John P Bunnell DDS Inc.

Dentist

79-7592 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbunnell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great dentist and staff
Having dental care is terrible for me since I was a kid. This office is very well run and the dentist does his best to keep his patients calm and comfortable. He does great Novocain injections that are minimally painful and makes sure you are very numb prior to proceeding. The hygienists are all careful as well.
C
5 days ago
Service from reception to actual dental work was outstanding.
I am preparing for chemo treatment and have only a small window of time for dental work. I was concerned that it would be impossible to get the work I needed done. I am so thankful that the Dr. Bunnell team made a way for me.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Excellent!!
L
2 weeks ago
Much as I hate going to the dentist, this office makes me feel comfortable. The staff and Dr. are very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
My cleaning
It is good to have honest friendly staff 😀
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Joyce Swan is very professional and full of aloha. I look forward to my next teeth cleaning. I hope she stays with you all because she is truly a Jem. Thank you
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great service in the office and in the chair. A comfortable environment.
S
3 weeks ago
All staff are professional and friendly
As usual my appointment for X-rays, cleaning and recall was a pleasant experience.Both Terri and Dr.Pine were caring and professional. I have my next apppointmemt scheduled for January.
M
3 weeks ago
The front desk staff are always very friendly and welcoming, Both Dr. Bunnell and Dr. Pine are highly skilled doctors and our community is very fortunate to have such talented and caring doctors.
T
4 weeks ago
My experience yesterday at your office was pleasant as usual. It's like going in to visit friends as I was welcomed with aloha. Because I am soon to be between jobs and there will be an interruption in my HDS medical after the end of the month Cindy was very helpful in scheduling needed appointments in order to utilize the balance I have available on my current insurance. Mahalo nui for that! My experience with Noe was wonderful. She was very professional and took care to avoid those sensitive spots while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Pine was great! Very professional and caring. He explained clearly what is happening with my old filings and answered any questions I had. Appreciate all of you and look forward to my up-coming visit. Aloha, Tori Kaeo