John P Bunnell DDS Inc.

Dentist

79-7592 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbunnell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
Professinal
Thank You for my new crown , ken
D
3 days ago
Great service, always. And ALWAYS friendly.
As much as I've never liked going to the dentist (who does???), this office makes it an easy venture. The Dr & all of his staff are very professional, efficient and most friendly. Even give blankets for those who are cold, like me. I feel they are not only very efficient, they're also very caring. Thanks to you all! ☺☺
G
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I'm always greeted politely when I enter the office. Teri was excellent as usual!
L
1 week ago
I have always had excellent service and yesterday was no exception. All the employees make me feel you really care.
J
1 week ago
It’s always good have sent many friends all happy. Dr. Needs hair cut.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly service.
As usual it was my pleasure to have my teeth cleaned this morning by Teri....She is always so accommodating and gentle in doing her job. All of the office staff are always so friendly and accommodating and office is always so clean and well maintained.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Friendly, Professional Work
I am always satisfied with the service and care I receive at Dr. Bunnell’s office.
A
2 weeks ago
Always good service
I see Teri every 3 or so Months when can and always am happy when I leave. I don't like going but she makes it a good experience and I will keep going.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Ever so greatful to have a dentist like Dr. Bunnell. He's straight up, compassionate and caring. And his staff are awesome too! Highly recommended!
R
3 weeks ago
it was a great experience and John made dental his work one of the best experiences I've ever had and it was truely a Devine appointment. Thank you Jesus! I can't believe I'd ever say this but I look forward to another visit with The Dentist....