John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Dr. Blake is a very caring and dedicated professional dentist. Always concerned about your comfort during procedures. Pays close attention to details .
N
7 days ago
Very comfortable and friendly.
N
7 days ago
Very comfortable and friendly.
G
1 week ago
The best
I've been seeing Dr Blake for over 18 years....that alone is a ringing endorsement!
N
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
The staff here cares. They remember you. They make you feel special. Thank you for being understanding
D
1 month ago
Fun, friendly kind dental appointment
Dr. Blake and his team are always friendly and fun. Having 3 fillings done was not something that I was looking forward to but Dr. Blake made sure that I was fully numb and was comfortable throughout the procedure. From the toe tapping music playing to the beautiful sky lights helped me to remain calm and pain free. Dr Blake and his team have been servicing my mouth for close to 20 years and I give them two thumbs up.
D
1 month ago
My appt. was very helpful and comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and accomodating.I’m sure my next appt. will go well.
D
1 month ago
There isn’t a better Dentist around
I have a very complicated mouth having had jaw surgery when I was 22. My bit has to be an exact fit or it causes a lot of discomfort. When I was a kid my orthodontist pulled a molar expecting another to come in and it never did. By the time I got to Dr Blake I needed a bridge on that spanning 5 teeth! I had obtained a few opinions and most said it couldn’t be done and to live with chewing on the left. Dr Blake figured it out 10 years ago an it’s still holding its own. He’s done several other things for my teeth. I can tell he genuinely cares about the effect on me of the decisions and tries to find the best based on my priorities. All of his staff reflect this as well and it really feels welcoming to go there. They tell you upfront what things will be so there are no surprises.
M
2 months ago
The whole staff was so nice and friendly
Great personality friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 months ago
The whole staff was so nice and friendly
Great personality friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next visit.