John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best Dental Care
I've been a patient for 10 years and love this practice so much I drive in from Grand Rapids.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We are very honored Melanie to have you as a part of our dental family. What a testament and kind review. Thank you very much!
D
1 week ago
Very well served by this Dr. and staff!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Dick, we appreciate the kind review and 5 stars.
K
1 week ago
Greeted by name walking through the door. Always smiling, fun & helpful staff. Niki does an amazing job cleaning my teeth, and educating me with helpful home tips. Feels like family every time I have to see the dentist!!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We appreciate your very kind review.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff who work with you to provide excellent care!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Steve, we appreciate your kind review.
G
3 weeks ago
great friendly service.
awesome comforting place
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Gregg for the 5 stars and review. We appreciate you!!
L
3 weeks ago
FAST,FRIENDLY,UP TO DATE ON CURRENT PRACTICE,HELPS IN THE COMMUNITY.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Laurie for the great review and the acknowledgment about our partnering with the community. We appreciate you!!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with very friendly staff!
Professional staff who work hard to make sure you are comfortable during your visit with high quality services. Love them!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Norice, we appreciate your kind review. Always nice to see you.
F
1 month ago
Excellent rating for service, professionalism and friendliness by all personnel. Alway ready to listen and is interested in keeping my teeth in the best condition he can. No omplaints here. Thanks to all.
I have been a patient of Dr. O'Donald for quite a few years now and have been completely satisfied with his work in keeping my teeth in great shape. He's always professional, polite, friendly and efficient. I have been completely satisfied. Thank you. I would highly recommend him to anyone. :)
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you, Fred, for the 5 stars and excellent review. We enjoy seeing you and your lovely wife and always look forward to your visits. Thank you for continually being apart of our dental family!!
N
1 month ago
Professional and great with kids
My daughter and I were very happy with the staff. From the time we walked into the office and left there was nothing but nice and professional staff.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you for the very nice review. It was our pleasure to help make you feel welcome. Look forward to your next visit with us.
B
1 month ago
Was there for a cleaning, greeted upon arrival, Laura my hygienist is super. New Dentist introduced himself, examined teeth. Always a great experience. Than you Dr. O'Donald for your great staff. Betty Hilton
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
You are so very sweet Betty, we always look forward to your visits. Thank you for the kind review.