John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Excellent service.
The staff is always very courteous and kind. Everyone in the office makes the patient feel like family. Dr. Blake has very family oriented practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
I am always greeted by name with a warm welcome. My hygienist is through and we chat about our families, which I like. Dr. Blake is an excellent dentist and does quality work. Dr. Blake will tell you what you need to have done to keep in good dental health, but he is never pushy. I am a senior citizen and do not have dental insurance, his pricing is affordable for me.
C
3 weeks ago
I just came from my apt. with Dr. Blake. The whole office is awesome! You are respected from the time you enter till the time you leave. Dr. Blake and his assistant Cheryl did a great job on my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Blake and his staff for anyone looking for a family dentist!!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Always Great
Been going to Dr. Blake now for probably 11+ years. Wouldn't even dream of going anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Professional and efficient without omitting friendly
I feel that I’m always well cared for by Dr Blake and his staff. I don’t possess the expertise to judge the professional details but I can clearly see that this is a efficient office, staffed with very competent and compassionate people.
J
2 months ago
Tina Dental Hygienist
Had a deep cleaning by Tina and was treated very professionally. She explained everything prior to starting procedure and made sure I was comfortable about it. Also made sure I had adequate numbing!!! I have no fears going back for other side. Side note!!👻☠️👹. Very fun staff dressed in costumes which added to the Halloween Spirit!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly people. Everyone is very qualified and helpful. Great dentist
D
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great staff always friendly and pleasant
G
2 months ago
Awesome staff, service. New computer system... not so much.
Been a patient for many, many years now, and love Dr. Blake and his staff. Always so friendly, considerate, professional and just a great group to be around. My only complaint is the computer system they use, every time I come for a visit, I have to review (and often re-enter) things that have been on my chart for years. Since I come more often to keep periodontal issues in check, I notice it more. None of my other doctors have this level of review and re-enter, and for all the enthusiasm I feel walking into such a friendly office, when I see that iPad at the desk I always sigh, as I know I'm going to have to go thru all the screens again, multiple signatures, etc. It's a small thing, so don't get me wrong - every other aspect of treatment at Dr. Blake's office is exceptional!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and diligent in determining the root issue. Took xrays and determined that the permanent tooth was coming in and pushing the baby tooth out.