John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
He was very thorough with his exam and recommendations
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Bev, we appreciate the 5 stars and kind review and we appreciate you!
R
3 weeks ago
Long time patient
Friendly and efficient staff
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Ron for the 5 stars and review. We appreciate you!
R
3 weeks ago
OFFICE STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. VERY LITTLE WAIT TIME.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Roger for the 5 star reviews, we appreciate you and always look forward to your visits.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing dental office!
From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with a warm welcome. The office staff are super friendly and helpful! My hygienist, Jillian did an awesome job! She made me feel at ease while performing a gentle and yet thorough cleaning. Dr. Smith was very informative during my exam and answered all of my questions about future treatment. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
You ROCK Shannon!! We always love seeing your bright and cheery smile. Thank you for the 5 star review.
L
4 weeks ago
Great day at the dentist !!!!!!!
Had to have Couple of teeth worked on. Work on teeth went great. No pain and I have a better 😃 smile.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Lou, we appreciate the 5 stars and always look forward to you and your families dental appointments.
D
2 months ago
New patient
I was in for a new patient evaluation. The Dr. and his staff were very friendly and explained everything as they proceeded with the evaluation.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Dave for your kind review. It was nice to meet you and we look forward to treating all your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
I cannot say enough good comments about how Dr. Smith and his assistant handled my crown prep. I was numbed perfectly and there was no pain. Dr. Smith worked very hard along with his assistant to reduce the molar preparing it for a new crown. It was no easy procedure for both of them. Dr. Smith along with his assistant made sure I was comfortable, took breaks, and just made me feel at ease and I had confidence in him, trusted him and his assistant's professionalism . They handled the job expertly, both working together beautifully in unison very competently. I was fitted for a new crown, and my temporary crown fits perfectly. I feel so good about everything. I look forward to seeing the staff at Dr. O'Donald's office on the 25th for my new crown as their caring for their patients made my day. I have highly recommended your office to many of my friends. I also liked it that you took my Delta Dental insurance which made it affordable. Excellent job staff.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Marilyn we just love you, how blessed are we to get such a sweet lady to become a part of our dental family. Thank you for such a beautiful review. We also look forward to your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Jillian did such a great job, made getting a cleaning a great experience! She made me feel very comfortable! ♥️
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Kathye for the 5 Star review! We think Jillian is pretty great, as well! We will pass on your kind words to her.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, very thorough
All my concerns were addressed by dentist, teeth were throughly and very professionally cleaned. Extremely satisfied.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Mary for the 5 stars and kind review. We appreciate you!
A
4 months ago
I am always impressed by how well the assistants in this office perform their jobs. They are efficient and thorough, so that when Doc shows up he knows exactly what to look for. Great place!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Ann, we appreciate the 5 star review and kind review.