John P Blake DDS

Dentist

1251 S Lapeer Rd

SUITE 201

Lake Orion, MI 48360-1414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
My Dental Team❣️
I drive 30 miles out of my way for my dental visits. The care and expertise is second to none. LOVE ❤️
L
3 weeks ago
I can’t say enough about how much I like and respect Dr. Blake and his wonderful staff! As always I am pleased with quality of work and affordability.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Blake and his staff are amazing. RLTW
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
Best dentist ever! Great staff and operation.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Blake
My experience was good. The staff was very nice. I was taken back timely and the procedure went well with no issues. Maribeth
L
1 month ago
Love the team!!!! THE BEST!!!😁
C
1 month ago
Make Dr Blake Your Dentist!
If you’re not a patient here, I don’t think you’re getting the most professional, state of the art care. Everyone one at this office is top notch, hands down!
S
1 month ago
Everyone was so kind
My chosen son had an abcess in his jaw. He was very afraid of the whole experience but the staff all treated him with the most respect and kindness.
L
2 months ago
NA
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
High quality, professional and friendly