John P Bunnell DDS Inc.

Dentist

79-7592 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kealakekua, HI 96750

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbunnell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
The Best Dental Team
From the moment we enter Doctor Bunnell's office, to when we leave, our dental experience has always been great!
C
1 week ago
Responsive to a dental crisis
After I dislodged an old filling in a front tooth Dr Bunnell and office staff were quick to get me into the office for an assessment. They were concerned, compassionate and professional. They made sure to enquire if I was in pain and explained my options. I am glad to be with them and would recommend them to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
cindy at the front desk was first helpful with billing; also hygienist was thorough. dr. bunnell then came in to review x-rays just taken; he wanted a clearer view of some questionable areas of the teeth, and ordered two more for accurate appraisal. always personable though i know he is very busy. he and everyone of his staff make it a pleasure to visit the dental office
M
3 weeks ago
Support staff are always friendly, courteous and conduct themselves with integrity. Dr. Bunnell is highly skilled in dentistry and has an excellent bedside manner.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
My teeth cleaning today was not only professional and efficient, but the dental hygienist was friendly and put me at ease. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for quality dental work.
W
1 month ago
He's so awesome, he's professional, he teaches his assistants by treating them equally. I've been with him forever and he always finds a way to make me feel comfortable every time come in with anxiety.
E
1 month ago
Professional, high quality
Dr Bunnell's staff always make us feel welcome. They are attentive to each person's specific needs, always make sure to keep you informed and have you be a part of your dental planning ... Best dentist we have been to...
B
1 month ago
Impossible to imagine a better dentist or dental team.
On the Big Island, this is THE choice. The Island's best dentist backed by state of the art technology and an amazingly competent and efficient team. And the best part -- NO PAIN. This is an easy choice.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bunnell and Staff are Truly Wonderful
Dr. Bunnell’s entire office is kind and caring. I have always dreaded dental appointments, but this office makes it much easier. They treat me, and every other patient I have seen them with, as an individual who matters.
N
1 month ago
Very professional quality service and they make you feel like ohana