John P. Bunnell, DDS Inc, & Colin P. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

79-7592 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbunnell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
What a terrific professional staff! They put me at ease!
I'm one of those patients who put off visiting the dentist far too long and now I have some pretty extensive issues that I have to work through. Dr. Bunnell and the entire staff have made me feel so welcome and comfortable with the work that has been completed and the road going forward. He is highly skilled and knowledgable in his practice in a multitude of areas so I won't have to see multiple types of dental doctors to have the procedures I'll need to get my mouth to tip top shape again. That alone means so much to me. Mahalo!
L
3 days ago
Surprisingly easy
The most common experiences with pain in my life have been associated with dental procedures. The thought of going to a dentist is enough to raise my blood pressure. My experience with Dr. Bunnell and his staff today was a welcome respite from such experiences. My dental experience was practically pain free. The friendly and helpful staff made the experience even better.
R
7 days ago
Good experience
My daughter's first time getting a filling after five years of fear. She still has some anxiety but its much better now that she is older and with Dr. Bunnell and his team this procedure went smoothly! Thank you
A
1 week ago
What a wonderful experience!!
After spending more than 3 decades working in a dental office I want to just say how much I enjoyed my appointment with Dr Bunnell. He is so down to earth and his entire team is so friendly. They all treat me like I’ve been coming there for years and this was only my second visit. My procedure went better than I could have even expected. Completely pain free and very quick. And I am so impressed with all the technology the team puts to use. I have been recommending every one to go see Dr Bunnell (or Dr Taylor: who my husband sees.) Thank you all for making me feel like ‘Ohana
P
3 weeks ago
Good experience
First visit, long wait, but staff and Dr. Jack are great. Felt well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
This was my first time being established as a new patient. It was such a warm and welcoming experience! The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable while patiently explaining different produces as well as options with me. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
I've been coming to this dentist office for years and from the receptionist, dental hygenist, Dr. Bunnell. All excellent service.
H
4 weeks ago
The best dental services I have ever received
This office has a great, reliable, and knowledgeable staff. My past experiences with front office staff has not been nearly this efficient. The dentists here have the newest technology so that virtually everything is done in-house. This included digitally sculpted crowns, based on laser 3-D imaging, which allows them to make a perfectly fitting crown in an hour, not days. The dentists take the time to explain what and WHY they are doing something, and during the procedure they do a great job of letting you know what pops, snaps, and cracks are normal and expected. I hate I had to have some extensive dental work done, due to my previous dentist's failures, but I am exceedingly pleased with the services I have received.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful - caring - and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent team and wonderful service!! Pamela