John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
All of the staff at Dr. Blake's office are amazing !! Very caring people, who always have the highest concern with their patients.
K
4 days ago
Thorough, patient and kind
Dr. Blake is the consummate professional - always thorough and taking time with every procedure to ensure that it is precisely done. While there for a rather lengthy appointment, there was a child in the office who wasn't very enthusiastic about his visit and quite vocal about it. Dr. Blake was clearly concerned about the atmosphere for everyone in the office and addressed the situation immediately and firmly, but with kindness and patience, turning it into a learning experience for the child.
C
4 days ago
Excellent service, Very professional, attention to detail, answered many questions, offered help at every level.
Was very impressed with this office and I am 74 years old and have been to many. Very relaxed atmosphere. Took time with every need. VERY FRIENDLY.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
Excellent dental care with a caring professional attitude. I had an accident out of state and was able to contact him after hours for advice. The minute I returned to town he fit me in and provide the care I needed. His staff is very caring.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Dr Blake's office I'd always very friendly and professional. I am always very happy with how they take care of me.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Dr Blake's office I'd always very friendly and professional. I am always very happy with how they take care of me.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Blake's family dental is the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Always friendly office staff. Everyone knows your name and is very helpful. Dr Blake is knowledgeable and kind. I feel comfortable there.
C
4 months ago
A real smile maker!
Dr Blake and his team of professionals took my smile from dull to dazzling! Simply the best!
B
4 months ago
Thanks again
Thanks.