John P Bunnell DDS Inc.

Dentist

79-7592 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbunnell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome Assistance to an emergency situation
December 12, I was assisted because of my dental emergency (cracked tooth). I was taken cared professionally from my initial phone call until a follow up visit if needed. I was given a detailed explaination of the procedure regarding my emergency and I was comfortably taken cared for. Mahalo!
L
4 days ago
Dr. Colin Taylor was AWESOME!
Colin is a great addition to an already great practice. He filled in when Dr. Bunnell was away and did a phenomenal job of fixing my issue. He's also a super nice guy. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.
E
5 days ago
Professional dental care
Absolutely professional and caring service. Had a routine cleaning with just a great hygienist.
K
1 week ago
Quality, professional service
Tooth extraction and "space saver" effort was done with very minimal pain although, I believe, Dr. Bunnell did need to put effort into the extraction. Both he and his dental assistant were professional and coordinated their efforts which resulted in a positive experience for me. I also appreciated Dr. Bunnell's evaluation and the solution choices he presented.
J
2 weeks ago
From a patient with a lot of dental problems..
The front office staff has been very polite and helpful ever since I started my visits. Dr. Burnell and staff have always been very caring and compasioned .Their work ethic and friendship have meant a lot to me over the many years. The dental work that was done was excelent. Thank you all very much for all you have done.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental hygenist Terry
Terry always takes great care of me. Not a huge fan of going to the dentist but ahe makes it much easier to go get it done.
L
3 weeks ago
A great experience!
The staff was kind and helpful ! Joyce was a wonderful hygienist! It was a delight meeting Dr Bunnell! All around it was a comfortable and thorough dentist visit. I look forward to my next visit!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Bunnell gives excellent care and concern regarding your treatments. Friendly personality has you feeling safe and relaxed, very important for his patients. Great conscious Dr. Thank you so much Dr. Bunnell for your time and patience.
E
1 month ago
Always professional and compassionate for their patients. Involved in your treatment plans and available when you need them Highly recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I received a cleaning from Joyce and was very pleased with the experience. I think she did a great and thorough job. Very friendly attitude as well. Dr. Taylor did my exam and I was very happy with it as well. I am glad I chose their offices for my dental needs.