John O'Donald, DDS

Dentist

1330 W Washington St.

Greenville, MI 48838

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johncodonalddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
As always, everyone in the office is helpful and friendly and a special shout out to both the hygienist (Tonya and Nikki) really do a great cleaning for my husband and myself. And Dr. O'Donald is always professional, friendly and he does good work when we need it. We have been coming here for years and you won't get service anywhere else like Dr. O'Donald's Office. Thank you for being here for us.
R
3 days ago
Dr. O’ Donald has been my dentist since around 1990. I hope I never have to change, he has been very professional and personable and has done everything he could to keep my teeth in good order. I highly recommend him when ever the opportunity arises. Thank you!
M
3 days ago
Years of experience
Dr. O’Donald and staff are very professional and they always make me feel special. They are prepared to make you comfortable and I am impressed by how quickly they take care of you. I have been a patient for more than 25 years and will stick with them.
L
5 days ago
Niki was thorough, gentle, and absolutely a joy. She maintained a professional and courteous attitude throughout my entire appointment! She is highly recommended!
L
5 days ago
Niki was thorough, gentle, explained everything she was doing and exuded a professional, yet compassionate attitude throughout the entire appointment. Very highly recommended!
S
5 days ago
High quality, friendly and welcoming
I had my teeth cleaned this morning with Jill. She was timely, efficient and very friendly. Great experience. I also had mentioned to the ladies that I was retiring the following week. When I was through, I had a card, balloon and lottery ticket waiting for me. WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will never go anywhere else.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
We adore you Sue. And look forward to your visits. You are apart of our dental family, and all of us wish you a happy and healthy next chapter!! :)
K
5 days ago
I felt Dr Smith left a good impression
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Keith. We appreciate your kind review. He is a nice addition to our dental family.
S
6 days ago
Professional office staff & superior dental care!
Every time I visit the dentist office I am always met by friendly and smiling people. Hygienists & dentists are easy to work with and have always given me and my husband great dental care! Would definitely recommend!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Thank you Sueann, we appreciate the kind review. Look forward to your visits.
K
2 weeks ago
Laura was EXCELLENT! And she liked my car.
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Lol! Your to funny. Always look forward to your appointments and your sense of humor!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Everyone in this office from the receptionists to the dentists are so friendly! They make you feel like family not patients. I’ve never experienced an Dental office like it. Truly amazing!
Response from John O'Donald, DDS
Meg, You are awesome and your energy is contagious. I loved getting to know you, and so excited you are apart of our dental family. Looking forward to your next visit. :)