John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service.
Excellent dental care with a caring professional attitude. I had an accident out of state and was able to contact him after hours for advice. The minute I returned to town he fit me in and provide the care I needed. His staff is very caring.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Dr Blake's office I'd always very friendly and professional. I am always very happy with how they take care of me.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Dr Blake's office I'd always very friendly and professional. I am always very happy with how they take care of me.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Blake's family dental is the BEST!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dental practice
Always friendly office staff. Everyone knows your name and is very helpful. Dr Blake is knowledgeable and kind. I feel comfortable there.
C
2 months ago
A real smile maker!
Dr Blake and his team of professionals took my smile from dull to dazzling! Simply the best!
B
2 months ago
Thanks again
Thanks.
L
2 months ago
Recent visit
Dr Blake is the best!!!! Great team as well!!!!
W
3 months ago
My Dental Team❣️
I drive 30 miles out of my way for my dental visits. The care and expertise is second to none. LOVE ❤️
L
3 months ago
I can’t say enough about how much I like and respect Dr. Blake and his wonderful staff! As always I am pleased with quality of work and affordability.