John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The whole staff was so nice and friendly
Great personality friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 days ago
The whole staff was so nice and friendly
Great personality friendly and professional. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Highest recommendation
Dr. Blake has done fillings and crowns for both my wife and me and our experience has been excellent. He is highly skilled and efficient, and virtually painless. But what really sets his practice apart is his staff. Tina is the best hygienist I’ve ever had, and the office staff are very professional and considerate. We don’t have dental coverage and Dr. Blake gives discounts for seniors and for payment with cash/check.
M
2 weeks ago
Very attentive
I have been going to Dr. Blake for years. He is always personable and friendly and does a terrific job. As uncomfortable as going to the dentist is he and his staff, starting as soon as you open the door, are absolutely wonderful. For today’s appointment, Cheryl was especially great and made the visit dare i say... enjoyable?? LOL. Great job as always!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I lost a crown and someone saw me immediately and put a temporary glue on it until I can see the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
I always enjoy going to Dr. Blake’s office. I know not many people like going to the dentist but they are all so great that it is like visiting best friends and family!
T
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Dr. Blake and staff is the best. I moved out of state 11 plus years ago but I continued to go to his office every time I returned home. I currently moved back home and as always I received a warm and bright welcome. I can’t amaging going anywhere other than Dr. Blake for my dental procedures. Very thorough and caring. My overall visit was outstanding.
T
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Dr. Blake and staff is the best. I moved out of state 11 plus years ago but I continued to go to his office every time I returned home. I currently moved back home and as always I received a warm and bright welcome. I can’t amaging going anywhere other than Dr. Blake for my dental procedures. Very thorough and caring. My overall visit was outstanding.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Blake and staff treat you as if you are a friend and not just a patient. They are kind and caring. Very thorough with your dental procedure and making sure you are comfortable as they work on you.
R
2 months ago
All of the staff at Dr. Blake's office are amazing !! Very caring people, who always have the highest concern with their patients.