John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I receive the best service with each visit. Barb, Tracy and Dr. B treat me like family. They give great tips and advice to care my teeth properly. They make you feel comfortable and ease any anxiety. The office is nice and clean. I highly recommend their service!!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Business!
Everyone from the receptionists to the dental hygienists are as friendly and professional as can be. It’s never a pain to have to go to dentist appointments hear. They’re efficient, kind, and truly care about your wellbeing. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great people, great service
Had my cleaning today. Office staff is always friendly and well versed in all the new technology. They make going to the dentist a positive experience.
M
2 months ago
My recent appointment was having a crown made. One may fear getting a shot, the needle did not hurt. Dr. Blake is great at his craft. I have no pain and am extremely happy with all my dental care. AWESOME SERVICE!! The staff is ALWAYS kind, courteous, and caring. Dr. Blake provides GREAT dental care and only wants what is best for my needs.
S
2 months ago
John Blake is a great dentist.
I was taken in on time. Dr. Blake has the latest equipment to make my visit as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Rapid response time!!!
A crown came off on Saturday morning and I called promptly at 8:15 on Monday morning to schedule an appointment. I was given an appointment that day which I was very happy to be seen so promptly. Dr. Blake was able to recement my crown and this story had a very happy ending. The staff is very professional, friendly and I would highly recommend Dr. Blake and staff
M
2 months ago
Professional/friendly
Always helpful and professional.
M
3 months ago
Awesome business.
Every time I have to go to the dentist or to get my teeth cleaned the staff and the doctor are very professional. If for some reason you have a problem and you ask a question they all treat you as your the only patient there. They are so committed as to not hurt you during your visit that when a patient has to go there you are treated fantastic. They are always asking you while your in the chair during your procedure they are always asking you if you are okay. It's like a second home to me.
D
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
Always treated with care and clear explanations as to what is going on. Great people that spend the time to take care of you. As close to “fun” as a dental visit can get!
D
3 months ago
Great reminders , staff is always super friendly. Tina does a dynamite job:) Dr. Blake and his team have been our family dentist for 20 years now.