John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Good visit
I had x-rays and teeth cleaning. Very professional.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Today, I explained that I had an issue with my health and both Doctor Blake and his assistant took that into consideration with my appointment. Both of them were courteous and friendly. It was a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Friendly Knowledgeable Flexible Thank you
J
4 months ago
The best service, professional and very friendly John C
R
4 months ago
Best hygienist ever !!
Tracy at Blake Family Dental is the absolute BEST !! She takes genuine care of her patients and always strives to be the best. She takes her time with shots and ensures that our experience is pain free.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
Office staff are always polite and caring about your concerns or needs. Hygienist is thorough and gentle as well as caring and polite. Dr. Blake takes great concern at viewing your x-rays and very thorough with your exam. They make you feel like part of their family. I trust them completely and highly recommend them.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Blakes office staff is always very friendly. I used to really be afraid of going to the dentist and thanks to Dr Blake I no longer feel this way. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Excellent Work
The entire staff are friendly and helpful and they address me by my name, I like that. I love the fact that everyone smiles. Dr. Blake does beautiful work, I had a bridge replaced and it is comfortable and looks nice. Dr. Blake and staff always make sure I am comfortable when they work on my teeth, everyone in the office cares, it is nice and makes me feel good. Their pricing is competitive and because I am a senior citizen they do give me a discount, I do not have dental insurance and am thankful for the discount. The office and dental rooms are clean and bright and that is important to me. I have recommended Dr. Blake to my friends and family.
D
5 months ago
The Best
Dr. Blake's office is exceptional from the moment you walk through the doors until you walk out. This staff can not be beat. Everyone is very professional and yet you feel like family. Thank you to all.