John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Great people
Wonderful people. Great facility and care.
J
2 days ago
As usual, my experience at Dr. O'Donald's office was friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned and then Dr. O'Donald checked them over and I was good to go. I was very much satisfied. :)
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Jan, we appreciate your kind review and 5 stars. Its always a pleasure to see you! :)
J
6 days ago
High Qaulity service
Everyone is so nice.. very informative. Best experience with a dentist office ever.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Jill, we appreciate the kind review and 5 star rating. You rock!
R
7 days ago
Great with my kids!!!
Everyone in the office, from start to finish, went above and beyond to make sure my little ones had an exceptionally positive experience. Cannot speak highly enough of how much that matters to this momma.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Rachael, thank you for the kind review and 5 stars. We enjoyed getting to know the girls and yourself, and look forward to meeting the rest of the family. :)
B
2 weeks ago
Thanks everyone! This was the most pleasant experience that I have had with ANY dental contact.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Bill, we appreciate the 5 stars and kind review. We look forward to your visits and conversation.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. O'Donald has been treating me for nearly 30 years. He is EXCELLENT!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Ken, we appreciate you and your family. You Rock!!
R
1 month ago
Very caring and knowledgeable staff
I have never had a bad experience at this office. Every one in the office is friendly and very knowledgeable and very accommodating
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Russ, we appreciate the 5 stars and nice review. We think of you as our family!
M
2 months ago
Very professional,caring staff who make you feel at ease”.
Dr. O’Donald is very knowledgeable and concerned about your comfort. I have been going to him for many years and have not had a bad experience. I definitely would recommend him.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Mary, we appreciate your kind review and 5 stars. You rock!
S
3 months ago
Love this office!
I am very happy with my visit. I felt heard and my preferences respected. Dr. O’Donald was attentive the whole appointment and constantly checked to make sure I was comfortable. This is a wonderful office filled with a delightful staff!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you, Sydnee! We appreciate your kind review and enjoy seeing you!
B
3 months ago
He was very thorough with his exam and recommendations
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Bev, we appreciate the 5 stars and kind review and we appreciate you!