. You are fun and witty, your appointment felt like we have known you forever. We are so very happy to have you apart of our dental family. :)
K
1 week ago
Treat everyone like friends and family.
Very personable, professional, fun and health conscientious. Will recommend to all my family and friends.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We think of you like family. Thank you so much for your sense of humor and making us all laugh. :)
C
1 week ago
Extremely professional quality service
For a person with, dentist phobia. I highly recommend this dentist office! From the first visit they made my feel very, very comfortable! I'm glad I found this office.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We are so very happy you found us also. We look forward to your visits. Thank you for the nice review. :)
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
I really appreciate how the staff is so kind and understanding to my special needs daughter! They do a great job!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Your are so very welcome, we are all family, and so happy you chose us. Thank you :)
K
3 weeks ago
They feel like family to me
I just found out that my insurance will not pay if I go here. The entire staff rallied to help me figure out my options because my only choice was Aspen dental. I was so upset by this because I love Doctor Ribitch He always remembers our last conversation he is like a friend as well as the rest of your staff Thanks Everyone
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you for the kind review. We are hear to help you in anyway with questions or concerns with picking new plans. We think of you as family Kalene and always look forward to your appointments. :)
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. O'Donald is the BEST! He is efficient, careful, caring, up-to-date equipment and procedures. Makes patient feel at ease! Thank you for your fine service.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Gerry for your beautiful review and being apart of our dental family. :)
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff
All the staff is extremely professional and super kind. Dr. Ribitch is so gentle and both my kids adore him and his staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff
All the staff is extremely professional and super kind.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Rae Rae, we love you too! :)
M
1 month ago
professional, knowledgeable, friendly
Above and beyond any dentist I have ever been to.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
You are so kind Mary, thank you so much for your review. :)