John P Bunnell DDS Inc.

Dentist

79-7592 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbunnell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Awesome place
Great staff and dentist!
S
5 hours ago
Awesome place
Great staff and dentist!
J
1 day ago
great
K
6 days ago
Great Staff
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Overall the dental care is very good. It would be nice if more education was offered along with confirmation of understanding. Often times it is necessary to ask questions to get information about dental health but a person does not always know the right questions to ask. Thank you all for being so professional!
D
1 week ago
Pleasant and thorough front desk. The hygienist was very professional and also pleasant. Overall, a very good experience.
J
1 week ago
Joyce is the Bomb
So knowledgeable, nice and pretty! What a combo! I've been going to Joyce for years and will be for years to come (God willing) Her and both dentists, been seeing (Dr B over 20 yrs) are the best Kona has to offer. We are luck to have them. By the way both Cindy's Chris and Tessa are total pros too. But you would already expect that, right?
V
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly!
Every effort was made to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Very efficient and friendly.
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
This was my daughter's first experience back in the dentist chair and her first cleaning in years following traumatic experiences in our practices who used restraints on her. She absolutely enjoyed her experience with the hygienist Joyce and I am a happy mom because my daughter is happy! Professional, warm, friendly and the atmosphere make going to the dentist something I look forward to.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Bunnell explained very clearly the options after my molar extraction. While waiting in the office, his clerk was able to print out and explain to me the probable cost of the 8-week procedure. All staff members were professional and friendly.
H
2 weeks ago
Thank you for wonderful service.
As always wonderful staff.