John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good comments about how Dr. Smith and his assistant handled my crown prep. I was numbed perfectly and there was no pain. Dr. Smith worked very hard along with his assistant to reduce the molar preparing it for a new crown. It was no easy procedure for both of them. Dr. Smith along with his assistant made sure I was comfortable, took breaks, and just made me feel at ease and I had confidence in him, trusted him and his assistant's professionalism . They handled the job expertly, both working together beautifully in unison very competently. I was fitted for a new crown, and my temporary crown fits perfectly. I feel so good about everything. I look forward to seeing the staff at Dr. O'Donald's office on the 25th for my new crown as their caring for their patients made my day. I have highly recommended your office to many of my friends. I also liked it that you took my Delta Dental insurance which made it affordable. Excellent job staff.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Marilyn we just love you, how blessed are we to get such a sweet lady to become a part of our dental family. Thank you for such a beautiful review. We also look forward to your next appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Jillian did such a great job, made getting a cleaning a great experience! She made me feel very comfortable! ♥️
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Kathye for the 5 Star review! We think Jillian is pretty great, as well! We will pass on your kind words to her.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very thorough
All my concerns were addressed by dentist, teeth were throughly and very professionally cleaned. Extremely satisfied.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Mary for the 5 stars and kind review. We appreciate you!
A
2 months ago
I am always impressed by how well the assistants in this office perform their jobs. They are efficient and thorough, so that when Doc shows up he knows exactly what to look for. Great place!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Ann, we appreciate the 5 star review and kind review.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and as always awesome.
I was in the office for the first stage of getting a crown. Dr. O'Donald was the best. His assistant he had working with him was great also. I always have positive experiences when I go in for my check up, cleaning or other work that is needed.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Evelyn for the 5 stars and thoughtful review, we appreciate it. :)
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
I've been a patient for 10 years and love this practice so much I drive in from Grand Rapids.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We are very honored Melanie to have you as a part of our dental family. What a testament and kind review. Thank you very much!
D
2 months ago
Very well served by this Dr. and staff!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Dick, we appreciate the kind review and 5 stars.
K
3 months ago
Greeted by name walking through the door. Always smiling, fun & helpful staff. Niki does an amazing job cleaning my teeth, and educating me with helpful home tips. Feels like family every time I have to see the dentist!!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We appreciate your very kind review.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff who work with you to provide excellent care!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Steve, we appreciate your kind review.
G
3 months ago
great friendly service.
awesome comforting place
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Gregg for the 5 stars and review. We appreciate you!!